Originally posted by ah fat@Feb 12 2006, 01:57 PM

haha.. pain?

if not pain than u can start go advertise a painless hair removal industry alr.

it is like pull the hair out by hands. heng i am not born with hair on my legs that ants go in will surrdender if not i sure :cry: :cry:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 12 2006, 03:30 PM

Hmm. I just clean my chain yest, now like new new le. The degreaser is gd. I brought from LAB one.

recommend the brand?

haha.. anyway chain lube spray ard once every 2 wks rite?

Originally posted by ah fat@Feb 12 2006, 06:19 PM

recommend the brand?

If u go ah boy right, there is only one brand. Engine degreaser. Hmm. Haf to spray it on, clean it with a cloth then lube it after that. It is recommanded to spray once every 200km if not once a week. Spray little but often. :thumb:

Originally posted by ah fat@Feb 12 2006, 06:19 PM

recommend the brand?

U want me intro chian lube that can help pull out leg hair or not? haha:cheeky:

hi there, i would like to ask a few questions regarding price of CBR150.......

1)if i am 21+ this year ( not yet 22), and the shop quotes me $767 for insurance, may i know which party is it?

2) for a new CBR 150, the shop quoted me $5200 OTR, without IU, and 5% installment, is it reasonable?

3) will they throw in those "hidden" agreement fee at the very last minute?

thanks in advance

ç§ èŠ± ç§ ç§ ç§ ç§ ç§

å­æ›° :å›è‡£çˆ¶å­

我说 :å­çˆ¶è‡£å›

Originally posted by AMKnewbie@Feb 12 2006, 07:22 PM

1)if i am 21+ this year ( not yet 22), and the shop quotes me $767 for insurance, may i know which party is it?

2) for a new CBR 150, the shop quoted me $5200 OTR, without IU, and 5% installment, is it reasonable?

thanks in advance

shld ask more shops b4 buying. u still need to add $150 for the IU

most probably it's 3rd party fire theft

not bad dude~~ why u dun wan the IU leh?

this depends very much on the shop. some of them do, some of them don't, it's very hard to gauge leh. u have to check with them.

thanks in advance

welcome to the CBR150R thread. please drop by here to check out the happenings in our thread and join us for outings! :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 12 2006, 08:29 PM

hw cum for 21 yrs old insurence still so ex sia. i brought only 792 for 18 yr old last time.

cuz now new times liao. haha ntuc income increased their premium liao mah. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 12 2006, 03:30 PM

Hmm. I just clean my chain yest, now like new new le. The degreaser is gd. I brought from LAB one.

Kh......... How much did U paid for the engine degreaser - Esso malaysia selling " Selley" Brand for MR13.50.........

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

wah

i never degrease de leh

ever time jus spray wax over it

too lazy:weep:

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 12 2006, 07:10 PM

If u go ah boy right, there is only one brand. Engine degreaser. Hmm. Haf to spray it on, clean it with a cloth then lube it after that. It is recommanded to spray once every 200km if not once a week. Spray little but often. :thumb:

meaning spray than clean the lube=spray again lah?

i treasure my leg hair very much.. haha.. nxt rem to wear long pants when spraying..

HAHA

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 12 2006, 09:50 AM

sh*t, i go spray chain lube on my chain then not careful go spray on my leg hair. Then very sticky, went to wash and scrab it off. Then the leg hair come out with it. :cry:

haha.. of all things u post, its about the lost of leg hair! :cheeky:

do b more careful next time.

haha.. i'm still laughing. so funny sia u!

Yamaha Spark 135RR

http://www.yamahat135.com

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 12 2006, 10:07 PM

wah

i never degrease de leh

ever time jus spray wax over it

too lazy:weep:

think if u lazy to clean ur chain u should use chain lube instead of chain wax.

use chain wax a bit more messy to apply plus there's danger of waxing ur own leg. :cheeky: :cheeky:

CBR150R outing!!

Trip to Kota Tinggi 4 food, shopping & waterfall.

date : 4th OR 5th march.

please indicate which date u will be interested. all are welcome, be it new CBR150 riders, old CBR150R riders, Ex CBR150R riders, engine running in also can come!!

Interested personel:

nickname and pillion if have (date preferred)

e.g paiseh and gal (4th mar)

limbat will be lead bike. route that we're taking i dunno also. we wait for limbat to brief us on that but not to worry cuz limbat is old bird in JB.

travelling speed will be dependent on riders going. nobody will be left behind.

i will try my best to tag along too cuz i currently dun have bike. at most i ride my bicycle there lor. :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 12 2006, 11:48 PM

use chain wax a bit more messy to apply plus there's danger of waxing ur own leg. :cheeky: :cheeky:

wait.. i blur liao..

so if use degreaser than use chain wax.

if no degrease than use lube lah..

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 12 2006, 11:48 PM

wait.. i blur liao..

Originally posted by ah fat@Feb 12 2006, 11:59 PM

wait.. i blur liao..

i mean, if u wanna use chain wax, u gotta clean the whole chain every once in a while cuz there'll be lotsa debris, sand and particles stuck to ur chan so must clean the chain before applying a new layer of wax on the chain lor.

oh ya, try to apply wax only when the chain is hot. :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 13 2006, 12:07 AM

i mean, if u wanna use chain wax, u gotta clean the whole chain every once in a while cuz there'll be lotsa debris, sand and particles stuck to ur chan so must clean the chain before applying a new layer of wax on the chain lor.

oh ya, try to apply wax only when the chain is hot. :smile: :smile:

so run a few rds with the bike than wax it lah?

haha.:cheeky:

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 12 2006, 08:57 PM

Kh......... How much did U paid for the engine degreaser - Esso malaysia selling " Selley" Brand for MR13.50.........

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Hmm. I paid 6 bucks for one big bottle of it. :smile:

Originally posted by ah fat@Feb 12 2006, 10:59 PM

meaning spray than clean the lube=spray again lah?

i treasure my leg hair very much.. haha.. nxt rem to wear long pants when spraying..

HAHA

No la. If u want to use lube right can no need to clean it off with the degreaser before spraying the lube. If u want to use chain wax u would haf to ride abt 500m to let the chain heat up. Then clean and spray the wax. If need to wear long pants ah, harder to wash off. I rather lost some of my hair. :weep:

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 13 2006, 01:07 AM

yeap U R right !! :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

or U could try heating it up wif a candle ....... waahhhh hahahaha

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Then use the candle wax to wax the chain also can. :cheeky: Just kiddin.