how much are we looking at for a set from LAB? not the normal kind that they give from bikeshop right? u have a discount face, don't u? :p

discount face don't have, mo-peng face have. can? =P

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

if u're only into raincoat, do consider the rainbuster ($68)

I was previously using that one.. its definitely thinner than the $110 one but it serves well as a raincoat and +++ it can fit into our underseat (top + bottom)

so no worries even when u got no box..

Guys, DIYing horn Sat 2 30pm at Zed place on or not?

Voltmeter end of next mth pls....

horn only, this satrday, my place, 2.30pm. confirm.

David, please meet Shaun in school and bring her over.

I was previously using that one.. its definitely thinner than the $110 one but it serves well as a raincoat and +++ it can fit into our underseat (top + bottom)

now i remember who's raincoat i saw underseat.

it was you.

Copied and noted well. :cheeky:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

where can i get it from? sounds good. as long as it can fit, and is pretty water resistant/proof, i'm sold.

Copied and noted well. :cheeky:

=D love love, boys!~

david, i finish school at 1.30 pm. what time u wanna meet?

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

... 1.45 to 2 pm like that? how does it sound?

Cool.......

ok set!

RS Taichi products u can get from Motoworld lor...

Rmb to drag our derrick along so that got discount.. Im sure u already know he knows Nick & Candy

ya.. the first and only time i went to meet him there, met candy already.. and met my 2nd helmet too.. haha.. :p but it's a nice helmet.. i'm happy with it..

RS Taichi products u can get from Motoworld lor...

Rmb to drag our derrick along so that got discount.. Im sure u already know he knows Nick & Candy

wah power sia got discount

i realise our brothers here all alot of discounts here and there wan.. haha..

all lobang kings.. =P

uncle lim how much is the hid and if take the voltmeter go better price pls pm me thanks haha now GSS leh

gd ma then buy things dont need to room ard like wat i didwith zed 130km/h on the rd to go here aand there to look for things

uncle lim how much is the hid and if take the voltmeter go better price pls pm me thanks haha now GSS leh

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHA! GSS!!!!

gd ma then buy things dont need to room ard like wat i didwith zed 130km/h on the rd to go here aand there to look for things

ya and one tank of petrol!! hahaha!

Bro, hold ur horses 1st...

Uncle Lim say this is a sample set still..

hi u all do enjoy yrself this sat i am out got to work soorry my heart is with u all

Nils have fly off bye bro take care