xbfish,

if u have bought ur CBR150, you're really gonna stretch ur dollar.........

1 full tank costs (at most) $15 and it stretches for approximately 400km. sometimes 450km also can...

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

thank u all for ur birthday wishes... be it verbal... online... or mental... i deeply appreciate all of it......

next time dont laugh at my 46L box can liao. if not u will have no share of mandarin oranges next CNY.

xbfish,

1 full tank costs (at most) $15 and it stretches for approximately 400km. sometimes 450km also can...

wah 450.. provided everything is stock?

By the way, happy birthday :D

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

k k k thanks for all the bday wishes. enough liao lah...... each birthday wish makes me age by 5 minutes........ :p

btw my gf told me 11 to 14 march got bodyshop warehouse sale at suntec convention centre.

i told her "u are only allowed maximum 46L worth of goods"

wahhhhhh happy sia she....................

glad to be of service.

thank you for lunch.

this kind of service hard to come by liao........... lunch definitely not enough.... wait till we get my 600 and ur ninja.

wait till i get my 2A first............. :(

That's why !! :cheers:

lol nvm la. just look see look see lor. join us in your next outing i wnna see yr bike!

btw what plate is it huh.

if its FW, come and see got as clean and well maintained as mine or not..

cos i think most of our cbr-rian are lazy ppl who dont wash bike. LOL

oei why the 1900 hotline got Zed's name one.

no need hotline lah......... next time just tong a few coins in my 46L BIG BOX can liao.... 46L worth of $1 coins........ the best bday present ever. LOL!!!!!!

wah yr box hor.. all $1 u rich liao.. can ad in racing clutch springs..lol

xbfish,

ya.. 1 week 1 time JB vpower. alllll the way.

this kind of service hard to come by liao........... lunch definitely not enough.... wait till we get my 600 and ur ninja.

wait till i get my 2A first............. :(

wah all talk about big bike lioa hor... hahah good la.. its gonna be apr when i get mine and its kinda .. sad... enlisting soon. :(

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

lol nvm la. just look see look see lor. join us in your next outing i wnna see yr bike!

btw what plate is it huh.

if its FW, come and see got as clean and well maintained as mine or not..

cos i think most of our cbr-rian are lazy ppl who dont wash bike. LOL

Mine is a FW plate haha. Can join you all in the next outing when I get my bike next saturday.

Ask you all for tips and help me see see my bike.. :p

Mine is a FW plate haha. Can join you all in the next outing when I get my bike next saturday.

ahahhaa. weee-weet. another FW plater.

welcome to the club! see you again mate;)

yeap, the carb got problem. then he tries to sell you something else.

it's called the 'take-your-mind-off-what-you-want, then-sell-you-what-he-want" sales technique. i learnt this in 'How to Con your customer 101' course.

WOW....Zed... How to Con your customer 101.... got this lesson or book de ar?? intro me leh ... next time can con ppl oso:angel::angel:

Dear friends,

yesterday (05 March) was Kenneth's birthday.

everybody please say some kind words. alternatively, you may wish to donate to the 'Kenneth's new 46L box' fund.

please call:

1900-KENNETH02 for a $2 donation,

1900-KENNETH05 for a $5 donation,

1900-KENNETH10 for a $10 donation,

1900-GIVEZED50 for a $50 donation.

each call will be charged a 20c service charge.

lol.... i call 5 time 1900-KENNETH10 oso dont want to call 1 time 1900-GIVEZED50:angel:

k k k thanks for all the bday wishes. enough liao lah...... each birthday wish makes me age by 5 minutes........ :p

btw my gf told me 11 to 14 march got bodyshop warehouse sale at suntec convention centre.

i told her "u are only allowed maximum 46L worth of goods"

wahhhhhh happy sia she....................

maybe she will belong she 50l handbag go wor:angel:

Thanks !! Looking forward to learn from you guys.

By the way, when you all are getting CBR150, the insurance for this bike is classified under Honda Others or Honda NSR150 ?

I just remembered the guy at the bike shop classified this bike as NSR150 category because the insurance price is $80++ more than Honda Others category.

Happy Birthday Kenneth

* You are age by 5 min:angel::angel:

Check for radiator got coolant anot.... if u not sure ... bring ur bike to a trust bikeshop and call them to help u change the whole bike

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

speaking from golden experience!

If don't have coolant how?

if dont have coolant, stop. buy coolant and fill..

or broke no $$

fill with lots of water.

if the leaking radiator persist. go autobacs buy radiator sealant. follow on papaer manual.

or, if u are loaded. go mech and repair.

or as zed for advice.

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

speaking from golden experience!

indeed. but buying a new radiator like cheaper leh. lol

don't bluff.

you want to con xiao mei mei right?

hahaha zed dont say stan like tat la!

If don't have coolant how?

i will be spend 400 to repair ur engine and still got healthy:angel:

don't bluff.

you want to con xiao mei mei right?

lol.... how u know.... me now no xmm la... can intro me xmm ma....:angel::angel:

indeed. but buying a new radiator like cheaper leh. lol

80 dollar for a new radiator... from everfit:angel::angel:

i'm not God. i don't have the answers to everything.

Zed is a pro.... he is the one who told me my radiator no coolant:angel::angel:

BAD NEWS

Uncle Lim light bulb

Install at 60618

found it blow 65522

Total life 4904

but high beam still working :angel:

Now my cbr c-o-x-k eye le:cry::cry:

another bulb still working .... uncle lim if u still need ppl to trial your bulb i will be the first one....

*sometime forget to on the headlight=X

Edited by Tdks