Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 25 2005, 06:28 PM

Kulai Seafood dinner at Yew Meng on the 23rd of Dec which is a friday via 2nd link.

Things to bring:

1. White card (pls bring extras if u have extras)

2. Passport (make sure its updated)

3. RM1.30 x 2 (msia toll)

4. S$0.60 x 2 (spore toll)

5. RM20 for food, RM??? for petrol

Pls wear jeans, covered shoes (compulsary)

full face helmet, gloves, jacket (up to u)

meeting place

930pm at Jurong point taxi stand which is just outside the 7-11

Lead bike and last bike

Lead bike: my fren Zod.

Last bike: myself

Travelling speed 100~140km/hr.

Pls feel free to fill in ur name

Those going:

1. Paiseh (Alex) - 91873041

Those pending:

You selected this date wanted to celebrate early X'mas in Kulai huh...

pei seh, I very pei seh duno can go or not.. I bz on every friday lei...

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 25 2005, 07:45 PM

oh ya, limbat, i will advertise ur website in my NRC forum :smile:

by the way, the small bulbs that comes with color.. i saw on yahoo ad..

i wan the blue one, 1 pair how much. can cheaper den $6 anot for me and all my members. :sweat:

i wan the T20 blue one!!

We onli bring in the T20 in Amber & white, I think check 2molo then let U know. :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by limbat@Nov 25 2005, 09:58 PM

We onli bring in the T20 in Amber & white, I think check 2molo then let U know. :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

i tml mornin coming at 9 if no rain.. hope to c u there.. sat u confirm u so early will be therE? lol scared u nt there nia..

Originally posted by limbat@Nov 25 2005, 07:14 PM

U sure or not S$150 per pc or per pair ??? veri veri Expensive horrr :cry: :cry: :cry:

150 SGD rear and front lor. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Sorry, i won't be able to make it on dec 23rd. I next day got party and have to prepare for it. And having exams from 27th dec i think. if earlier date i would have a bigger chance of making it. :smile:

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 25 2005, 07:45 PM

oh ya, limbat, i will advertise ur website in my NRC forum :smile:

by the way, the small bulbs that comes with color.. i saw on yahoo ad..

i wan the blue one, 1 pair how much. can cheaper den $6 anot for me and all my members. :sweat:

i wan the T20 blue one!!

hey are these color bulbs T10 LEDs not T20 Right ???

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

View them here -

T10 LEDs

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Nov 25 2005, 10:47 PM

i tml mornin coming at 9 if no rain.. hope to c u there.. sat u confirm u so early will be therE? lol scared u nt there nia..

yes.... adrian .... U can call me also maaa 93891138. :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Originally posted by Genitic@Nov 25 2005, 11:03 PM

eh.. i see paiseh's avatar.. are those blue signal lights? are the "legal" ?? i also wan to put them....

I think Blue color as signal light not allow leiii but if Blue color as pilot (small) light then ok !! :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Nov 25 2005, 11:09 PM

150 SGD rear and front lor. :smile:

If at S$150 for a pair, then not so bad, but TT900 made in Thailand still at half price ..... naii ... maybe next time can try lorr - but dun know still will have or not ?? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Kulai Seafood dinner at Yew Meng on the 16th of Dec which is a friday via 2nd link.

Things to bring:

meeting place

Lead bike and last bike

Lead bike: myself.

im still trying to look for last bike and markers

Those going:

Those pending:

Originally posted by Genitic@Nov 25 2005, 11:03 PM

eh.. i see paiseh's avatar.. are those blue signal lights? are the "legal" ?? i also wan to put them....

those are illegal. during inspection u have to replace them using normal yellow lights or remove them.

however, during rd block, the police will not catch u on that. TP will not stop u just for tat as well..

so.. bottomline.. its safe :D

except for inspection. :sweat:

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 26 2005, 02:07 AM

i wan the T20 one. not T10!! got T20 blue ones?

Nope, I dun bring the HCL T20s in Blue............... :sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

Thks for changing the CBR150 gathering date ........... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

If nothing crop up out of the Blue - I should be able to make it ....:sweat: :sweat:

Just to share with everyone so tat we can learn from each others' experiences.

At traffic light, light turned amber. picked up my speed to clear the traffic light. 2lane and i was on the right. approaching cars turning right (2lanes for turning right) waited for me to clear the traffic light.

out of the sudden, this taxi did a u turn instead of turning right. i need to swerve so much tat i nearly hit the kerb. if u dun understand, i drew out a picture of the situation.

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/712155861/untitled.jpg

Originally posted by limbat@Nov 25 2005, 11:44 PM

If at S$150 for a pair, then not so bad, but TT900 made in Thailand still at half price ..... naii ... maybe next time can try lorr - but dun know still will have or not ?? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Hmm. 150 sgd for a pair is ok for dunlop la. Cos made in japan ma. Maybe next time would like to try the dunlop lor. :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 26 2005, 09:05 AM

Just to share with everyone so tat we can learn from each others' experiences.

At traffic light, light turned amber. picked up my speed to clear the traffic light. 2lane and i was on the right. approaching cars turning right (2lanes for turning right) waited for me to clear the traffic light.

out of the sudden, this taxi did a u turn instead of turning right. i need to swerve so much tat i nearly hit the kerb. if u dun understand, i drew out a picture of the situation.

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/712155861/untitled.jpg

This kind of thingy with taxis ah. Have to look out for them all the time one. Damm scary. Lucky u came out of it alright. :smile:

Kulai Seafood dinner at Yew Meng on the 16th of Dec which is a friday via 2nd link.

Things to bring:

meeting place

Lead bike and last bike

Lead bike: myself.

im still trying to look for last bike and markers

Those going:

2. Limbat

Those pending:

wow, i've not logged in for a few days nia and we had 2 more pages le! :cheer: :cheer:

seems like our thread is getting hot and active~~ :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by limbat@Nov 24 2005, 09:46 PM

Now tt is interesting........ did u check how much they cost ?? Is the "Made in Japan" clearly marked ......... :help: :help: :help:

just a thought, if wat limbat said is true (Dunlop moved their factory to thailand), and japan TT900 already stopped production, won't that means that the Made in Japan tires are rather old liao?

for soft compounds tires, i think there's a recommended shelf life right? the rubber will deterioriate if we do not use them before their 'expiry date'.

correct me if i'm wrong, i'm assuming this from my cycling experience wan, wonder if it applies to motorcycle tires. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 25 2005, 07:11 PM

earlier when? hmm... i going in later. if possible we change date to weekday? i will ask yew meng later weekday see wat time they close ok>?

ur friend zod is NRC wan ah?

does he ride a CBR150R also? :smile:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Nov 26 2005, 02:03 PM

wow, i've not logged in for a few days nia and we had 2 more pages le! :cheer: :cheer:

seems like our thread is getting hot and active~~ :smile: :smile:

Noo Nooo it is not the CBR150R thread tt is hot & active - it is the ppl in the thread tt is " HOT & ACTIVE "

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Nov 26 2005, 02:07 PM

just a thought, if wat limbat said is true (Dunlop moved their factory to thailand), and japan TT900 already stopped production, won't that means that the Made in Japan tires are rather old liao?

for soft compounds tires, i think there's a recommended shelf life right? the rubber will deterioriate if we do not use them before their 'expiry date'.

correct me if i'm wrong, i'm assuming this from my cycling experience wan, wonder if it applies to motorcycle tires. :smile: :smile:

The tires that i saw right, the MADE in japan one. Are done on 05 ley. So not that old also. :smile: