Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 13 2006, 06:11 PM

hahaa

u think i am working for CAGE's Brailizan( or jap) hair removal center meh

muhahahahahahaaaaa

yah.. i think i will switch to cahin lub..

Nice name u got for my company. Want to try my package for hair removal for just 20 bucks? It's a fast and gd way to remove ya hair and it is a good experience for u. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 13 2006, 06:44 PM

u also say liao, loan le can eat loti le. somemore i dun have pay wan lor. finance company also dun wan loan money. haha. anyway are u joining us for the outing? :confused:

kazama sure got work one. :smile: Dun believe see wad he reply. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 13 2006, 06:44 PM

u also say liao, loan le can eat loti le. somemore i dun have pay wan lor. finance company also dun wan loan money. haha. anyway are u joining us for the outing? :confused:

call your sis or wat to loan for u ba...

if not then really bo pia liao lor

dun noe how to help u liao..

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 13 2006, 06:45 PM

Nice name u got for my company. Want to try my package for hair removal for just 20 bucks? It's a fast and gd way to remove ya hair and it is a good experience for u. :smile:

i only let za bor shave leh

cannot cannot

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 13 2006, 06:47 PM

yeah man

got work on both days sia

hard to be a TL

cage noe cos we are suspposed to go batam for a 1 day 2 night trip

it is a "WORKING TRIP" not go there to hanky panky ah

so u all dun misunderstood both of us ah..

he is supposed to go there and "WORK" and "SWEAT" very hard

but i working canot join him lol

,mauhahahahahahahaaaa

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 13 2006, 06:47 PM

haha. damn accurate leh u. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 13 2006, 06:55 PM

yeah man

got work on both days sia

hard to be a TL

cage noe cos we are suspposed to go batam for a 1 day 2 night trip

it is a "WORKING TRIP" not go there to hanky panky ah

so u all dun misunderstood both of us ah..

he is supposed to go there and "WORK" and "SWEAT" very hard

but i working canot join him lol

,mauhahahahahahahaaaa

what's TL?

why u all go batam bo jio wan? :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 13 2006, 08:05 PM

what's TL?

i dunno i was going to batam also sia. :smile: I also dunno wad he toking abt. :confused: :confused: :sian: kazama crap again.

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 13 2006, 08:02 PM

haha. damn accurate leh u. :cheeky: :cheeky:

hmm. next time must ask him wad day he free then go with us one. But maybe he cannot make it to malaysia. If in singapore right, should be able to cum for a meal and tok tok. he meeting me ltr ma. :smile:

CBR150R outing!!

Trip to Kota Tinggi 4 duck rice, shopping & waterfall.

date : 4th OR 5th march.

please indicate which date u will be interested. all are welcome, be it new CBR150 riders, old CBR150R riders, Ex CBR150R riders, engine running in also can come!!

Interested personel:

nickname and pillion if have (date preferred)

e.g paiseh and gal (4th mar)

1)Phantom Stephanie (If ozza no bike i pillion you la haha!!)

2)limbat

3)naruto13

4)gekokujyou (4th mar)

limbat will be lead bike. if paiseh dun mind our slow speed and join us he will be the sweeper.

travelling speed will be dependent on riders going. nobody will be left behind.

so we will be coming back by 4th march 2359?

or after that?

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by Benguin46@Feb 13 2006, 09:00 PM

guys.. was jus wondering.. wat aftermarket exhaust can i use for this bike?

Cannot la. 500 bucks fine if kann.

Originally posted by AMKnewbie@Feb 12 2006, 07:22 PM

hi there, i would like to ask a few questions regarding price of CBR150.......

1)if i am 21+ this year ( not yet 22), and the shop quotes me $767 for insurance, may i know which party is it?

2) for a new CBR 150, the shop quoted me $5200 OTR, without IU, and 5% installment, is it reasonable?

3) will they throw in those "hidden" agreement fee at the very last minute?

thanks in advance

Ur $5200 does it include ur insurance? if yes then reasonable..

oya if u taking on loan then u haf to see how much is the agreement fee plus interest liao...how come ur IU and GST not included in OTR? weird..

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

I'm not sure yet if 4th March i got workshop to attend anot but i know definitely not 5th coz i 6th working ma...

the journey can haf break many times...i've never ride so long b4...longest also tat time go JB nia...not sure if i can tahan anot.....

ur comment on running in bike u referring to me iszit? coz for now i think i'm de onli one haiz... bo bian la..every time i ride onli abt 30km.. plus onli ride once or twice a wk... i dun dare ride with heels la.. keke :cheeky: :cheeky:

i can onli confirm if gg nearer to the date...

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

ok.. the gear thing done.. the wire loose.. anyway i still dn understand the wire..

and thanks limbat.. anyway paiseh.. the light bulb u give me die out AGAIN!!

think cos the wiring loosen again than i fix tat than the bulb burst.. same as the last time..

any electric shop should sell the bulb rite?

i bought a chain wax today.. but realise need 2 person to apply it..

one person bring it up another one spray and roll the wheels..

how u all do it?

haha.. cant be always 2 person do it rite?

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 13 2006, 08:05 PM

what's TL?

TL is team leader lor..

rank small small pay little little but give me SO job

while the SO do nothing and get SO pay..

knn de

pui

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by blurger@Feb 13 2006, 10:47 PM

I'm not sure yet if 4th March i got workshop to attend anot but i know definitely not 5th coz i 6th working ma...

the journey can haf break many times...i've never ride so long b4...longest also tat time go JB nia...not sure if i can tahan anot.....

ur comment on running in bike u referring to me iszit? coz for now i think i'm de onli one haiz... bo bian la..every time i ride onli abt 30km.. plus onli ride once or twice a wk... i dun dare ride with heels la.. keke :cheeky: :cheeky:

i can onli confirm if gg nearer to the date...

Hey!!! You say liao wat, 6th working, not 5th wat :cheeky: Don't think will cime back pass midnight, coz most of us will have things up the next day. :) I don believe you sleep so early!! :smile:

join us la!!!

My name is not Stephanie

I am a GUY

But you can call me YAN

Originally posted by ah fat@Feb 13 2006, 11:01 PM

ok.. the gear thing done.. the wire loose.. anyway i still dn understand the wire..

and thanks limbat.. anyway paiseh.. the light bulb u give me die out AGAIN!!

think cos the wiring loosen again than i fix tat than the bulb burst.. same as the last time..

any electric shop should sell the bulb rite?

Hey, which bulb you refering to???

My name is not Stephanie

I am a GUY

But you can call me YAN

Originally posted by ah fat@Feb 13 2006, 11:09 PM

i bought a chain wax today.. but realise need 2 person to apply it..

one person bring it up another one spray and roll the wheels..

how u all do it?

haha.. cant be always 2 person do it rite?

1 person also can do one. :) your bike is very light, just need to use ur left leg step on the side stand and pull the rear a bit. this should lift the rear wheel and you can spin it and Lub it. The most like me lor, spray a bit, push a bit. :cheeky: :cheeky:

My name is not Stephanie

I am a GUY

But you can call me YAN

Originally posted by Phantom Stephanie@Feb 13 2006, 11:23 PM

1 person also can do one. :) your bike is very light, just need to use ur left leg step on the side stand and pull the rear a bit. this should lift the rear wheel and you can spin it and Lub it. The most like me lor, spray a bit, push a bit. :cheeky: :cheeky:

haha.. do like tat i scare like kahhwee gotta shave leg hair..

haha.. anyway who wna derust their exhaust? realise mine quite rusty.. if got ppl maybe can de rust and paint together.

Originally posted by Benguin46@Feb 13 2006, 09:00 PM

guys.. was jus wondering.. wat aftermarket exhaust can i use for this bike?

I was thinking of customizing a central exhaust ..... ley...

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

HP: 93891138 :angel: