do you have the black and red ones? which year are they?

if they're '05 and stock black/red stickers, i could source the orange one for you.

there is hope for zed and his everlasting quest for the stickers of the fairing! haha!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

06! red and black. the cowl really is pretty ugly, but if orange and black like http://www.openrussia.ru/imgs/products/logos/7692.jpg it looks tolerable o_O

I see. Let's set some fact straight first. The last orange paintwork was the '05 model. You can tell by the orange painted fuel tank.

After '05, Honda got lazy and started releasing the bike with a standard black fuel tank across all colour designs. They then pasted coloured stickers according to the paintwork.

This means that if you have a post '05 model, you can buy and use the orange fairing, but the stickers won't match due to the change in fuel tank colour. The only way it will work for you is if you use the orange head and side cowlings, and remove the stickers on the fuek tank. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, so i'm not going to coment on how it will look.

But you have not bought your bike, still looking around right? Then just look for a stock '05 orange model la!

every month wait every month.

i chase girl also don't have so much patience.

i believe that is quite the truth.. :p

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

every month wait every month.

i chase girl also don't have so much patience.

Girls who are serious in relationships will never choose the one without patience. :goodluck:

Y? Got to ask girls. I only know 1 reason, they need u to be patient to wait for them when they make up.

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

..looking for stock '05 orange model!! got a deal for you should you want another cbr after selling yours.

mine was the stock '05 orange model, but i resprayed it and changed the fairings... coz first bought bike... the fairings all cui... so changed and gotten some personal touch on it. :p

anyway, this thursday's outing might not make it coz brought bike for paint job(again... zzz...)

Inherited Will.

The Age of the Destiny and The Dreams of the People,

These are the things that will not be stopped.

As long as people continue to pursue the meaning of freedom,

These things will never cease to be!

eh? this thursday got outing? details?

I am keen too - details pls ...........

Hello Guys

Have any of you replaced the oil filter. If so after how many kilo meters.

Do any of you know how to do that?

Errrrrrrrrrrrrr CBR150 dun have oil filter ......... mate :shades:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Girls who are serious in relationships will never choose the one without patience. :goodluck:

Y? Got to ask girls. I only know 1 reason, they need u to be patient to wait for them when they make up.

agreed. why need so much time to make up? cos need to make themselves less unsightly. =P

yes Shaun, Norisha, i have your Nylocks.

what screw you talking about?

Hey Thank You Very Much Zed!

I apologise for not replying earlier... I went to take a short trip... Apologies!

Protegas Et Deleas

Derrick the organiser, but i see like no news liao.

Hmm, I am pretty keen to come... But I seriously cannot confirm until Thursday itself.

agreed. why need so much time to make up? cos need to make themselves less unsightly. =P

Hey, DUDE... it's probably because of the make up that you chase them anyways... There IS such a thing and dewy "natural" fresh makeup!

Imagine, the test of true love... "Darling, would you remove your MAKEUP for me?"

Protegas Et Deleas

Hmm, I am pretty keen to come... But I seriously cannot confirm until Thursday itself.

Hey, DUDE... it's probably because of the make up that you chase them anyways... There IS such a thing and dewy "natural" fresh makeup!

Imagine, the test of true love... "Darling, would you remove your MAKEUP for me?"

welcome back, where did you go?

well, i have never been a big fan of the ipod or iphone range, looking good but lacking in specific features.

looking good is something most people yearn, but it is also their biggest flaw. nothing a plastic surgeon can perform to make you feel good about yourself for a lifetime. and that, is a beauty in itself.

just feel good can liao laa zed..=) she's been to redang.. or rendang ar? if rendang, i wana eat leh..!! girls who look best without make up will look excellent w/o..! i know of this girl who works at vivomart who looks damn sweet.. wanted to get to know her but oh well, not working a vivo anymore..! hehe..! :bounce:

lalala.. happy puasa for my muslim brothers and sisters (if any) :bounce:

ride safe.. ride responsibly.. give way to me..! :shades:

mine was the stock '05 orange model, but i resprayed it and changed the fairings... coz first bought bike... the fairings all cui... so changed and gotten some personal touch on it. :p

anyway, this thursday's outing might not make it coz brought bike for paint job(again... zzz...)

touching up of paintjob? or add-on?

maybe u can consider adding red lining stickers along the edges of the design at the side fairings to complement the red rim stickers.

eh? this thursday got outing? details?

I am keen too - details pls ...........

Derrick the organiser, but i see like no news liao.

details as such:

THURDAY ON THE 040908 AT KFC KALLANG

THAT THE PLACE WE GOT THE MOST BIKES MEET UP

TIMING SHPULD BE THE SAME AS LAST TIME 2000HRS

1)THISISME

2)buddie

3)whitefang

Originally Posted by whitefang

1)THISISME

2)buddie

3)whitefang

4)limbat & friend

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally Posted by whitefang

1)THISISME

2)buddie

3)whitefang

4)limbat & friend

looks like it's still on then. i'll bring my friend Nylock.

wah kallang again? haha. west boy leh. haha. we try west coast some day? lol

alright i can only confirm by tonight. but will definitely keep u guys updated.

btw any of u know how to get yellow linings onto my rims? paint or sticker?

welcome back, where did you go?

well, i have never been a big fan of the ipod or iphone range, looking good but lacking in specific features.

looking good is something most people yearn, but it is also their biggest flaw. nothing a plastic surgeon can perform to make you feel good about yourself for a lifetime. and that, is a beauty in itself.

just feel good can liao laa zed..=) she's been to redang.. or rendang ar? if rendang, i wana eat leh..!! girls who look best without make up will look excellent w/o..! i know of this girl who works at vivomart who looks damn sweet.. wanted to get to know her but oh well, not working a vivo anymore..! hehe..! :bounce:

lalala.. happy puasa for my muslim brothers and sisters (if any) :bounce:

Yeah I went to Redang. Snorkelled my ass off. I got mildly sunburnt even after slapping on SPF130. Dying to take diving license now. Scouting around for a good price and great company.

Ah, feeling good "is a beauty in itself". But there are many kinds of beauty. And beauty is but an illusion, yet a highly complicated and tangled web it can weave.

It's good to look beyond the makeup and some girls like a little makeup to feel confidence, which is what really shows. :thumb:

Anyways... let's not talk about girls and makeup... we'll never stop talking about mattifiers and concealers and mascara and which foundation is best for our weather.... and so on and so on.........

Protegas Et Deleas

wah kallang again? haha. west boy leh. haha. we try west coast some day? lol

alright i can only confirm by tonight. but will definitely keep u guys updated.

btw any of u know how to get yellow linings onto my rims? paint or sticker?

if u are looking for stickers for linings at the edge oni... ppl usually make do with stickers.. a good place to look for might be JuzzWheelz

and if u are looking at something like wandi's bike, the whole rim, then its paintjob...