Guys problem again, i've been using turtle wax since 150r days, yesterday i tried to polish my revo, the result is totally different from cbr. it doesnt gives me the soappy feel nor looks shinny. does wax has a expiry day? i dont think its the cloth's problem thou im using a new cloth, its a microfiber one. so im wondering issit because of the wax? or issit because wax + water gives me this shitty feel, the tank and everything feels rough. im suspecting there might droplets of water because i wax the bike after i wash it. so maybe didnt dry it totally.

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

wow...i never knew abt the part on difference in side stand!

anyway, wat u mean by 03 model cannot fit 05?

u referring to fairings or which parts?

sry i mean the parts don't fit, cos i typed alot then the thing busy on me then i lost all my postings. zz.

the parts like the exhaust, the mirrors the ignition, and the disc brake for the front the colour differs from 03 models.i think so far thats all. :cheeky:

be a man! follow through with your plans!

don't do a coolant flush stunt on us again!

ya lo plsplspls. dont stunt me :(

Guys problem again, i've been using turtle wax since 150r days, yesterday i tried to polish my revo, the result is totally different from cbr. it doesnt gives me the soappy feel nor looks shinny. does wax has a expiry day? i dont think its the cloth's problem thou im using a new cloth, its a microfiber one. so im wondering issit because of the wax? or issit because wax + water gives me this shitty feel, the tank and everything feels rough. im suspecting there might droplets of water because i wax the bike after i wash it. so maybe didnt dry it totally.

maybe cos u didnt dry it. cos wax have to use on dry surfaces.

but not too sure on the brand that u used.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Ok I've decided to cancel the outing

just joking. Yes i'm a man. Cos my timetable says that I've NO CLASS on 16th feb!

ethan good to see that you're coming (with GF too).

Stanley, u want to sit rollercoaster? Or u got back ur own ride and planning to turn it into a rollercoaster?

A very happy 2009 to all CBReans and fellow riders! Want to relive the days of having good ol' ALL AMERICAN FOOD? Feel like having a juicy coney dog? Maybe a sinfully sweet root beer float? Or just a simple side of chilli cheese fries? Not appetising enough?

http://www.rootbeer.com.my/

So for the very first CBReans outing for 2009, I would like to call for a gathering to A&W Malaysia! For interested parties, it would be preferable if you could leave the whole day free of any appointments and of course, leave ur name down at the list below.

Date: 15th February (those with GFs can use this as a good post-valentine's reason to bring ur partner out to join.)

Meet-up location: TBC

Meet-up time: TBC

Itinerary: Good ol' A&W

List of attendees:

1) Zed

2) Kenneth & full time pillion

3) Stanley Tan

4) QiuHao And Gf

5) Zongren + gf (maybe)

6) -please insert your name here- [oie why u delete this! dont want any others to come ah?] =P

More details will be published here as the date draws nearer. Let's just compile the list of attendees for now. Hoping to see a strong outcome! Cheers to all! :cheers:

yes yes i will follow through my plan cos i'm a MAN!

woah ur last post was 8 hrs ago. counting back, that would mean u slept at 1am EARLIEST. Today first day of school liao....... not scared late ah?

yes yes i will follow through my plan cos i'm a MAN!

woah ur last post was 8 hrs ago. counting back, that would mean u slept at 1am EARLIEST. Today first day of school liao....... not scared late ah?

first lesson 11.45am. it's 10.42am now. still can read newspaper and eat lunch.

why are you stalking me?

eh hello, this one not double dating session hor. all bring GF right? never mind, i bring Stanly.

how Stanly, want to sit roller coaster again?

Ok I've decided to cancel

Stanley, u want to sit rollercoaster? Or u got back ur own ride and planning to turn it into a rollercoaster?

if ZR bring his gf ... the i will be a *** for a day just for CBR0.15kRR only....:angel: :angel:

first lesson 11.45am. it's 10.42am now. still can read newspaper and eat lunch.

why are you stalking me?

O.o Zed so good life still got time read newpaper....:angel:

Ya lo... Dont stunt my bike again la... later he sick again:dozed:

A very happy 2009 to all CBReans and fellow riders! Want to relive the days of having good ol' ALL AMERICAN FOOD? Feel like having a juicy coney dog? Maybe a sinfully sweet root beer float? Or just a simple side of chilli cheese fries? Not appetising enough?

So for the very first CBReans outing for 2009, I would like to call for a gathering to A&W Malaysia! For interested parties, it would be preferable if you could leave the whole day free of any appointments and of course, leave ur name down at the list below.

Date: 15th February (those with GFs can use this as a good post-valentine's reason to bring ur partner out to join.)

List of attendees:

1) Zed

3) Stanley Tan

4) QiuHao And Gf

5) Zongren + gf (maybe) [oie why delete my name!]

More details will be published here as the date draws nearer. Let's just compile the list of attendees for now. Hoping to see a strong outcome! Cheers to all! :cheers:

Ya lo... Dont stunt my bike again la... later he sick again:dozed:

ahah how arh stan. EO still leaking ma?

List of attendees:

1) Zed

3) Stanley Tan

4) QiuHao And Gf

5) Zongren + gf (maybe)

6) -please insert your name here-

note: non and ex CBReans are welcome too!

you're the one stalking me hor..... lurking around my bike........ :cheeky:

later ur bike got cum stain then u know who ah. LOL

hehehe. :X

lol... they nv detele they overwrite.....:angel: :angel:

stannnn u havent ans me.. how is yr EO leaking prob liao.

orh so not so serious la the prob?

but our EO only 1L how u over flow one sia?!

List of attendees:

1) Zed

3) Stanley Tan

4) QiuHao And Gf

5) Zongren + gf (maybe)

6) -please insert your name here-

note: non and ex CBReans are welcome too!

orh so not so serious la the prob?

but our EO only 1L how u over flow one sia?!

lol... the ppl put 1.25 l....

1L also can overflow?????????????

u downsize ur engine to 15cc ah?

or u fill up 2 bottles? :cheeky:

lol... i where got so rich buy 2 bottles to refill... i very cheapo de....

lol... the ppl put 1.25 l....

how is that possible???

i thought most (if not all) EO bottles come in 1L measurements?

lol... i where got so rich buy 2 bottles to refill... i very cheapo de....

wah dont join me and Zed leh. wait ppl think CBReans are all cheapo. :cheeky:

maybe cos u didnt dry it. cos wax have to use on dry surfaces.

but not too sure on the brand that u used.

maybe, the whole body part sucks, its very rough and matt look

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo