Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 7 2006, 04:32 PM

so how guys? wan outing!?!?!? when when?

this fri i meeting some frens at KKFC. if u guys interested.. can come along

i haven't get my bike yet ...this sat then it will deliver to my house :smile: ...it will take mi about 1 week to get used i think :sweat:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by Jilleen@Feb 7 2006, 11:58 AM

very confuse.... dunno how many bikes do you have? May be you also one of the bike collecter... like my fz Jess, she got 9 bikes at home.... guess mainly 2A and 2 ba?

most bike is help fren buy de la

my r1 and s4 spec3 sold liao..

i ride very less until i bought my blue donkey

now only got 2b cannot ride big bikes

year 2010 then i take back class 2

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by love_ivy@Feb 7 2006, 12:24 PM

ok lah u r welcome~~~~

u really wan to see her in bikini????????????????

notti casper

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 7 2006, 01:10 PM

Friday must all of us huat together ma. Then i can get MITO liao. whahahahahaha.

my aprilia125 leh..

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 7 2006, 05:22 PM

just now i left my key at my bike there den a kind soul helped me to put it inside my helmet. so thankful to him. the last time i lost a whole bunch of keys when i was riding my SP. my favourite key chain also lost. sian~~

so lucky sia, if not tmr ah_fat will have 1 less key liao. :cheeky: :cheeky:

haha.. wah..

why is one less key and not no bike mehz??

haha.

Originally posted by Jilleen@Feb 7 2006, 06:00 PM

that is kalang KFC located at Singapore stadium there.

anything abt food u sure noe de

all shortform or long form

hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa:cry:

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Jilleen@Feb 7 2006, 06:06 PM

you don't laylong lah...its suprise you if you see me... but I have Q no for you hor.....

*bleah*

who wans your q num

lol:cheer:

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 7 2006, 06:05 PM

anything abt food u sure noe de

all shortform or long form

hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa:cry:

dunno what you say lah... every time I have to crack my heard to understand what you said de...

KKFC is Kallang KFC wat... anything wrong? spelling correct wat. nothing wrong rite?

Peiseh > are you referring to Kallang KFC?

Originally posted by mikigoh@Feb 7 2006, 05:45 PM

i haven't get my bike yet ...this sat then it will deliver to my house :smile: ...it will take mi about 1 week to get used i think :sweat:

kao

go so gd service de ah

dorrstep delivery..

i juw noe car can be tat way

but bike also sia..

hahaha talk abt customer services...........

u pillion your bf or gf go for one round singapore sure can get used to it de

if u ride alone feel sian..

then u can call kahhwee..

the most friendly chap here..

he will be happy to bring u along~~~~~~~~~

be careful of crocodile like " ****** "

small bike users are more humbler~

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 7 2006, 06:12 PM

kao

go so gd service de ah

dorrstep delivery..

but bike also sia..

That why you are down grade to small bike... become one of the hambler here... hard to see kanna hmabler ppl liao!

Originally posted by Jilleen@Feb 7 2006, 06:11 PM

dunno what you say lah... every time I have to crack my heard to understand what you said de...

KKFC is Kallang KFC wat... anything wrong? spelling correct wat. nothing wrong rite?

Peiseh > are you referring to Kallang KFC?

dun think so much la

u think so much tat y u dun noe..

u are such a complicated person

while i am too simple minded

everytime people wan to cheat me

ask me keep 4T for him in the end i have to dispose away myself

ask me do certain things, make use of me, after tat talk differently to u and can argue back liao..

before tat is everything yes... after tat is everything also no..

life~~

xiao ren and nua ren is the most dangerous object in the world

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Jilleen@Feb 7 2006, 06:15 PM

dun talk BIG here lah....

really sia

who wans your Q number??

talk big means boast? or dua kang?

chim

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Jilleen@Feb 7 2006, 06:14 PM

That why you are down grade to small bike... become one of the hambler here... hard to see kanna hmabler ppl liao!

really la

i kena so many case of very very hao lian big bikers

sigh

my best buddy is like tat too..

some even laugh at u when u lost your lic liao..

they never even think who is the stupid fellow who pillion them when they are going to take TP in morning..

they never even think who is the stupid fellow who pillion them and let them familiar the TP route outside bbdc in the wee mornings.. going many rounds.. pointin to them wat to take note..

they never even think who is the stupid fellow who pillion them to source for bike, to bargian, being a ah ahmad till they got their stupid bike..

they never even think who is the stupid fellow who take urgent leave and rush down to them when their bike broke down due to a bunrt sparkplug

after they got cl 2, they forget the stupid fellow..

sigh.. this is so saddening.. wats there to haolian abt sia?

wats there to look down on smal bikes sia?

can understand human thoughts..

we are all fellow bikers..

there is no more the respect there~

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 7 2006, 12:55 PM

obviously ur bike got problem ba, should be able to hit 120 to 130 fairly comfortably without pillion. love_ivy is right, go do a good servicing. if not u ride the bike also will have uneasy feeling. :smile: :smile:

good servicing? ok let me tell u guys wat i'v done so far..

i'v changed:

- chain

- EO

- airfilter

- spark plug

haha that's all! hehe..

wat else ah then it is considered full service?

thanx guys.

Yamaha Spark 135RR

http://www.yamahat135.com

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 7 2006, 02:09 PM

hey ..... KH i hv bought the 2 items u wanted b4 - so here R the prices - air filter s$9 + front rear brake pads is $50. Honda original. do let me know if U still need them.

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

hey limbat.. y is ur airfilter so cheap ah? S$9 only ah? u typo error not? original Honda one?

my fren kena S$20+ ley..

Yamaha Spark 135RR

http://www.yamahat135.com

Originally posted by *nutella* ferrero@Feb 7 2006, 07:22 PM

hey limbat.. y is ur airfilter so cheap ah? S$9 only ah? u typo error not? original Honda one?

my fren kena S$20+ ley..

my gues is the shop charge high amt of $$ for the labour.. cos they only say total price.. u duno how they breakdown but they sure must earn $$ de..

Originally posted by *nutella* ferrero@Feb 7 2006, 07:17 PM

good servicing? ok let me tell u guys wat i'v done so far..

i'v changed:

- chain

- EO

- airfilter

- spark plug

haha that's all! hehe..

wat else ah then it is considered full service?

thanx guys.

enough liao

u had done wonderful for your bike liao..

now is jus whack liao

hoho

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 7 2006, 02:09 PM

hey ..... KH i hv bought the 2 items u wanted b4 - so here R the prices - air filter s$9 + front rear brake pads is $50. Honda original. do let me know if U still need them.

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Uncle i want the air filter first. The pads ltr. When can go collect from u?

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 7 2006, 06:12 PM

kao

go so gd service de ah

dorrstep delivery..

but bike also sia..

I not always free one la. Pertrol need $$$ la. i no buaya one. No $$$.:giddy:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150