Originally posted by Jilleen@Oct 12 2005, 05:49 PM

:thumb: :thumb: sound nice

but Axxis duno what is this all about??/:bouncefire:

r u sure lim pei ..... sound nice ??? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: wait kena humtum ...by ppl lei.......

HP: 93891138 :angel:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Oct 12 2005, 06:46 PM

Uncle Limbat!!!! where are you?

tonight must bring how much malaysian ringgit? any rough guide? i just went to change money yesterday and my ringgit are in $50 bills. :sweat:

Got $$ can leow lah .... dun worry about $$ laaa can't spent so much laa RM50 more than enough leow....... anyway when no $$ lim pei hv laaaa (Eeeeeeee sounds for eery lei..)

Originally posted by limbat@Oct 12 2005, 07:12 PM

Waaaahhhhh say.....lim pei ..... sounds crude man......... waaaahhhaha so this is how a thread war starts .... crude words or wrong words ..........hey fellas war..... means no need to to too nice to one another u knoww..............Our thread war here is like - everbody try to fight a nice nice war ..... Alamak .... how can like tt ....other riders read loew hor also fainted :faint: :faint: :faint:

lim pei :lol:

sorry man.. suddenly thought of it so i typed it out w/o tinking twice!1

Originally posted by Jilleen@Oct 12 2005, 08:46 AM

hey dun be scare lah... at first I also have same tots with you... but if you been there once you will never scare anymore, like me... trust me! Limbat well lead the way thru and fro.

hmm. then Sure ride adove 120km/H that would be my virgin time going over 100Km sia. nvm la. i follow leader one. Sure can one la. :smile: Hope to hang out with u guys soon.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by paiseh@Oct 12 2005, 09:56 AM

wa.. go take 2A den chnage bike. hmm.. planning to change wat bike? super 4? CBR400? gsx400?

hmm... limited 400cc bikes in spore.

like tat lesser CBR150 riders liao :sweat:

i would wait till Class 2 then change. But i would still try my best to keep My CBR150. Class 2 so many nice bikes de :cheer:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by paiseh@Oct 12 2005, 08:45 PM

lim pei :lol:

sorry man.. suddenly thought of it so i typed it out w/o tinking twice!1

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: hey Paiseh.........dun worry abt it - I understand - it is soo sweet ...... hv not heard the phrase since i was a kid - tt was like ages ago. PPl then are really crude ok ................. I like the " lim pei " but how am i going to use it wif out getting someone angry over it .......... typing it out & saying it is 2 different right ??? Boy my guys in Malaysia will be laughing when i tell them abt this 2molo.......... ha hahaaa ... Thks for making me laugh - on a really bad day ...... I saw a Ducati 999 at my shop today - cool man - that & u really made the day nice.....

Originally posted by limbat@Oct 12 2005, 09:28 PM

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: hey Paiseh.........dun worry abt it - I understand - it is soo sweet ...... hv not heard the phrase since i was a kid - tt was like ages ago. PPl then are really crude ok ................. I like the " lim pei " but how am i going to use it wif out getting someone angry over it .......... typing it out & saying it is 2 different right ??? Boy my guys in Malaysia will be laughing when i tell them abt this 2molo.......... ha hahaaa ... Thks for making me laugh - on a really bad day ...... I saw a Ducati 999 at my shop today - cool man - that & u really made the day nice.....

no worries! difficult to find easy going .........n understanding ppl like u nowadays.

ppl get provoked easily :giddy:

haha.. hope to see u around soon :cheer:

no worries! difficult to find easy going .........n understanding ppl like u nowadays.

Originally posted by limbat@Oct 13 2005, 01:53 AM

We will meet when the time is right - I need to see that smiling face of yours. Ozzarhomb was telling here that u smile all the time..... :thumb: :thumb:

yup paiseh always keep smiling wan.

oh ya limbat, next time go i treat u drink, just now forget to return u money!

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Ok , man ............. U pay 4 drinks & food & snacks........ & supper ...... & tell when i think of something more ....... whooopooooeeee, the next time some1 got to pay $$$$ .......... :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Morning ppl... hehe

Seems you guys were busy while I was gone.

Man, our war is the equivalent of a pillow fight!

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

Originally posted by limbat@Oct 13 2005, 03:29 AM

Ok , man ............. U pay 4 drinks & food & snacks........ & supper ...... & tell when i think of something more ....... whooopooooeeee, the next time some1 got to pay $$$$ .......... :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

wah uncle lim, cannot bully a poor student like this leh~~ :cry: :cry:

one green tea plus interest become drinks & food & snacks & supper. good deal leh~ :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

oh yes, i clocked a distance of about 30 km from JB shop back to NTU. plus a detour due to KJE closure for repairs. considered quite near right? less than 1 litre of petrol.

hey alex, from NTU go 2nd pump petrol wat's the distance and the toll charges again? i have bad memory. :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Oct 12 2005, 09:11 PM

hmm. then Sure ride adove 120km/H that would be my virgin time going over 100Km sia. nvm la. i follow leader one. Sure can one la. :smile: Hope to hang out with u guys soon.

hmmmm I am not a good lead, sure got something stupit things happen... limbat is can lead the best.... btw where are you stay...

Originally posted by Jilleen@Oct 13 2005, 10:36 AM

hmmmm I am not a good lead, sure got something stupit things happen... limbat is can lead the best.... btw where are you stay...

are u refering to yesterday night where u happily went in and almost cut queue of about 50++ riders? :cheeky: :cheeky: while uncle lim happily stop behind and start to queue!

hey guys, yesterday at JB the shop dun have NGK spark plug so in the end i had to settle for a Denso spark plug (So expensive!!!! heart pain man).

but anyway, just like to ask if this model U24ES-N 4196 is the plug to use for CBR 150? :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Oct 13 2005, 10:50 AM

are u refering to yesterday night where u happily went in and almost cut queue of about 50++ riders? :cheeky: :cheeky: while uncle lim happily stop behind and start to queue!

dun said till so clear lei... anyway, when I come on the road I very blurr blurr de hor... but whos know someone behind also blurr blurr follows me... hahahhaaaa

Originally posted by Axxis@Oct 13 2005, 10:08 AM

Morning ppl... hehe

Seems you guys were busy while I was gone.

Man, our war is the equivalent of a pillow fight!

Waahhahahaha ......pillow fight......I love pillow fights.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Oct 13 2005, 10:27 AM

wah uncle lim, cannot bully a poor student like this leh~~ :cry: :cry:

one green tea plus interest become drinks & food & snacks & supper. good deal leh~ :cheeky:

Hey thats a good deal for me rightt waahahahaha :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Oct 13 2005, 10:50 AM

hey...ozzar tt is the 2nd time she did it already, the last time no q. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Oct 13 2005, 10:36 AM

It is not stupid laaaaa...... u were having too much fun to remember to Q laaaa.

Last night we hit 140km on the way back, this time i notice the RPM is only 11k lei...... :bounce: :bounce: