really hope to have a gd family photo soon 17 bikes together how big the pic must be different colours and version

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

ya another thing is that today lazy and i went to make a spare key for our bike price wise

old key w/o shutter =$4

new key w shutter =$10

and that time we discussing on the new key that have the shutter at the back actually there a manget there so other key cant open the shutter for the bike

hi guys have a discussion between the 3 of us lazy ,collectees and me is shall exhange hp no online cos like that will be easier to contact on petrol run outing or even rounding feel free to update the below

1.thisisme (90987591)

2.lazy1000 (98778210)

3.wandi

4.uncle lim

5.ozzar

6.zed

7.tigerfor2002 (new)

8.Newboy1982 (new)

9. blurger

10. Rick_Vam

11. am_hoppus

12. d0n^

13. holugyi

14. ethanleeqh

15. STAP

16. oOBENOo

17. FAD

wah, dun so fierce leh, i scared, i sold off my CBR150R long ago. hope i dun meet u on the road. :faint: :faint:

you not riding the cbr already ah? ok watch out. lol

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

but think back if u kick me the most i fall but can claim lots of new parts not bad yr idea is good can ask for free medical check also haha

can the parts i tell you to buy from jb. lol. checkup send you to cmpb. :cheeky:

1.thisisme (90987591)

2.lazy1000 (98778210)

3.Wandi (82015347) Please pass this number to single and beautiful girls. Haha.

4.uncle lim

5.ozzar

6.zed

7.tigerfor2002 (new)

8.Newboy1982 (new)

9. blurger

10. Rick_Vam

11. am_hoppus

12. d0n^

13. holugyi

14. ethanleeqh

15. STAP

16. oOBENOo

17. FAD

ya another thing is that today lazy and i went to make a spare key for our bike price wise

old key w/o shutter =$4

new key w shutter =$10

and that time we discussing on the new key that have the shutter at the back actually there a manget there so other key cant open the shutter for the bike

Bro, don't mind can get me the name of the shop? Its along Kelantan Lane AH BOY right?

Anyway how long do they took to duplicate the keys?

Hello guys.

How much does 1 set of full fairing costs for a cbr150 @ singapore and @ ah gua lane?

How much for a original exhaust as well. Thanks.

kifakw

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car

and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.

Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall,

torque is how far you take the wall with you.

1.thisisme (90987591)

2.lazy1000 (98778210)

4.uncle lim

5.ozzar

6.zed

7.tigerfor2002 (new)

8.Newboy1982 (new)

9. blurger

10. Rick_Vam

11. am_hoppus (91857280) - AM

12. d0n^

13. holugyi

14. ethanleeqh

15. STAP

16. oOBENOo

17. FAD

Hello guys.

How much does 1 set of full fairing costs for a cbr150 @ singapore and @ ah gua lane?

fairing in singapore cost ard $500 w/o sticker =$75

malaysia i not sure but hard to get parts from malaysia i think cos they do not have cbr150r

correct me if i am wrong

Hello guys.

as for exhaust u wan just the end can or full system

end can if i not wrong is $260 zed can help me comfirm if i right

Bro, don't mind can get me the name of the shop? Its along Kelantan Lane AH BOY right?

Anyway how long do they took to duplicate the keys?

the shop is just on the left if u face to ahboy just side by side

1000-1800 mon-sat

half day sun

1.thisisme (90987591)

2.lazy1000 (98778210)

4.uncle lim

5.ozzar

6.zed

7.tigerfor2002 (new)

8.Newboy1982 (new)

9. blurger

10. Rick_Vam

11. am_hoppus (91857280) - AM

12. d0n^

13. holugyi

14. ethanleeqh

15. STAP

16. oOBENOo

17. FAD

20.anymore cbr150 rider pls kindly put yr name up just doing head count best is with contact no

that time i asked at chong aik they quoted me $280 for header and endcan. don't fix what's not broken, expensive...

fairing alone costs $500?

WOAH, that's very high.

how come it's so much more expensive than SP fairings, SP fairings cost only about $300 in all lol.

are there any 'chiong' fairings for cbr150?

anyone can double confirm whether agl does have cbr150 fairings?

how much is a FW plate cbr150 worth now?

condition is like, fairings cracks + scratches, 2 minor dents on gas tank, end can rust + scratches, brake lever bent.

how much do you guys think it's worth? and how much will shop take it in. :cheeky:

kifakw

Haha thanks for including me on that list, been quite a while since i posted here.

Anyways 17 bikes and counting :thumb: Should really all get together some day and take pictures cos seldom see cbr150 pics on the net la.

Wankidal, i see your bike macam want to change the paintwork. bumble bee style. we exchange fairings how? hahahaha

how much you offering? lol. careful of my bike. will sting like a bumble bee. lol.

Haha thanks for including me on that list, been quite a while since i posted here.

Anyways 17 bikes and counting :thumb: Should really all get together some day and take pictures cos seldom see cbr150 pics on the net la.

brov, heard that you buy broquet also ah?

WOAH, that's very high.

how come it's so much more expensive than SP fairings, SP fairings cost only about $300 in all lol.

condition is like, fairings cracks + scratches, 2 minor dents on gas tank, end can rust + scratches, brake lever bent.

how much do you guys think it's worth? and how much will shop take it in. :cheeky:

wa, sounds like bike skid before...

Huh no la never buy broquet before...where u heard from sia :cheeky: Haha my FC is gd enough for me i guess, rather save the money for regular servicing. Though might consider if it helps in reducing the vibration cos everytime i go above 90kmh, feels a little guilty that i'm stressing my little cbr. Maybe a blessing in disguise to discourage me from speeding lol.

wa, sounds like bike skid before...

yes it skidded before. so based on your exp, how much do you think it's worth. :giddy:

kifakw

dun think so it's that expensive dude, last time i change my end can for my SP only cost 60 bucks inclusive of labour in singapore. guess CBR150R pipe should be around that kind of price range. 200 plus probably can get the whole pipe liao. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

WOAH, that's very high.

maybe aobut 1 to 1.2K? usually dents on tanks are rather damaging. :faint: :faint:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!