Too excited (and unmotivated) to work... =p

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by limbat@Oct 12 2005, 10:41 AM

hey......y u not in class huh ??? Exams now right ?? :bow: :bow:

oops, kena caught le! :giddy: :giddy:

no lahz, my class starts late today, 1130am i'll start my day lor. class ends at 16 30 today. :smile: :smile:

exams next month then start.

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by limbat@Oct 12 2005, 10:38 AM

Aiiii yoo yooooo .......... Jilleen & Paiseh - U 2 fella got nothing better to say isit ...... Old Old here Old Old there !! I may be old 50++ but my heart is still 20++ horr.... I not veri Pantang ok !! lucky.... U 2 can say something nice if not

i sure get veri veri angry ...... Aiiii yoo yooooo :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

that is you wants me to post in here de...and told you that I have nothing to say in this thread.. duno why me keep on posting here... please blame me hor...

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Oct 12 2005, 10:40 AM

wah this CBR400 looks rather nice. going for $ 4200. $4200 can get super 4 or monster 4? riding a 400cc sports bikes seems kinda weird to me cuz they are all so old (am i right to say that?)

Yeah I also feel that at times but and old bike well maintained can be better than a new bike that's neglected. Normally you can push the price down on these bikes a fair bit. Esp if you can offer cash. Wouldn't pay more than $3500 for such a bike and that's if NOTHING needs doing it it and it's recently had its COE renewed. Can get the older hurricane models for as cheap as $1500 but they often need a large amount spending on them to get them in good condition.

Super 4 is a good bike but I feel that they are far too common. As for the monster 4 you're mainly paying for looks. Alot less power than a CBR400 or CB400 and to make matters worse they are expensive to repair and usually quite unreliable. Better off getting a Honda Hornet 250 than a monster 4 if you want something more unique and it will still outperform the M4 despite being only 250cc.

Previous rides:

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Oct 12 2005, 10:49 AM

oops, kena caught le! :giddy: :giddy:

no lahz, my class starts late today, 1130am i'll start my day lor. class ends at 16 30 today. :smile: :smile:

exams next month then start.

dun worry.. thanks god he is not your father. hahaa

hehe... And here I was thinking I was probably be the oldest in this little thread of ours. 33 turning 34 next month.

=p

Anyway, it's all about your mindset and how much you love bikes/riding that counts.

Previous rides:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Oct 12 2005, 10:50 AM

that is you wants me to post in here de...and told you that I have nothing to say in this thread.. duno why me keep on posting here... please blame me hor...

ok ok gd idea .......Fa Chan....ok ?? :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Alamak...........tot we r going to have a thread war here .... then can Kutoh u for kopi or korsong ......... I think must start a war to keep u posting in the thread - cannot let u see swaa chow !!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Axxis@Oct 12 2005, 10:58 AM

hehe... And here I was thinking I was probably be the oldest in this little thread of ours. 33 turning 34 next month.

=p

Anyway, it's all about your mindset and how much you love bikes/riding that counts.

Welcome to join my age!

Originally posted by limbat@Oct 12 2005, 12:44 PM

Alamak...........tot we r going to have a thread war here .... then can Kutoh u for kopi or korsong ......... I think must start a war to keep u posting in the thread - cannot let u see swaa chow !!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

hey hey... kopi only... sure no problem... 2nite I buy drink if we meet..

Originally posted by limbat@Oct 12 2005, 12:44 PM

Old man already wat... how to start war?

Best you go pick out your wheelchair already and sell off your bike...

haha... good enough?

=p

Previous rides:

hehe... :p

somehow I dun think so.

Previous rides:

Originally posted by Axxis@Oct 12 2005, 01:20 PM

Old man already wat... how to start war?

Best you go pick out your wheelchair already and sell off your bike...

haha... good enough?

=p

So tts how a thread war start - Hmmmmm, now i am suppose to say somethings bad or back....... Hmmmmmmm

Originally posted by Jilleen@Oct 12 2005, 02:00 PM

too hush le.... will broke his heart know.....:cheeky:

Dun worry Dun worry My young heart not so easy broken .... if so easy to break how to start thread war right ?? Now let see shall i say something nasty or something stupid ........ hey Axxis wat u dun wan to hear..... ??? :nono: :nono: :nono:

Originally posted by Axxis@Oct 12 2005, 03:06 PM

hehe... :p

somehow I dun think so.

Waahhhh U know me inside out - how can i fight thread war wif u ??? Aiiiyoooo

Previous rides:

Limbat. i tink u can call urself lim pei. hahahhhahahahhahaaahhhahhhahahhaha :lol:

kidding!! no offence!! :cheeky:

wah i went for an afternoon nap only our CBR150 thread got thread war liao ah? :sweat: :sweat:

i better find a shelter and hide le! :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Uncle Limbat!!!! where are you?

tonight must bring how much malaysian ringgit? any rough guide? i just went to change money yesterday and my ringgit are in $50 bills. :sweat:

Originally posted by paiseh@Oct 12 2005, 05:00 PM

Limbat. i tink u can call urself lim pei. hahahhhahahahhahaaahhhahhhahahhaha :lol:

kidding!! no offence!! :cheeky:

Waaaahhhhh say.....lim pei ..... sounds crude man......... waaaahhhaha so this is how a thread war starts .... crude words or wrong words ..........hey fellas war..... means no need to to too nice to one another u knoww..............Our thread war here is like - everbody try to fight a nice nice war ..... Alamak .... how can like tt ....other riders read loew hor also fainted :faint: :faint: :faint: