• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

i'm not a racer. yesterday night run i and Zhengyuan were trying so hard to catch up with you and derrick. so who is the racer now? :)

I'm a safe rider ok :)

lol... i know you surely bring up that incident. i was feeling frisky, so decided to go a little faster.

but after that you still overtake. =(

lol... i know you surely bring up that incident. i was feeling frisky, so decided to go a little faster.

ya he indeed overtake cos it take me to open full running to 140km/h to catch u and point to u the metter than u slow down so do u think u are a box racer

Hi Guys. I'm from Sri Lanka. I bought my bike for around 5200 Singapore dollars and the insurance cost me around 420 Singapore dollars. What are the prices in SG

SG prices should be a little hgher - how is riding condition in Sri Lanka ? :thumb:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

ha never he will never install 1 - his CFO will kill him .................. right Blur ???

wat's CFO???

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Hi Guys. I'm from Sri Lanka. I bought my bike for around 5200 Singapore dollars and the insurance cost me around 420 Singapore dollars. What are the prices in SG

hi! if yours is a brand new bike, the price you pay is lower than SG. But if it's a second hand, its definitely more expensive :cheeky:

Anyway insurance in SG depends alot. It can vary from 200++ to nearly 1k depending on age, experience, ncd, etc

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

i overtake cause you closed throttle :)

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

Hello!!! Wa now everybody talking about putting box eh? hehe.. I won't lah coz I juz feel sports bike (can CBR be considered a sports bike? hehe) don't look gd with box leh.. Just my own preference man.. No hard feelings hehe... :)

wat is spider handle grip? comes in 8pcs or wat? (spider got 8 hands/legs right?) hehehe.

the netting u r talking about can be quite useful. but must use with care cause sometimes it can scratch the paintwork. alternatively, when u need to packet food, u can always hang the plastic bags onto the rear underseat helmet hooks.

haha.. I don't know man.. that lady juz recommended this grip called spider lor.. Maybe is the brand lah.. Seems like is super ex I gotta say since you guys only change grip for less than 10 bucks wor...

Oh yeah, nowadays when I packet food I always hang it like what u mentioned lor.. hehe... But still will get the netting to try it out lah.. Btw, thanks for your help.. :p

1.thisisme (90987591)

2.lazy1000 (98778210)

3.Wandi (82015347)

5.ozzar

6.zed

7.tigerfor2002 (new)

8.Newboy1982 (new)

9. blurger

10. Rick_vam (93367343)

11. am_hoppus (91857280) - AM

12. d0n^ (82017381)

13. holugyi

14. ethanleeqh

15. STAP

16. oOBENOo

17. FAD

18. malik88 (92203439)

19. kifakw (81397688, kw)

20. winwin (new)

21. jetgrey

22. uncle lim

wow wat if got a outing all turn up how we take photo for all

I know a lot of people may disagree, but I think that putting box on our bike is still not too bad. But the box will definitely not look nice on the new 2008 CBR125.

the 08 come out liao ma got any pic or web side

got 21 on list i think i only see 6 or 7 ley. where are the rest? lol.

Hey Derrick, you are using what viscosity engine oil? I just changed to Maxima also 15/50. How good or not?

SG prices should be a little hgher - how is riding condition in Sri Lanka ? :thumb:

Hay. I ride in the main roads most of the time in Colombo. The traffic is bit high. The fastest I manage to go was to 100kmph and the bike was very stable. Its a really cool machine

hi! if yours is a brand new bike, the price you pay is lower than SG. But if it's a second hand, its definitely more expensive :cheeky:

Anyway insurance in SG depends alot. It can vary from 200++ to nearly 1k depending on age, experience, ncd, etc

I baught brand new. In Sri Lanka this bike is newly introduced on early 2007 and according to the dealers only about 10 bikes has been sold. In other words its very slow moving in Sri Lanka. :(

Hi guys.

I own a 2007 model black CBR. It has onlight. Both the main lights and instrument cluster lights are on all the time. I wanna change this.

I want only one main light on all the time and want to add a switch to on the other main light and instrument cluster light. Do any of you guys know where I can buy a handle bar mounted switch?

brov... expenses expenses...

yeah but bo pian ley cause i feel that changing like sucky ley. thats why change. sorry boss. lol

Hi guys.

I own a 2007 model black CBR. It has onlight. Both the main lights and instrument cluster lights are on all the time. I wanna change this.

I want only one main light on all the time and want to add a switch to on the other main light and instrument cluster light. Do any of you guys know where I can buy a handle bar mounted switch?

whats the difference between 07 and 06? don't mind can we have a pic to get a clearer picture of your 07 model bike?

Hey Derrick, you are using what viscosity engine oil? I just changed to Maxima also 15/50. How good or not?

alamak, that time i offer u maxima EO u dun wan buy from me :sian:

it's not accurate to compare the viscousity between different brands actually. castrol 50 and maxima 50 might be different de. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!