Originally posted by Genitic@Nov 18 2005, 11:46 PM

oh ya.. wanna ask u guys... what engine oil is recommended? and coolant... its water, or a specific coolant? i duno why... with today's weather.. my bike went to red zone.... going to get it checked tml....

Better check asap - overheating leow !!!!!! :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Nov 19 2005, 11:46 AM

is that the one i wan? cos i yet to change.. i wan to buy as a pair.. if it is wats the price?

Adrian, call me next week 63381138 office hours. I have them as a pair but U din turn up last Sat - So if U need them I will let U have them - do call if U still need them ok ? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 18 2005, 11:16 PM

last time my CBR150 also got put box. nt a matter of ncie or not nice.. its more of convenience for me :smile:

Yeap , me too....

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Nov 19 2005, 03:10 PM

well doctor couldn't examine my injuries cuz my knee is still swollen. but there's no sign of fractures or broken bones.

my guess is that it's a torn ligament. so it'll take super long to recover. :cry: :cry: so nw guai guai eat medicine and wait for swelling to subside lor.

Like that should be ok liao le. If got broken and stuffs then very jia lat. Just relex and u would get well soon. :thumb:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by Genitic@Nov 19 2005, 09:34 AM

the temp guage shot all the way...... the right most meter....

Whaaa .... U must check if yr radiator is block - do a raditor flush & do check if yr radiator cooling fan working or not !! Better check asap... hor if engine seized more problem leii !! :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Nov 19 2005, 03:11 PM

i also wan to go out and ride!! :cry: :cry:

Poor fella ..... U cannot ride laaaa, We can pillion U lor .... :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by limbat@Nov 19 2005, 04:07 PM

Adrian, call me next week 63381138 office hours. I have them as a pair but U din turn up last Sat - So if U need them I will let U have them - do call if U still need them ok ? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

ps.. i will call u on monday.. will try to make it down if once i am free.. cos i wan in a pair mah.. no pt buy 1 then the one that is not spoil diff color..

hmm if lastest will go by nxt sat.. need to prepare for exam on tue.. n tp on thur..

Originally posted by limbat@Nov 19 2005, 07:02 PM

Whaaa .... U must check if yr radiator is block - do a raditor flush & do check if yr radiator cooling fan working or not !! Better check asap... hor if engine seized more problem leii !! :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

my one hor the tempearture easily go up to half of the meter lei or abit more before the red zone.. for cbr150 its norm or veri hot liao.. that i duno..

Originally posted by limbat@Nov 19 2005, 07:08 PM

Poor fella ..... U cannot ride laaaa, We can pillion U lor .... :cheer: :cheer:

actually u cannot pillion me also ah cuz my leg cannot bend wan. haha. so will bua the floor. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Nov 20 2005, 12:21 AM

ps.. i will call u on monday.. will try to make it down if once i am free.. cos i wan in a pair mah.. no pt buy 1 then the one that is not spoil diff color..

hmm if lastest will go by nxt sat.. need to prepare for exam on tue.. n tp on thur..

TP? get 2A or 2 or 3 liao? :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 20 2005, 01:45 AM

tink 2A according to his msn nick hehe

wah alex, suffering leh, see u all happily planning NRC trip. somemore meet at hall 6, wah, later see liao i gian nia. :weep: :weep:

paiseh paiseh... actually not i plan one. a few of the members who are free planned it :sweat:

i might not be even free on tat day.. coz my mums bday 24th nov.. den tink my family celebrating on 25th.. dunoo leh.. see how.

sorry man.. if u cant ride.. u dare to pillion anot? hehe if im going i pillion u la

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 20 2005, 02:19 AM

paiseh paiseh... actually not i plan one. a few of the members who are free planned it :sweat:

i might not be even free on tat day.. coz my mums bday 24th nov.. den tink my family celebrating on 25th.. dunoo leh.. see how.

sorry man.. if u cant ride.. u dare to pillion anot? hehe if im going i pillion u la

haha, pillion also cannot lahz, my leg cannot bend so cannot sit bike ah. it's ok ba. when i recover then i can go for outings with u all le. :smile: :smile:

ahaa

okok

take care man

did ur dad say anything?

study hard, i go slp liao

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Nov 20 2005, 12:23 AM

my one hor the tempearture easily go up to half of the meter lei or abit more before the red zone.. for cbr150 its norm or veri hot liao.. that i duno..

Mine always the 1/4 of the meter one. If not too hot liao la. :smile:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Nov 20 2005, 02:35 AM

haha, pillion also cannot lahz, my leg cannot bend so cannot sit bike ah. it's ok ba. when i recover then i can go for outings with u all le. :smile: :smile:

Got MC or not?? How long cannot ride?

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Nov 20 2005, 12:34 AM

TP? get 2A or 2 or 3 liao? :smile: :smile:

class 3 on 24 lor.. me sch holiday 1mth break on dec then go 2a haha.. scared class 3 fail nia.. damn long.. car i sux sia.. lol..

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 20 2005, 02:48 AM

ahaa

okok

take care man

did ur dad say anything?

study hard, i go slp liao

it's not just dad, it's mum and sister also. aiyah the whole family very unhappy about it. mum and dad wants me to stop riding, sister also ride so she can't say anything but to ride safely next time. :weep:

well, wat to do? no $$ buy car so ride bike lor! :smile: will definately be more careful next time!

Originally posted by kahhwee@Nov 20 2005, 09:34 AM

Got MC or not?? How long cannot ride?

my new MC is 2 weeks long until 1st december. but no point also cuz now is exams period i have to go take anyway. missed 3 papers already so have to go take if not i'll be in trouble liao, have to retake 1 semester then i'll die! :giddy: :giddy:

best case scenario i'll be out for around 1-2 months i think. worst case will take half a year to 1 year to recover.

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Nov 20 2005, 09:40 AM

class 3 on 24 lor.. me sch holiday 1mth break on dec then go 2a haha.. scared class 3 fail nia.. damn long.. car i sux sia.. lol..

well i'm supposed to go 2A in december as well but now liddat have to postpone le. :cry: :cry: so sad. wanted to get 2A so badly and change bigger bike seems like now is on the downhilll le. hai~~

car a bit harder to pass i think, especially for young guys like us. think the TP somehow feel that young guys like us will get license and go and out race liddat. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Nov 20 2005, 12:28 PM

my new MC is 2 weeks long until 1st december. but no point also cuz now is exams period i have to go take anyway. missed 3 papers already so have to go take if not i'll be in trouble liao, have to retake 1 semester then i'll die! :giddy: :giddy:

best case scenario i'll be out for around 1-2 months i think. worst case will take half a year to 1 year to recover.

wah. Like that 2 months jan already. Hope by chinese new year u would be back for actions. One time accident enough le, no more next time. :smile:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Nov 20 2005, 12:36 PM

well i'm supposed to go 2A in december as well but now liddat have to postpone le. :cry: :cry: so sad. wanted to get 2A so badly and change bigger bike seems like now is on the downhilll le. hai~~

car a bit harder to pass i think, especially for young guys like us. think the TP somehow feel that young guys like us will get license and go and out race liddat. :cheeky: :cheeky:

wah, like that sell away your cbr 150 le ah? keke.

what a lazy sunday afternoon!

anyone up to something new for CBR150R? :smile: