Originally posted by kahhwee@February 21, 2007 12:32 am

Thanks. Somebody offer me 2.9k for my bike le. Tml Viewing. If sell le then i let u know lor. :smile:

thts a gd price.. good for u :cheer:

http://www.phmotorcycles.co.uk/bikes/images/suzuki/GSX-R600-K6.jpg

Hopefully, I'll see u in 2 years time (=

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by kahhwee@February 21, 2007 12:31 am

You back on cbr 150 le ah?

yeah, i'm riding\renting blurger's xiaohuang for about 2 months while i wait for my TP test.

hopefully can pass, den i can go get my next bike le. i sold off my super 4 liao le mah. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by kahhwee@February 21, 2007 08:16 pm

I sell my bike liao. 2.9K. Sad. :cry: :cry:

dun worry ah, at least u still got car to drive mah. transport wise doesn't pose a problem. :smile:

i changed like 5 bikes liao le since my 1st day of riding. it's ok de, old bike dun go, new bike dun come. :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@February 21, 2007 11:16 am

yeah, i'm riding\renting blurger's xiaohuang for about 2 months while i wait for my TP test.

hopefully can pass, den i can go get my next bike le. i sold off my super 4 liao le mah. :smile: :smile:

are you sure you are renting her bike? something fishy.....kekekekkkek

Originally posted by Jilleen@February 22, 2007 11:00 am

I still cannot sell by bike lei almost broke liao... putting so low still can't sell. dunno why? may be a am lady rider hard to sell.

i nvr see your ad in SBF garage sales before.. if not can help u upz. don't think becos u lady rider la

http://www.phmotorcycles.co.uk/bikes/images/suzuki/GSX-R600-K6.jpg

Hopefully, I'll see u in 2 years time (=

Originally posted by Jilleen@February 22, 2007 11:00 am

I still cannot sell by bike lei almost broke liao... putting so low still can't sell. dunno why? may be a am lady rider hard to sell.

i also never see ur ad leh. u sure u got post up 4 sale meh? keep ur bike for ur niece's bf lor. he can afford to keep a few bikes de. ur bike condition so good sell away u not heart-pain? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Jilleen@February 22, 2007 11:02 am

are you sure you are renting her bike? something fishy.....kekekekkkek

sad to say, ya i renting her bikey. i paying for monthly installments and also maintenance lor.

use 1 month plus only i spent 100+ to change parts and maintenance liao. more xiong than my super 4 leh. :giddy: :giddy: buay tahan.

this saturday u got go not? riding M4 or CBR?

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@February 22, 2007 12:07 pm

sad to say, ya i renting her bikey. i paying for monthly installments and also maintenance lor.

use 1 month plus only i spent 100+ to change parts and maintenance liao. more xiong than my super 4 leh. :giddy: :giddy: buay tahan.

this saturday u got go not? riding M4 or CBR?

haha....

most likely will be M400 lah and out with full tank... hehehe

Originally posted by gilerboy@February 22, 2007 11:07 am

i nvr see your ad in SBF garage sales before.. if not can help u upz. don't think becos u lady rider la

sure boh? but not now lah hahaha.... maybe a couple of mths later.

so who else will be going this sat?

Wee Boon and May,

Mi Jilleen,

Alex and Jo

and few of alex kakis....

Originally posted by Jilleen@February 22, 2007 12:36 pm

haha....

most likely will be M400 lah and out with full tank... hehehe

wah sian half, i'll be the last one behind smelling R6 and M4 exhaust liao. Paiseh's kakis also big bikes, siao liao lah. i wan my new bike!! :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@February 22, 2007 01:32 pm

wah sian half, i'll be the last one behind smelling R6 and M4 exhaust liao. Paiseh's kakis also big bikes, siao liao lah. i wan my new bike!! :giddy: :giddy:

dun be sain ok..... jio few cbr150 kakis to tag along lah... what about limbat, adrain, casper... lor. long time never see them liao.....

Hi everyone, i'm joey also riding a cbr150r planning to switch to super 4 when i get my class 2a. Would like ozzarhomb to share his riding experience while he is riding his super 4 as compare to cbr150r. Is there a great difference, which version of super 4 are you riding and did you enjoy riding it? What's next bike you are planning to get?

Thank you very much :smile:

actually, that bike I want de... I already booked it but still long way for me to have it. Blamed alex cant wait lor... haiz so sick and that is yours soon..... so sickening.....

Originally posted by Jilleen@February 23, 2007 08:17 am

dun be sain ok..... jio few cbr150 kakis to tag along lah... what about limbat, adrain, casper... lor. long time never see them liao.....

i'm not organiser so i won't jio ppl de. organiser will have his own plan de. :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by Jilleen@February 23, 2007 09:16 am

actually, that bike I want de... I already booked it but still long way for me to have it. Blamed alex cant wait lor... haiz so sick and that is yours soon..... so sickening.....

dun worry lah jilleen, u get ur class 2 already tell me lor i sell u. =)

but won't be very cheap cuz alex sell high and i will maintain it swee swee. :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by joey_sfb@February 23, 2007 08:53 am

Hi everyone, i'm joey also riding a cbr150r planning to switch to super 4 when i get my class 2a. Would like ozzarhomb to share his riding experience while he is riding his super 4 as compare to cbr150r. Is there a great difference, which version of super 4 are you riding and did you enjoy riding it? What's next bike you are planning to get?

Thank you very much :smile:

of course there's a great difference brother. :smile:

CBR150R is meant to be a commuter bike with great fuel economy while super 4 is communter packed with lotsa fun to ride around town.

i used to ride VTEC spec 1. i loved the ride quality of super 4. it's not too taxing on fuel but powerful enough for u to stay clear of cars. to me, all cars are a hazard to bikers.

another plus point is that being a bigger bike, it is very stable and during straights as well as corners. of course, much smoother since it is a 4 cylinder bike. my mum sat on both bikes and she didn't like the CBR150R. :cheeky:

however, CBR150R is a really economical bike to own and cost savings is greatly appreciated. maintenance for super 4 is definately higher lah. hope this helps.

Originally posted by Jilleen@February 22, 2007 12:39 pm

sure boh? but not now lah hahaha.... maybe a couple of mths later.

so who else will be going this sat?

Wee Boon and May,

Mi Jilleen,

Alex and Jo

and few of alex kakis....

me, gf

weeboon, may

jileen

zod, serene

2 more - murphy and his fren

total 9 only.

dun wish to call too many ppl also coz too many ppl, wait here wait there, in the end waste time. :sweat:

BTW, weeboon, sat 715pm meet u at NTU hall 6 carpark. by 8pm will reach GP esso. by 815pm leave GP esso.

By 9pm reach yew meng

By 11pm finish eating

By 12 mid nite can reach spore le :cheer:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@February 23, 2007 01:39 pm

powerful enough for u to stay clear of cars. to me, all cars are a hazard to bikers.

wah, i very agree with this :thumb:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@February 23, 2007 01:34 pm

but won't be very cheap cuz alex sell high and i will maintain it swee swee. :smile: :smile:

once i reached GP esso, i will pump full tank. den reset trip mileage. den when come back tat time i pump back full. den u can calculate the mileage per km also.

swee bo? zhai!

Originally posted by paiseh@February 23, 2007 04:50 pm

BTW, weeboon, sat 715pm meet u at NTU hall 6 carpark. by 8pm will reach GP esso. by 815pm leave GP esso.

By 9pm reach yew meng

By 11pm finish eating

By 12 mid nite can reach spore le :cheer:

roger that. Swee :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by paiseh@February 23, 2007 04:52 pm

once i reached GP esso, i will pump full tank. den reset trip mileage. den when come back tat time i pump back full. den u can calculate the mileage per km also.

swee bo? zhai!

this one buay swee and buay zhai.

dun talk until like i dun believe ur words leh, u talk like that u make me feel like u are bike shop trying to carrot head me. must be zhai, i trust as a friend, u dun treat me like carrot customer. :giddy:

but ok lor, u happy den we calculate lah. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@February 23, 2007 06:07 pm

this one buay swee and buay zhai.

dun talk until like i dun believe ur words leh, u talk like that u make me feel like u are bike shop trying to carrot head me. must be zhai, i trust as a friend, u dun treat me like carrot customer. :giddy:

but ok lor, u happy den we calculate lah. :cheeky:

:sweat: too good to be true ah? muz be zhai

cant wait to feast the roasted goose :cheeky: