Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 15 2006, 05:04 PM

06 R6 ????

Yalor. the single seater. the exhaust. everything is worth the 20K that the owner paid for. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by Axxis@Feb 15 2006, 09:14 AM

How about front headlight assemblies with the fairing peices (top cowling only)?

Need a spare set to fit to my 929.

Actually I still have a cracked original headlight from when some dummy at the workshop decided to move my bike and smacked it into the back of another bike and broke the light. DOH!

Gonna use that as a test sample but I need to get the cowling parts first.

Pls comeby to view the CBR150R part book for the items U may need - Fairings have to be pre-order to Honda, most do not carry stock in BKK. If U comeby soon I may be able to get U the prices - then U decide if U need them..

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by Phantom Stephanie@Feb 13 2006, 11:16 PM

Hey!!! You say liao wat, 6th working, not 5th wat :cheeky: Don't think will cime back pass midnight, coz most of us will have things up the next day. :) I don believe you sleep so early!! :smile:

join us la!!!

on the 6th morning i got workshop to attend ma... so its like tat day 9am - 9pm..

then afraid go on 5th whole day of activities plus riding will make me very tired.. anyway i'll join if on the 4th & i dun haf workshop to attend...if on 5th i dun think i wanna go..:cheeky:

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 14 2006, 02:05 AM

CBR150R Outing!! Time

Trip to Kota Tinggi 4 duck rice, shopping & waterfall.

Date : 4th or 5th march.

Timing should be, go early 8 or 9 am back b4 8pm latest into SG. There will be no night riding on the Kota Tinggi trunk road - Leave KT by 4pm & if possible we could go into Kulai for a "nice" dinner.

There will be rest stop every 45mins. The 1st rest stop will be at Ulu Tiram - Blur if U come I will get U a riding buddy.

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

And gekokujyou welcome & thks for yr support. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

hehe :cheeky: thanks uncle... but wat do u mean by riding buddy?

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Originally posted by love_ivy@Feb 14 2006, 10:43 AM

lao po bing can~~~

but white dog.........do u know which shop sell in HK? if u know I can bring to u

i also wan lao po bing can?? can buy one box for me too pls??? :cheeky: :cheeky:

thanks thanks

Originally posted by mikigoh@Feb 15 2006, 02:00 PM

hihi guys ....finally i got my bike. If there's any outing that is around north can call mi out ~~~~~ i stilll dun dare to ride in expressway :cheeky: ~~~~~~

ur NOrth is which part? my north is cck or woodlands...

anyway...starting go into expressway i think most impt is got kakis to acc u...after tat next time go in easier dun feel so kan chiong...

r we really going to swim?

cos e waterfall may be beautiful

but e water at the base is well cloudy?

somemore the pool will be crowded

sorry i did not mean to create such a ruckus with my previous post

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Feb 15 2006, 11:49 PM

somemore when u see the msia malays bathing inside..

no offence to spore malays though

hahas

care of the remarks u make online.. though its not offensive but better dn post things related to races lah.. dangerous..:smile: :smile:

hahas

u riding CBR150?

Originally posted by ah fat@Feb 16 2006, 12:01 AM

there is a bottle with fluid in it at the right side near the rear wheel.

got a upper and lower mark.. wat fluid is it ar? brake fluid ar?

rear brake fluid. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by blurger@Feb 15 2006, 10:43 PM

hehe :cheeky: thanks uncle... but wat do u mean by riding buddy?

guess it means getting some1 to ride along side U lorrr ..... on longer ride - bikers may be space far apart due to the narrow KT trunk road & for safety reason.

:smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

hahas

Yes there will be swimming & U R right the waterfall is beautiful best visited during the weekdays, when there is less crowd, the water is much clearer.....

There are all races at the waterfall, mostly chinese, malay & indian ppl, best not to get involve into ppl races & religion - this is abt riding bikes & it does not matter on ppl races & religion - all are welcome ................

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 16 2006, 01:31 AM

rear brake fluid. :smile: :smile:

It could be the coolant fluid for the radiator ............... will check in the morning ....

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 16 2006, 02:02 AM

It could be the coolant fluid for the radiator ............... will check in the morning ....

coolant is at the left side mah. no meh? :smile: :smile:

My name is not Stephanie

I am a GUY

But you can call me YAN

Originally posted by Phantom Stephanie@Feb 16 2006, 02:04 AM

coolant is at the left side mah. no meh? :smile: :smile:

heee heee I will check in the morning when the sun rises .................

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 16 2006, 01:18 AM

u riding CBR150?

i m riding a sp but jumped thread since diff bike threads has diff characteristics

like e sp threads organise going to ah gua lane for servicing n petrol

e aprilla thread organise track outings

n this wonderful thread which organises touring sessions

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

More and more people are switching to CBR150.

I really think that in a few years you will be seeing as many CBR150's on the roads as there are SP's.

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

hihi guys ....finally i got my bike. If there's any outing that is around north can call mi out ~~~~~ i stilll dun dare to ride in expressway :cheeky: ~~~~~~

I live in Woodlands and on weekends I take my gf out on the CBR for short rides. Places like the back roads via Yishun Dam to Jalan Kayu and then accross Yio Chu Kang rd to Upper Pierce reservoir, Upper Thomson and then back to Woodlands via Mandai etc. Sometimes do short segments of the expressway on the return trip. Good training for her.

Normally do this on Sat or Sun mornings around 9-10am.

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

Originally posted by Phantom Stephanie@Feb 16 2006, 01:52 AM

hey alex, so u going not? ozzarhomb here btw :smile: :smile:

i cant confirm leh.. sian..

Originally posted by Axxis@Feb 16 2006, 08:12 AM

More and more people are switching to CBR150.

I really think that in a few years you will be seeing as many CBR150's on the roads as there are SP's.

so now must faster sell liao..

if not people will say cbr150 is another cockroach...

jus like how sp used to swam the market..

i always think sp and taxi are the same...

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by Axxis@Feb 16 2006, 08:18 AM

I live in Woodlands and on weekends I take my gf out on the CBR for short rides. Places like the back roads via Yishun Dam to Jalan Kayu and then accross Yio Chu Kang rd to Upper Pierce reservoir, Upper Thomson and then back to Woodlands via Mandai etc. Sometimes do short segments of the expressway on the return trip. Good training for her.

Normally do this on Sat or Sun mornings around 9-10am.

u say take your gf out..

ma chiam like take your pet out for a stroll like tat..

i thought usually people say bring gf out de..

joking ah:mad:

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

u can jus call our friendly and HUMBLE cage to accpmany u...

he very easily can be maked used off..

a lot of people abuse him..

i also everytime make use of him to help me buy things

hahahahahaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but some really too much la...

when need him then contact him..

if not then pretend dun noe him ...

hai....

hao ren nan zhuo:lovestruck:

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on