Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 11 2006, 05:14 PM

somehow i feel that kazama more on the right track than limbat. :cheeky: :cheeky: but i can't be sure.

I will check the clutch as well - I also dun think e wiring itself is the problem but the switch at the handle holder may be dirty or faulty. Normally by wiring problem we meant the whole electrical circuit - in this case there maybe a break within the circuit resulting in a non start when clutch lever is been depressed.

:smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

• Replies 34.7k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 11 2006, 05:17 PM

limbat be the chairman :thumb:

jileen be the secretary cum treasurer :smile:

ozzar be the advisor :sian:

kahhwee (cage) and casper be the commitee :bounce: :bounce:

then u leh?? wat post u wan? :smile:

Aiiiyoooo i cannot make it de ....... :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 11 2006, 05:17 PM

limbat be the chairman :thumb:

jileen be the secretary cum treasurer :smile:

ozzar be the advisor :sian:

kahhwee (cage) and casper be the commitee :bounce: :bounce:

then u leh?? wat post u wan? :smile:

i be the ghost member

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 11 2006, 05:42 PM

Why is my name kahhwee (cage)?

your name Kah Hwee mah

initial is K and H mah

so is call KH

when u prounce KH fast enought

it will sound like cage rite?

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 11 2006, 09:48 PM

Aiiiyoooo i cannot make it de ....... :giddy: :giddy:

dun qian she la~

go go go

go limbat go

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 11 2006, 01:59 PM

:sian: :sian: limbat u getting old liao. haha. last time we got discuss this before ah, quite long ago though. anyway it's not important now lah, helphing him to work things out more important. :smile: :smile:

do share with us ur findings.

haha.. so anyone going limbat shop nxt wk?? cos i not sure how to go there..

think uncle lim help me check better than workshop.

workshop sounds like they will come out with lotta pattern to ask me change lotta things.

anyway thanks all for the help..:smile: :smile:

oh... and cbr150 got valve one mehz?

Originally posted by ah fat@Feb 12 2006, 04:17 AM

haha.. so anyone going limbat shop nxt wk?? cos i not sure how to go there..

think uncle lim help me check better than workshop.

workshop sounds like they will come out with lotta pattern to ask me change lotta things.

anyway thanks all for the help..:smile: :smile:

oh... and cbr150 got valve one mehz?

Yes. our bike got valve one. U pm/sms uncle for locations lor. :)

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 12 2006, 12:52 AM

your name Kah Hwee mah

initial is K and H mah

so is call KH

when u prounce KH fast enought

it will sound like cage rite?

Eh, this kind of thing u also can come out with sia. :giddy:

sh*t, i go spray chain lube on my chain then not careful go spray on my leg hair. Then very sticky, went to wash and scrab it off. Then the leg hair come out with it. :cry:

ozzarhomb u todae in hall? free anot? i wanna send my bike to u for servicing heehee :cheeky: :cheeky:

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Uncle, didyou order for me the brake lever?? remember tat nite u were saying u'll order for me?? :cheeky: :help:

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Originally posted by ah fat@Feb 11 2006, 11:28 AM

haha.. okok.

anyway where is your shop ar?

My address is on my website ....lorr pls call b4 U come !

Originally posted by blurger@Feb 12 2006, 11:51 AM

Uncle, didyou order for me the brake lever?? remember tat nite u were saying u'll order for me?? :cheeky: :help:

Not yet order - I will do it on Mon - but collect the week after & U should hv it by the end of FEB. Ozzarhomb still sleeping I think - better U SMS him laaa

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 12 2006, 12:24 PM

Not yet order - I will do it on Mon - but collect the week after & U should hv it by the end of FEB. Ozzarhomb still sleeping I think - better U SMS him laaa

okie thanks alot Uncle...

ozzarhomb pig ah...slp till so late... lol...:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 12 2006, 09:50 AM

sh*t, i go spray chain lube on my chain then not careful go spray on my leg hair. Then very sticky, went to wash and scrab it off. Then the leg hair come out with it. :cry:

wah :thumb: :thumb: smooth not ur leg now? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 12 2006, 12:24 PM

i woke up long ago lah!! i went cycling with my buddies. just came back. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by blurger@Feb 12 2006, 12:35 PM

kaozz~~ i've woke up since 9 15 today lor!! :mad: :mad:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 12 2006, 01:04 PM

i woke up long ago lah!! i went cycling with my buddies. just came back. :smile: :smile:

wah...so onz ah...early morn go cycling...:cheeky:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 12 2006, 01:05 PM

kaozz~~ i've woke up since 9 15 today lor!! :mad: :mad:

will u be in ur hall tonite? i afternoon go temple so i free at nite to go over...but if u not free then nvm la..

Originally posted by blurger@Feb 12 2006, 01:07 PM

will u be in ur hall tonite? i afternoon go temple so i free at nite to go over...but if u not free then nvm la..

i will be in hall the whole day today. please drop me a sms before u come down ok? i maybe will go JP walk walk with my friends. :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 12 2006, 01:11 PM

i will be in hall the whole day today. please drop me a sms before u come down ok? i maybe will go JP walk walk with my friends. :smile: :smile:

okie :bounce: thanks

Originally posted by blurger@Feb 12 2006, 12:35 PM

U R welcome :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Blur ........... U wan smmoth smooth legs or not, now we got new method to do it loew .......... somemore get yr chain waxed at the same time .... :D :D :D

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 12 2006, 09:50 AM

haha.. pain?

if not pain than u can start go advertise a painless hair removal industry alr.

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 12 2006, 01:02 PM

wah :thumb: :thumb: smooth not ur leg now? :cheeky: :cheeky:

The part above the ankle is smooth. Heng abit nia. if not tml go sch people sure ask me one. :weep: