A very happy 2009 to all CBReans and fellow riders! Want to relive the days of having good ol' ALL AMERICAN FOOD? Feel like having a juicy coney dog? Maybe a sinfully sweet root beer float? Or just a simple side of chilli cheese fries? Not appetising enough?

http://www.rootbeer.com.my/

So for the very first CBReans outing for 2009, I would like to call for a gathering to A&W Malaysia! For interested parties, it would be preferable if you could leave the whole day free of any appointments and of course, leave ur name down at the list below.

Date: 15th February (those with GFs can use this as a good post-valentine's reason to bring ur partner out to join.)

Meet-up location: TBC

Meet-up time: TBC

Itinerary: Good ol' A&W

List of attendees:

1) Zed

2) Kenneth & full time pillion

3) Stanley Tan

4) QiuHao And Gf

5) Zongren + gf (maybe)

6) -please insert your name here-

More details will be published here as the date draws nearer. Let's just compile the list of attendees for now. Hoping to see a strong outcome! Cheers to all! :cheers:

note: non and ex CBReans are welcome too!

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

bro, wht job issit anyway ?

my wkend both should be alright.

wkdays... hmm i put it to u in this way.

these are my ending time.

mon - 5

tue - 3

wed - 3

thur -2

fri -6

let me know ya (:

oh. cos like what ZR mentioned its an office job. so you would be required to work office hours. from what u mentioned... kinda hard bro.

what's your name anyway?

minimal oil is when u put non into yr engine and drink it all up.. :D

MINERAL OIL LA STAN. all motor tiam have one.

very funny. LOL!

wah kenneth yr job is office job right what type one i also wanna do leh.. but i got touring trips and i needa take off and also work short term only. Do they want me? if not 23 jan onwards I'm pretty free.

intro yr job leiii :cry:

u can work full day? and for how many months at 1 go?

Lim shu shu... matt... don... derrick... ben... shaun... norisha... zheng yuan... wandi... jellyfish... yes jellyfish... where are u guys????????????????

nice to see im being remembered. :p im still here. juz lurking somewhere around here. haha.

well, coz like i said, i dont do anything to my bike so unable to 'chap ji ka' into the threads. my bike got fuel, tyre got pressure, sparkplug and eo in good working condition, that's all i need.

nice to see im being remembered. :p im still here. juz lurking somewhere around here. haha.

well, coz like i said, i dont do anything to my bike so unable to 'chap ji ka' into the threads. my bike got fuel, tyre got pressure, sparkplug and eo in good working condition, that's all i need.

u dont need to do anything to ur bike and you're still welcome to chap 2 leg... chap 2 hands... chap ur eyes... chap ur nose.. mouth... ears.. chap ur bike in also :angel:

remember... bikes are our common interest. i dont see a group of bike enthusiasts here. i see my friends here. :thumb:

oh. cos like what ZR mentioned its an office job. so you would be required to work office hours. from what u mentioned... kinda hard bro.

what's your name anyway?

very funny. LOL!

waa sad la bro, u can call me H (:

with regrads to the other bro saying about the full cash payment, im actually plan to work during my 2 months holiday, and then pay upstraight followed by working pt during my sch days to maintaine wadever is needed for a bike.

my holiday starts on the 8 feb. Ur job can take me in anot ? haha=D

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

i can work like after CNY, only maybe need to take occational off only lor maybe for presentation and final report from my current internship.

and i will take a major 1 week off for march because I'm bringing my cbr 0.15k3 for a small trip to thai.

for feb can work for whole month maybe only 3 days off..

same story goes for march except for last week.

april basically whole month

may too.

until I enlist which i duno when. i'm 19.. and rmb i got the A word.. TEH ARMEH..

cos some told me to enjoy life before going army, but i wanna make some $$ and get bigger bike and i also wanna go touringggggggg before getting ensalved by SAF.

so ya. maybe i can play a small part as a temp in your workplace?

can lar... i believe you liek chicken wing also right! come eat tgt la! :cheeky:

but damn the chicken wings are good. we had like 3 dozens? :thumb:

u dont need to do anything to ur bike and you're still welcome to chap 2 leg... chap 2 hands... chap ur eyes... chap ur nose.. mouth... ears.. chap ur bike in also :angel:

remember... bikes are our common interest. i dont see a group of bike enthusiasts here. i see my friends here. :thumb:

ya la! can one.. an to all, Jellofish is the only one with the ORIGINAL REPSOL PAINT WORK!

waa sad la bro, u can call me H (:

with regrads to the other bro saying about the full cash payment, im actually plan to work during my 2 months holiday, and then pay upstraight followed by working pt during my sch days to maintaine wadever is needed for a bike.

my holiday starts on the 8 feb. Ur job can take me in anot ? haha=D

woah. thats taxing for you, but if u are willing then ok. haha wah.. H.. like CSI the Horatio is it... ahhaha

hey guys i think we shld have our emailing list so we can add each other up on msn or friendster? how about it?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v274/251/5/1347794985/n1347794985_17595_5387.jpg
ZR u go touring with who??? got link???

got go under trip thrills, scrool down look for 2b bike trips.

that time i got post all say i crazy what.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

got go under trip thrills, scrool down look for 2b bike trips.

that time i got post all say i crazy what.

lol... I mean the Thai trip

wah bloddy hell! when is this taken?

why don't have me one?

lol... that time u should young... don is inside....:angel: :angel:

ya la! can one.. an to all, Jellofish is the only one with the ORIGINAL REPSOL PAINT WORK!

aiya.. it's a story for another time, but in short, this is not the original paintwork. my bike is a 2nd hand '02 version, but i had a new paintjob (current one) done when i bought it (previous owner sprayed it red&white, which actually was a pretty nice colour combo).

lol my name came a long story behind ah...

oh well, that aside, yup... if u guys gt lobang for any jobs let me know yea (:

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

my boss just asked me today if got lobang for 2nd hand CBR 1000.

I'll ask him if an R1 suits his taste ...

CBR1k want to change plug very ciak lat 1. But still its my dream bike. Heard the new CBR1k is very fast, but look ugly at the back. :angel:

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v274/251/5/1347794985/n1347794985_17595_5387.jpg

Anybody I hve nvr met b4? The photo is quite blur & I couldnt recog 1 or 2.

Whos with red CBR? Beside Ben & Derrick.

I believe this is a very old pic. Where u taken from Stanley?

Jellyfish, is that the red & white combo u r talking about? Beside Don & Ben, third bike from right.

aiya.. it's a story for another time, but in short, this is not the original paintwork. my bike is a 2nd hand '02 version, but i had a new paintjob (current one) done when i bought it (previous owner sprayed it red&white, which actually was a pretty nice colour combo).

Now Im imagining how it looks like. CBR150 with red & white color combo. :cool:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

make 15th feb the "another time". hope to see u munching coney dogs and slurping root beer floats with us!

CBR1k want to change plug very ciak lat 1. But still its my dream bike. Heard the new CBR1k is very fast, but look ugly at the back. :angel:

oh... aiya duno la my boss say he got affection for that bike. I actually set CBR1K as my office com wallpaper... everytime he walk past he will spend a few seconds staring at it... then walk away :sian:

in what way is it jia lat? wouldn't it be the same as R1 considering their engine size to be the same?

oh... aiya duno la my boss say he got affection for that bike. I actually set CBR1K as my office com wallpaper... everytime he walk past he will spend a few seconds staring at it... then walk away :sian:

in what way is it jia lat? wouldn't it be the same as R1 considering their engine size to be the same?

I also used too. Black color with airbrush design.

I not too sure. Heard bout it frm mechanic. He said CBR1k is the worst bike as far as changing plug is concerned. He said dono need to take out tank, air box or whatever. Cant really rmbr. :cheeky:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

I also used too. Black color with airbrush design.

I not too sure. Heard bout it frm mechanic. He said CBR1k is the worst bike as far as changing plug is concerned. He said dono need to take out tank, air box or whatever. Cant really rmbr. :cheeky:

just to change spark plug?!?!??!?! :giddy:

anyways david, 15th feb u can make it? hope to see u there too.

Jellyfish, is that the red & white combo u r talking about? Beside Don & Ben, third bike from right.

no, it's not like that. now that i think of it, actually the previous paintjob was really nice. the previous owner was a lady rider, and her bike was completely white with red honda wings at the fuel tank. it could pass off as a NSR from far.

and as for the feb15 thing, i cant confirm right now. will post my attendance when the date draws closer. yeap.

no, it's not like that. now that i think of it, actually the previous paintjob was really nice. the previous owner was a lady rider, and her bike was completely white with red honda wings at the fuel tank. it could pass off as a NSR from far.

and as for the feb15 thing, i cant confirm right now. will post my attendance when the date draws closer. yeap.

ooo a white CBR150. now thats rare.

anyways jellyfish, hope to hear from u soon. :thumb:

phooooof thank you bery muahk arr bro (:

lolololol

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

where to find minimal oil ??

QUOTE]

wah S4 really so jialat meh! u buy brand new one arh? montly installment how much leh? dont tell me u loan for 6 year also... :dot:

its quite ex otr due to the raise in jap yen. it went from 13.5k to 15k but i still got it, and i paid full cash for it. just like my cbr

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo