Confirm will siao, but wont like. The pehh pehh pehhhhh. They pass by my house i alrdy cannot take it, duno how u guys can tahan the noise 24/7 when ur on the bike :faint: :p

i cannot tahan ppl ride 2 stroke bike pass me, but once u sit on it n ride, can slowly become a devil :D

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

yeap i know his thurs/fri off but i tot pc show he will be working..

icic.. maybe i will drop by on sat agn..

contemplating in getting a pc.. haiz..

if you do get a PC, i just hope that we can be glad to be able to drag the purchase till now.

at least we can confirm some good deals at the show.

aiyah never call.. i also wanto go LAB get bubble wan..

SMS us in advance if you wish to go to LAB.

i made some CF stuff for him sometime ago, and now this face is discount card. he sold my Gilera friend an Italian helmet at 50% off. just ask Derrick. =P

sorry today dont cant like get people out cos our timing cant get it right

we have been up and down looking for stuff

and also Derrick average speed is 130Km/H, so not for the 'want-to-stay-alive' people.

well, his was the 1st one i did, and practice makes perfect!

SMS us in advance if you wish to go to LAB.

i made some CF stuff for him sometime ago, and now this face is discount card. he sold my Gilera friend an Italian helmet at 50% off. just ask Derrick. =P

well well.. the bubble is not something urgent or i'm dying to do.. so we can always do it during days that we are already out and have time to spare.. dun need to purposely plan a trip down there lah, know what i mean???

wah ok next time i have anything i wanna get, must ask u and derrick.. got some good lobangs!! speaking of which, i wanna get a new jacket.. cos my free one is obviously not waterproof.. are both of yours waterproof??

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

and also Derrick average speed is 130Km/H, so not for the 'want-to-stay-alive' people.

ahhahahahahaha.. derrick the lacer mah.. die-hard racer hiding under a cbr150r cover lor, this guy.. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Fresh from oven!

Yamaha Carbon Fiber gas cap protector.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=65460&stc=1&thumb=1&d=1213292608

More can be found in the Carbon Fiber thread at MO section.

wah ok next time i have anything i wanna get, must ask u and derrick.. got some good lobangs!! speaking of which, i wanna get a new jacket.. cos my free one is obviously not waterproof.. are both of yours waterproof??

go with us to LAB, confirm good price.

Derrick bought a pair of gloves, quite thick quality. only $15.

ahhahahahahaha.. derrick the lacer mah.. die-hard racer hiding under a cbr150r cover lor, this guy.. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

but today's outing petrol 'chor'. i expended half tank just to keep up with Derrick going all over SG.

ok i thinking of getting raincoat-cum-jacket.. so its waterproof and warm too.. got such thing?

and can u make a yoke and gas cap and oil tank protector? like one whole set thing?

got. it's called SAF Gortex. and it's free too. =P

:dot: i chucked mine somewhere already. brand new some more. later MP catch then kena charged lor!

so how? got make a complete set of protectors or not?? price??

and can u make a yoke and gas cap and oil tank protector? like one whole set thing?

can. but we discuss discount in person. don't argue with me, sure steady one.

it's just that i promised the MO thread starter to keep a fixed price.

:dot: i chucked mine somewhere already. brand new some more. later MP catch then kena charged lor!

so how? got make a complete set of protectors or not?? price??

oie you sibeh free leh.

i going to sleep liao. talk tomorrow.

can. but we discuss discount in person. don't argue with me, sure steady one.

it's just that i promised the MO thread starter to keep a fixed price.

of cos. i place my trust (and bike) in u. we shall talk abt tt the next time we meet up. which is soon i hope.. not for this issue, but for chilling and drinks and what not.. :thirsty:

lamb chops... but not on days when i have morning lessons.

cos today test i got mixed up on the subject which was taught on the day when i missed classes. there goes my full marks...

Fresh from oven!

Yamaha Carbon Fiber gas cap protector.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=65460&stc=1&thumb=1&d=1213292608

More can be found in the Carbon Fiber thread at MO section.

PM me the price !!!!!! :pray: :pray: :pray:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

ok i thinking of getting raincoat-cum-jacket.. so its waterproof and warm too.. got such thing?

Most jackets either give protection or raincover. I got RJays from Regina was quite good. Can zip in/out raincoat part but its said not to be very rain proof... Still protection works (can say from personal experience)

if you do get a PC, i just hope that we can be glad to be able to drag the purchase till now.

at least we can confirm some good deals at the show.

actually in contemplating in getting a new one cos now, my brother's pc also breakdown.. cun start at all..

did went down to check out some prices but dunno whether its considered worthwhile and also some things like graphic cards slot, dun wan to end up with a PCI slot agn.. haha although i dun think the new motherboards will oni supprt PCI slot graphic cards..

Hey bro, 1 thing to ask.. as long as the motherboard is newer types, it will means the rams it uses are those newer types right???

i wun end up with some old rams agn hor???

Most jackets either give protection or raincover. I got RJays from Regina was quite good. Can zip in/out raincoat part but its said not to be very rain proof... Still protection works (can say from personal experience)

if u're talking about protection + raincoat, for rs taichi, its at least ard the region of 280 up... for jackets + rainmaster technology...

but if u gonna get it at LAB, i would know much about the pricing for the rjays...

and regina will try to sell u those super ex ones...

actually in contemplating in getting a new one cos now, my brother's pc also breakdown.. cun start at all..

did went down to check out some prices but dunno whether its considered worthwhile and also some things like graphic cards slot, dun wan to end up with a PCI slot agn.. haha although i dun think the new motherboards will oni supprt PCI slot graphic cards..

Hey bro, 1 thing to ask.. as long as the motherboard is newer types, it will means the rams it uses are those newer types right???

i wun end up with some old rams agn hor???

that is correct.

and please don't throw the old PCs away. let me see what i can salvage and put together.

if u're talking about protection + raincoat, for rs taichi, its at least ard the region of 280 up... for jackets + rainmaster technology...

but if u gonna get it at LAB, i would know much about the pricing for the rjays...

and regina will try to sell u those super ex ones...

The Rjays are cheaper, for mesh jacket and zip in raincoat.. I paid 150 at Regina and think can prolly drive the price down further for obvious reasons...