you guys meeting up to eat only? i happen to have my off day tmr. can join in anot

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

our family really get bigger liao shall i do a head count on how many bike we have it in here liao

1.thisisme

2.lazy1000

3.wandi

4.uncle lim

5.ozzar

6.zed

7.tigerfor2002 (new)

8.Newboy1982 (new)

9. blurger

10. Rick_Vam

11. am_hoppus

12. d0n^

13. holugyi

Nice, detailed....:angel:

where you guys going? can tag along? after eating any plans?

plan after the session can b discuss while eating

you guys meeting up to eat only? i happen to have my off day tmr. can join in anot

sure all are welcome the more the better and pls update yr names guys so we koe how many conibg so can wait for u all even u are late

hi guy how let put it as a meet up loh on sat at 1900 the place is at Al-Azhar Eating Place : 11/11A Cheong Chin Nam Road the bukit timah the carpark after that see who want to go for petrol run can follow.pls put down yr name so we will koe how may people going

1. thisisme

2. Wankidal

3.lazy1000

4.more people

after that see epl also can. lazy and i comfrim liao

i tink u need to be more careful when u use the word "full service". honestly, different shops and mechanics attach different meanings to what is meant by full service.

it may help if u are able to specify clearly to the shop/mechanic what exactly u wan them to do w/ yr bike. i have heard of friends who bring their bike to dishonest shops which took it upon themselves to replace a truckload of parts after he told them he wants to do a full service. :giddy:

in addition to the list of items u put down, i also recommend u get the mechanic to check the condition of the brakepads for both front & rear brakes.

Hi Don,

Thanks alot for ur reminder man. I have already been conned when buying this bike hehe... I'll take note of it and specify what I want them to do then,not forgetting the breaks too hehe... Thanks thanks...

Btw, just wanna say sorry can't join u guys today.. Already have other plans... U guys have fun then.. :thumb:

hi guy how let put it as a meet up loh on sat at 1900 the place is at Al-Azhar Eating Place : 11/11A Cheong Chin Nam Road the bukit timah the carpark after that see who want to go for petrol run can follow.pls put down yr name so we will koe how may people going

1. thisisme

2. Wankidal

3.lazy1000

4.more people

after that see epl also can. lazy and i comfrim liao

more people= zed. just nice my petrol reaching red line. can stop at white house take card? i'll ride by azhar later and see if got open. that day raya eve they didn't open.

LOL!! this post look freaking familiar!!!

BRO!! I guess u owe me another drink liao lah!! :cheeky:

Btw, sky look damn grey now sia.. look like raining leh.. shucks!!:giddy:

Al-Azhar Eating Place : 11/11A Cheong Chin Nam Road

I've done a search on streetdirectory.com, link as below:

http://www.streetdirectory.com/routi...am_Road_599736

basically.. to sum up what it says, heres the directions on how to go.. those who are more well-versed please correct me if Im wrong ok? dun wanna give wrong directions..

1. Enter PIE and stay on it til exit 26a,

2. exit and go straight ahead towards Jln Jurong Kechil,

3. Go straight further and make a right turn into Upper Bukit Timah,

4. Go straight further and make a left turn into Chun Tin Rd,

5. Go straight further and make a right turn (this one rd name not stated)

6. Destination! Al-Azhar Eating Place

Dun forget our Jackson, Ben & Fadzli.. =)

Our family really get bigger liao shall i do a head count on how many bike we have it in here liao

1.thisisme

2.lazy1000

3.wandi

4.uncle lim

5.ozzar

6.zed

7.tigerfor2002 (new)

8.Newboy1982 (new)

9. blurger

10. Rick_Vam

11. am_hoppus

12. d0n^

13. holugyi

14. ethanleeqh

15. STAP

16. oOBENOo

17. FAD

Hey Hey Bro, dun worry!! We'll be more than willing to have u join us!! :cheeky:

Do come along.. but then im looking at a BIG GRAYISH SKY now.. omg! :faint:

where you guys going? can tag along? after eating any plans?

Btw, where u wanna watch soccer bro??

They sure playing liverpool game (channel 27) leh.. I wanna watch Villa's game.. damned!!

Anyway, Al-Azhar cfm liao?? i ride until there daylight liao man!!

hi guy how let put it as a meet up loh at 1900 shall we put at the same place the bukit timah the carpark after that see who want to go for petrol run can follow

1. thisisme

2. Wankidal

3.lazy1000

4.more people

after that see epl also can lazy and i comfrim liao

Our family really get bigger liao shall i do a head count on how many bike we have it in here liao

1.thisisme (90987591)

2.lazy1000

3.wandi

4.uncle lim

5.ozzar

6.zed

7.tigerfor2002 (new)

8.Newboy1982 (new)

9. blurger

10. Rick_Vam

11. am_hoppus

12. d0n^

13. holugyi

14. ethanleeqh

15. STAP

16. oOBENOo

17. FAD

hi guys have a discussion between the 3 of us lazy ,collectees and me is shall exhange hp no online cos like that will be easier to contact on petrol run outing or even rounding feel free to update the above

weather outlook at azhar as of 17:28

cloudy (normal cloud)

weather man live 5 mins from azhar. if my here can 'tong' woodlands should be ok. i only scared jam. last week go in at saturday at 5.30 come out almost 8. both side jam.

news update. thisisme is out with lazy, they now (6.30pm) at east side changing tire. i understand that there are 2 more guys meeting us at 7pm. the timing push back slightly due to rain. we are still meeting. please call Derrick(thisisme) for new plans!

weather update!! Bedok stopped raining le!! :cheeky:

no relevance? :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

raining steadily here at CCK now

:goodluck: to the guys!!

Don!! when u free can bring me go AGL change TT900? my tires gg to botak liao. :sian: :sian:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!