actually that isn't a problem la cos ours is 4 stroke... not much carbon to clear also. LOL. :cool:

Ya lo... I think is our brain got a lot of carbon must speed to blow the carbon away....:angel: :angel: :angel:

What ur normal speed in expressway?

My Speed 80-90-100Km/h Max 120+++

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

This is the first time I get "server busy" in the morning. :(

They need your support... So please buy the SBF pack:angel:

Very well said, but then it wont be truth all the time. When we ride fast, those stupid car drivers dont dare to anyhow overtake us. But when we slow, they do. So, rmbr to check ur mirror all the time & NEVER expect BMW to give way to u even its ur right of way.

haha. ur sig summarises everything :thumb:

Ya lo... I think is our brain got a lot of carbon must speed to blow the carbon away....:angel: :angel: :angel:

hahha.. same same... PIe usually 90 to 100

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

i think its good for u leh white fang.. with this u confirm can hit 100 in blink of an eye.

but never the less thank you derrick! :thumb: YOU THE MAN.

This is gg to be my last time dragging to 12K rpm.. cos after that my legs went jelly. srsly.. not lying. :dot:

:sian: :sian: :sian:

bike is out :cheeky:

my thighs are as big as the tank :faint:

now running in, told to keep it below 90km and 6000rpm :giddy:

was passed by a vespa and phantom :cry:

bike is fun. can barely hear the engine. handling is great :)

installed race shield for headlights and tank o_O

good luck to those having exams, mine is on sat :sian:

yes a new cbr really feels good on the road with its low noise level and lovely handling. welcome onboard, dude.

And, Good Luck to all the students taking exams this week!!!

this week, and next, and the week after. for me at least.

hahha.. same same... PIe usually 90 to 100

that's my boy. sama sama.

They need your support... So please buy the SBF pack:angel:

LOL! so funny! hahahaha..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

yeah he did, was already waiting for it when he and his friend dropped by the other day at forum.

my my.. yeah u are slow.. haha..

anyway thanks for the luck.. really need it! =)

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

I was think is there a way you can on one side of the headlight? so that u can save the bulb life.like big sport bike they can on one side of the headlight

i tot of using the cbr 400rr's left side assembly.. cos i saw this guy with a cbr 400 the switch got 3 mode.. off, P and H.. no idea whats that maybe P for Public then H for holiday? :faint:

then i think off for totally off, then p for maybe normal 1 light [left or right] then H for both the light... and maybe got a extra one for high beam..

but i think the switch assembly is gg to cost 30 bucks? then wrokman ship maybe 50... but thinking of the biker mech cocking up all yr connection arh.. :angry:

I have owned a 26 YO bike before.. electrics **** up more worst than mechanical part **** up.. and its rly V :angry:

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2005%5C10%5C02%5Cbikepics-440198-full.jpg

How they mount it?

Wow the switch so exp ar ? i think i because of the chip inside rite?

bo lar! the switch is only a switch but inside many many wires. Not too sure about pricing though.. electrics don't come cheap i guess

i talking about the left side switch assembly leh. not just adding a extra switch.

either that .. or...

the shop wanna chop me lol

managed to pump 9.5 litres of petrol....will post how much mileage i can get out of it. any guesses? :thumb:

it doesnt mean that i am slow when i do not overtake you, its just that im not in the mood :cool: :thumb:

Dahahahaha Welcome to teh clubb!!!

Dont be surprised phantoms are much faster than us.. that time a phatom smoked me ... he got pillion somemore.. i dnot have. :cry: X10!

wooohooo! good luck to all exam-ers!

oic... didnt wanna play coz bike running in.

even if not running, i think i still wont play coz not my bike... :p

i think i getting too old oredi :faint:

it doesnt mean that i am slow when i do not overtake you, its just that im not in the mood :cool: :thumb:

congrats! care to share the costs paid for race shied, and where installed?

installed at juzz wheels at b merah...

$155 listed price for both headlights and tank...cracked headlight b4 so bo pian

a bit exp for a small bike in my honest opinion though:giddy:

since new bike, didnt wanna take chances :)

welcome on board!! (though im no longer a CBRer...)

u intend to keep this bike for good? cos i think seldom ppl fix raceshield for 2B bikes although its really useful...

yup yup, at least a couple of years...cracked headlight b4, so a bit wary :)

yeah he did, was already waiting for it when he and his friend dropped by the other day at forum.

my my.. yeah u are slow.. haha..

anyway thanks for the luck.. really need it! =)

for u, sorry if off topic :angel:

http://i474.photobucket.com/albums/rr102/acesidek33/photo.jpg

http://i474.photobucket.com/albums/rr102/acesidek33/photo-6.jpg

http://i474.photobucket.com/albums/rr102/acesidek33/photo-5.jpg

http://i474.photobucket.com/albums/rr102/acesidek33/photo-4.jpg

http://i474.photobucket.com/albums/rr102/acesidek33/photo-3.jpg

http://i474.photobucket.com/albums/rr102/acesidek33/photo-2.jpg

http://i474.photobucket.com/albums/rr102/acesidek33/photo-1.jpg

A

Congrats... Btw, dont be surprise that any small bikes will overtake u in any second. Unless u r a racer in every road and every second. I think ur blood is boiling, better put it into refrigrator.

most of the time lazy to race on the road, im sure we all agree its better to save that for the track :)

actually its a nice fun experience again for me. its so much quieter than my other bike and very handler frenly :cheeky:

i just hate running in period :faint:

lollipop spotted

New Bike New Sticker.. I want to ride this bike

R1 Rite?

managed to pump 9.5 litres of petrol....will post how much mileage i can get out of it. any guesses? :thumb:

I think can hit 35-40km/l

yup, its a R1.

at first glance i tot u said full tank can only reach 35 to 40 km :faint:

lucky didnt fall off chair...haha. thanks :thumb:

for u, sorry if off topic :angel:

http://i474.photobucket.com/albums/rr102/acesidek33/photo.jpg

http://i474.photobucket.com/albums/rr102/acesidek33/photo-6.jpg

http://i474.photobucket.com/albums/rr102/acesidek33/photo-5.jpg

http://i474.photobucket.com/albums/rr102/acesidek33/photo-4.jpg

http://i474.photobucket.com/albums/rr102/acesidek33/photo-3.jpg

http://i474.photobucket.com/albums/rr102/acesidek33/photo-2.jpg

http://i474.photobucket.com/albums/rr102/acesidek33/photo-1.jpg

WOAHHH Arrow EXHAUST... I WANNNNNNNNNNN :cry: damn cool bike sia.

Mine is at 37 to 39km/l

new bike.. i say 40km/L !!

yup, its a R1.

at first glance i tot u said full tank can only reach 35 to 40 km :faint:

lucky didnt fall off chair...haha. thanks :thumb:

Wah.. if 40km/HR i think better buy pocket bike.. can bring go shopping somemore.. LOL :angel: :angel: :angel:

hahah maybe! but hor.. i think got an ah pek living in me.. when i wanna go fast... my right hand will retard itself and together with my left leg.. I will rev till 5K then change gear.. :giddy:

and I'm only 19 leh.. :dot:

i change gear at 3K RPM.

doesn't that make me more uncle then!?

Very well said, but then it wont be truth all the time. When we ride fast, those stupid car drivers dont dare to anyhow overtake us. But when we slow, they do. So, rmbr to check ur mirror all the time & NEVER expect BMW to give way to u even its ur right of way.

that's cos you kick the BMW door.