Originally posted by Axxis@Feb 16 2006, 08:18 AM

I live in Woodlands and on weekends I take my gf out on the CBR for short rides. Places like the back roads via Yishun Dam to Jalan Kayu and then accross Yio Chu Kang rd to Upper Pierce reservoir, Upper Thomson and then back to Woodlands via Mandai etc. Sometimes do short segments of the expressway on the return trip. Good training for her.

Normally do this on Sat or Sun mornings around 9-10am.

i'm staying at marsiling area ....near the temple ~~~

Yesterday night i try going in expressway to amk ~~~~ i'm the slowest in there ~~~ the whole bike vibrate it seems like i'm having a body massage :sian: .....i lost balance twice when trying to make a turn, lucky no car behing me and my bike didn't drop ~~~ i can't touch the ground ~~~:weep:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 16 2006, 09:10 AM

so now must faster sell liao..

if not people will say cbr150 is another cockroach...

jus like how sp used to swam the market..

i always think sp and taxi are the same...

Go every carpark. Almost all of them can see SP. :giddy:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by mikigoh@Feb 16 2006, 09:19 AM

i'm staying at marsiling area ....near the temple ~~~

Yesterday night i try going in expressway to amk ~~~~ i'm the slowest in there ~~~ the whole bike vibrate it seems like i'm having a body massage :sian: .....i lost balance twice when trying to make a turn, lucky no car behing me and my bike didn't drop ~~~ i can't touch the ground ~~~:weep:

Hmm. maybe u should join axxis and his gf. He can guide u along. :smile:

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 16 2006, 09:14 AM

u can jus call our friendly and HUMBLE cage to accpmany u...

he very easily can be maked used off..

a lot of people abuse him..

i also everytime make use of him to help me buy things

hahahahahaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but some really too much la...

when need him then contact him..

if not then pretend dun noe him ...

hai....

hao ren nan zhuo:lovestruck:

Dun like that say me la. If can i just help but dun intro me things that will help waste my petrol i no $$$ la. :sian: dun anyhow point finger at people la. no gd one :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 16 2006, 10:32 AM

Hmm. maybe u should join axxis and his gf. He can guide u along. :smile:

no lah miki should go riding with blurger. they can take care of each other better cuz they probably understand each others' difficulities better. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 16 2006, 11:19 AM

no lah miki should go riding with blurger. they can take care of each other better cuz they probably understand each others' difficulities better. :smile: :smile:

can understand cos both blur blur one huh :smile:

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 16 2006, 11:29 AM

hey.........guys......... I just bought my Black Helmet - M-FIZZ - Evolution 2 at s$65 .......... veri veri nice neh ........

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

I also wearing that helmet now. very nice. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: anyway uncle haf u place order for the AF? if not don't count my share le. Cos LAB only sell at 10 bucks. :smile: If order le then i go collect from u and then use it when i want to change again lor. No worries de. hehe:smile:

Ltr a blur follow a blur becum more blur ley :cheeky:

Anyway ozzarBOMB, the NGK platium plug right, according to LAB, CR8EGP is the one that they use in sg. But CR9EGP is the plug that they use in thailand. Anyway the CR8EGP the box also write platium so i guess for 5 bucks it is a gd deal. :smile:

Hmm. Acutally i find changing the EO ourself is cheaper by a few bucks. Like the 4T gold outside shop + change is 22 bucks. But if i change myself is 15 bucks nia. :smile:

Originally posted by ah fat@Feb 16 2006, 12:01 AM

there is a bottle with fluid in it at the right side near the rear wheel.

got a upper and lower mark.. wat fluid is it ar? brake fluid ar?

The upper container is for Brake fluid ( Yellowish in Color ) & the lower container which is bigger & greenish/blue in color is the coolant fluid.. .....

:smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 16 2006, 10:35 AM

Dun like that say me la. If can i just help but dun intro me things that will help waste my petrol i no $$$ la. :sian: dun anyhow point finger at people la. no gd one :smile:

point finger to who sia?

dun read too much in the lines la..

those who should are not reading.. so u jus take things on the surface la..

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 16 2006, 11:29 AM

hey.........guys......... I just bought my Black Helmet - M-FIZZ - Evolution 2 at s$65 .......... veri veri nice neh ........

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

i bought a second hand for the same price....

but mine was evo brand..

lol......

wanted to get arai ram 3 but not in my budget...

sad....

where u get the helmet frm?

ah boy?:lovestruck:

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 16 2006, 02:23 PM

Anyway ozzarBOMB, the NGK platium plug right, according to LAB, CR8EGP is the one that they use in sg. But CR9EGP is the plug that they use in thailand. Anyway the CR8EGP the box also write platium so i guess for 5 bucks it is a gd deal. :smile:

help me buy my things liao bo?:cheer:

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 16 2006, 02:24 PM

Hmm. Acutally i find changing the EO ourself is cheaper by a few bucks. Like the 4T gold outside shop + change is 22 bucks. But if i change myself is 15 bucks nia. :smile:

change yourself the feeling very shiok...

as if u bring gf see doc like tat..

hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

tat y i everytime also change myself..

but it get very messy though..

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 16 2006, 02:27 PM

Kazama, i got ya things liao. Pls sms/call/msn me to meet up and collect it lor.

good good:mad:

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 16 2006, 05:04 PM

change yourself the feeling very shiok...

as if u bring gf see doc like tat..

hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

tat y i everytime also change myself..

but it get very messy though..

Hmm. yalor. the semi sen one that i change is 12 bucks. Now fully sen one only 15 bucks. I chiong liao. change myself.

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 16 2006, 02:19 PM

I also wearing that helmet now. very nice. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: anyway uncle haf u place order for the AF? if not don't count my share le. Cos LAB only sell at 10 bucks. :smile: If order le then i go collect from u and then use it when i want to change again lor. No worries de. hehe:smile:

it is Ok ..... I hv not ordered yet ..... did u buy the AF from LAB ?? Is it a Honda Original or aftermaket ...de ......

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 16 2006, 09:12 AM

u say take your gf out..

ma chiam like take your pet out for a stroll like tat..

i thought usually people say bring gf out de..

joking ah:mad:

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 16 2006, 07:48 PM

it is Ok ..... I hv not ordered yet ..... did u buy the AF from LAB ?? Is it a Honda Original or aftermaket ...de ......

it is the honda origanl one. he does have after market one. :smile: :sorry: :sorry:

aiyo... shoot me ah.. hehe..anyway i dun mind riding if got ppl acc me..hehe i can touch the ground but my u-turnin sucks...so i always take a longer route hehe :cheeky:

i doubt i can take care of him..most prob the other way round.. :cheeky:

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 16 2006, 01:48 AM

guess it means getting some1 to ride along side U lorrr ..... on longer ride - bikers may be space far apart due to the narrow KT trunk road & for safety reason.

:smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

thanks uncle...now i understand... hehe.. ya beta have somebody with me so i can make funny faces to on the way if not very boring...hehehe :cheeky: :cheeky:

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*