• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Can lo we try the non limiter one.. But you got to tell me the price first neh. hehe...

Talk about coolant. I realise my bike heats up quite fast during congested traffic.. but cools down quite fast also.. Like quite unpredictable. Kinda worried it will blow one day. :cheeky:

Lets wait for some of them, who knows they want to try too. Its more or less about 100 bucks. Any problem with the CDI, we got to send it back by our own expenses. Btw, please take note that Im not a biz man in this situation. Im just helping. :angel:

Its normal when the temp gauge goes up very quickly in a traffic, in this case no wind support. If Im not wrong, someone said this b4. When we riding, the wind helps to cool down our bike, thats why the temp goes down very quickly too. :cheeky:

wow............. isn't that a good thing?

for my bee, normally it'd almost touching the mid line for a boonlay-pasirris journey. :angel:

Its normal too. Not to worry about that. As long as ur leg isnt burned up. :cheeky:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

Lets wait for some of them, who knows they want to try too. Its more or less about 100 bucks. Any problem with the CDI, we got to send it back by our own expenses. Btw, please take note that Im not a biz man in this situation. Im just helping. :angel:

Its normal when the temp gauge goes up very quickly in a traffic, in this case no wind support. If Im not wrong, someone said this b4. When we riding, the wind helps to cool down our bike, thats why the temp goes down very quickly too. :cheeky:

Its normal too. Not to worry about that. As long as ur leg isnt burned up. :cheeky:

haha so what coolant do you guys use? My mech told me BEST ever is the maxima something something ... Flush 1 time last you for another 2 to 4 years. duno true or not. lol

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

http://i37.tinypic.com/2a62lap.jpg

Is your temp meter like that after 30 min expressway ride?

eee hao lian. LOL

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

I oso dont know... i brought the bike till now haven change the coolant...i think is stock de la...

I everytime from home to office only got 3 traffie light only... then all the way expressway got wind help me cool my engine...i think so

lol sometime the temp dont move at all ... lol ... if i ride slowly

lol not hao lian... is i think a bit wierd...the book say after you warn up ur bike the temp gauge should be in the middle...

I guess the book forgot to factor in cold weather and supreme radiator cooling system you have.. LOL

Later u keep on wanting the temp gauge to move.. one fine day the gauge turn in helicopter style then GG.. lol :dot:

Maxima Coolaide?

i cant rmb though.. cos maxima i hardly see their stuff around leh. :giddy:

for coolant Maxima Coolaide i have try 1hr plus jam at custom with bike running the most at 3/4 max u all can use

weeweett.. but in order to acheive that must totally flush radiator first right?

its quite an easy process actually..

but if u wan, just go to the bike shop, $20+ for the maxima coolant and they will do the job for u also...

its quite an easy process actually..

but if u wan, just go to the bike shop, $20+ for the maxima coolant and they will do the job for u also...

urhh i see i see..

dun expose his dark secret; his way of clocking post!! :angel:

DOOOH!! SHHHHHHHHhhhhh... :faint:

dont tell any one!!! :cheeky:

Look For Zed He Will Teach U Blow Job Then The Thing Will Settle Call Him Call Him

huh blow job!? :giddy:

WOOO HOOO!!! 200th post. !

Yes Yes Blow Job

Call Zed

Call Him Now

U Will Be Shiock

??? Blow balloon job???:angel:

http://i37.tinypic.com/2a62lap.jpg

Is your temp meter like that after 30 min expressway ride?

I think you have a problem in your thermostat. Very low temprature is not very good. The bike has to get to its running temprature. Normally until the running temprature is achieved the thermostat limits the coolant running through the water pockets.

??? Blow balloon job???:angel:

whats happening?!??! :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

:giddy: :giddy: huh:giddy: :giddy:

whats happening?!??! :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

:giddy: :giddy: huh:giddy: :giddy:

Party???:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: