• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

by the way, female rider here.. 'duo duo zhi jiao!'

wa lau, you registered in 2004, more old bird than most of us, some more license got for so many years.

if it's bulb's you want, you'll want to be acquainted with Uncle Lim, he'll set you up!

oie Wandi! chocolate! =P

May this be of help to all thoes who has got tok-tok, tik-tik, tik-tok or tok-tik sounds..

Is it coming from the cyliner head, cylinder or crankcase? You can easily locate the source of the sound by using a long screw driver (or any rod). Place one end on your ear and the other end touching the possible source of the sound, using it like a engine stethoscope. The place that gives the loudest sound will be the source where the knocking is coming from. It should give an indicator of what could be the possible cause of the sound.

we bestow upon thee, the title of 'Dr. Engine'!

yes Doctor!

hahaha.. yes i got my license in nov 04, and my ride came out otr in dec 04. it was a fy plate back then, 1st hand. but alas, accident in 06. so not been riding since then. anyway it was a fuss free, low maintenaince bike, so nothing for me to meddle with too, every mth send to bike shop to pay instalment, alternate mth chg EO, tts now become so swaku, know nothing..

anyway my new ride is a 3rd hand fx plate.. downgrade sia.. but i'm sure the bike shop will do a good job of making it look good as new, if not, i'll come bug u bros everyday! ahahahaha!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

thanks bros for ur acceptance!

Once u declare ur a lady, i'm pretty sure the guys here will be very helpful. Hahah...

Feel free to join the occasional outings held by our small cbr150 community. Though i myself seldom/rarely go, at least i doing my part in encouraging others to go. :cheeky: Ride safe everyone.

Once u declare ur a lady, i'm pretty sure the guys here will be very helpful. Hahah...

Feel free to join the occasional outings held by our small cbr150 community. Though i myself seldom/rarely go, at least i doing my part in encouraging others to go. :cheeky: Ride safe everyone.

we are CBR150 riders. we love our bikes more than we love the girls.

and then there's Wandi.

Who's Wandi?

BTW, anyone here wanna sell their CBR150? I'm thinking of getting one...

wandi is a legendary CBR150R rider who's more known for his bio girls skills more than his riding skills. :cheeky:

no lah, joking lah. wandi's a fellow CBR150R. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

thanks bros for ur acceptance!

aiseh, zhengyuang hoseh already. just in time.

you can leave your number to zhengyuan and pillion him :thumb:

kifakw

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car

and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.

Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall,

torque is how far you take the wall with you.

Who's Wandi?

what's your budget and which plate?

there's 1 selling in the garage sale which is a silver in color and that fellow is riding a Gixxer400 at the moment.

kifakw

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car

and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.

Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall,

torque is how far you take the wall with you.

David, would you like to join us?

Im very sorry bro, I could not make it. I will be in JB from morning for the whole day. Something to hunt down there. Wish to go though, but it falls at the wrong day. :sian: :sian: :sian:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

May this be of help to all thoes who has got tok-tok, tik-tik, tik-tok or tok-tik sounds..

Is it coming from the cyliner head, cylinder or crankcase? You can easily locate the source of the sound by using a long screw driver (or any rod). Place one end on your ear and the other end touching the possible source of the sound, using it like a engine stethoscope. The place that gives the loudest sound will be the source where the knocking is coming from. It should give an indicator of what could be the possible cause of the sound.

Thx alot for your advice. Hopefully this stupid noise nvr ever come again. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Who's Wandi?

Hi! I plan to buy a 2B bike by end of this month and I prefer CBR150, can anyone recommend me few "GOOD" shops for me to go?

First hand? Try Bike Production. Good choice... :thumb: :thumb:

banafe? where's that? i'm not going avenue.

i'm a changed man. =P

how ignorant can you be. you have been there dozens of time to eat your satay but you don't know the name of the place.

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

Thx alot for your advice. Hopefully this stupid noise nvr ever come again. :cheeky: :cheeky:

But does the noise means something is wrong with engine?

Im very sorry bro, I could not make it. I will be in JB from morning for the whole day. Something to hunt down there. Wish to go though, but it falls at the wrong day. :sian: :sian: :sian:

Your search for MSK has gone overseas? Thought experts say he's still in Singapore...

But does the noise means something is wrong with engine?

I didnot feel anything wrong with the engine when I heard this noise yesterday. :cheeky:

Your search for MSK has gone overseas? Thought experts say he's still in Singapore...

What is MSK? Experts refering to Zed? I really really blur :giddy: :giddy:

I didnot feel anything wrong with the engine when I heard this noise yesterday. :cheeky:

What is MSK? Experts refering to Zed? I really really blur :giddy: :giddy:

Mas Selemat Kes-something. i'm not MSK

David, we're going for our Perling steamboat tonight, since Zheng Yuan selling his bike tomorrow morning. would you like to come along?

come come come who wanna come come!!!

my last ride together with u...

in future, will be pillion rather than rider... provided anyone of u willing to pillion me that is...

wahaha