David, haha... wanna go get it as well? or do u have it already? lol

If u r talking bout CDI, yes, I have. But mine is not the one I were talking about. :cheeky:

U want isit? If u want, we buy lor. I also feel like trying this CDI in my CBR. :D

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

sounds good!

time and place?

i will be collecting my repaired phone at around 10+ at toh guan. so meet u say... 11 at......... where? lol......

David >> wanna join us too?

but after mustafa im meeting my full-time pillion. so Zed i guess the following sunday then go ur place and DIY the horn.

i will be collecting my repaired phone at around 10+ at toh guan. so meet u say... 11 at......... where? lol......

David >> wanna join us too?

but after mustafa im meeting my full-time pillion. so Zed i guess the following sunday then go ur place and DIY the horn.

toh guan? let me guess, Samsung phone?

full time pillion, aka GF. lol...

toh guan? let me guess, Samsung phone?

full time pillion, aka GF. lol...

haha spot on!

No la. my sony ericsson phone. its at CJ GLS building. just across the street from IMM. i guess time i can meet u would be around 10+. venue u decide. whichever is convenient...

haha spot on!

No la. my sony ericsson phone. its at CJ GLS building. just across the street from IMM. i guess time i can meet u would be around 10+. venue u decide. whichever is convenient...

ok, i meet you at SE service center at 10.30am, Saturday 20th September.

huh.... u know where is it? its at the 7th floor of the building. so we meet there or meet downstairs? cos i go there collect very fast one... go there... show receipt... collect phone... go off liao.

i meet you at Akira showroom entrance.

Sorry guys, I got to work.

saw u on BKE > PIE yesterday morning bro

u rode too fast couldnt catch up

its been 2 weeks since i've been in SPF.. fun fun fun for me.. cause i'm used to it..=)

motor didnt start for 1 week..sorta sucky cause i couldnt start at all juz nw.. guess my battery died off already and cant start the cranking.. grr..!

guess its time to recon my batt or change my battery? hmm.. *hints to uncle lim* hee..=)

i still can push start though.. wee..! i have power legs.. gahahah.!

ride safe.. ride responsibly.. give way to me..! :shades:

its been 2 weeks since i've been in SPF.. fun fun fun for me.. cause i'm used to it..=)

motor didnt start for 1 week..sorta sucky cause i couldnt start at all juz nw.. guess my battery died off already and cant start the cranking.. grr..!

guess its time to recon my batt or change my battery? hmm.. *hints to uncle lim* hee..=)

juz need to ride around Spore island twice to fully charge up yr battery will do~ :lol:

Zed, i will be at CJ GLS building at 10:15am tmr. think by the time collect finish should be around 10:30. Will wait for ur call tmr =)

it's 4am, just got home.

will SMS you before i leave home. see you at 10.30am!

saw u on BKE > PIE yesterday morning bro

u rode too fast couldnt catch up

I didnt see u ler, only see uncle riding CBR suddenly pass through me.

The power of brain is more powerful than the power of legs. Got to ask Zed. :angel:

Warm up ur bike every 1 or 2 days with the choke pulled might help to recharge ur batt.

juz need to ride around Spore island twice to fully charge up yr battery will do~ :lol:

This is the best way to recharge our batt. Fortunately, petrol prices are decreasing. :cheeky:

it's 4am, just got home.

will SMS you before i leave home. see you at 10.30am!

No wonder u so skinny. Shortage of sleeping hours. :offtopic:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

so i guess riding around singapore will help charge the battery? hmm.. i scared i cant start the motor cause i most of the time impatient..haha!:cheeky:

ride safe.. ride responsibly.. give way to me..! :shades:

hi guys i'm back at my own place! celina is back already, so i'm out from simei. means more time to study and also, the internet!! anyway..

latest monthly problem>>>

the screw on the left side of the engine (clutch side) which is used to secure the plate for the horn, is loose. EO is seeping out from there.

mech took out to see, the threads are worn. so the screw cant be fully tightened.

zzz...

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

ya lah! damn sad lah! man u is having a bad start to the season.. sigh.. hope it gets better as it goes along..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..