unfortunately, design is a department i lack in.

this was done by Josh Kho, owner of the RXk.

Errata

the artwork of the new UB Bikers logo is done by our new Design and Marketing Director.

Mr. Chris Chen.

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Errata

the artwork of the new UB Bikers logo is done by our new Design and Marketing Director.

Mr. Chris Chen.

Huh??? Tata simi Erra ah????:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

I ask u director bigger or general manager bigger?? Then my title i wan general director.... can anot?? :cheeky::cheeky::angel:

Btw me gg to print that logo on red t shirt.... dry fit.. sourcing for cheap mass printing then i go sch and sell... hee he heeeeee!

dear clutch plate racer wannabes,

i have taken over the accounts as our organiser is too busy with making sure we get good prices with his public relations. here is the cost breakdown, including government profit.

Set A

clutch plates and gasket= $47.40

Set B

clutch cable= $8.60

Zongren, Don and Sansan have paid up $40 so far. our organiser will also update you on a recommended item of change, the ball bearings inside. that costs less than $10.

Set A and B prices are confirmed, and are for your accounts. we will settle the rest in person on the 8th.

Huh??? Tata simi Erra ah????:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

I ask u director bigger or general manager bigger?? Then my title i wan general director.... can anot?? :cheeky::cheeky::angel:

Btw me gg to print that logo on red t shirt.... dry fit.. sourcing for cheap mass printing then i go sch and sell... hee he heeeeee!

one must compliment where it is due.

we will work together on the sticker printing, unless you want to be Director of Resource Acquisition too.

Stan, i can think of 3 possible reasons; 2 of which are basic reasons.

1) u forgot that ur spark plug is due and hence u delay and delay until duno how long liao. hence ur spark plug tip burnt out liao then cannot support the combustion.

2) there's a screw just above the clutch cable that adjusts ur idling rpm. i know mine is a little on the high side: 1,500rpm.

3) considering the age of ur bike, maybe u are having the same problem as the silver cookie monster. think about it... ZR push the limits at 1 shot to thailand and back. urs is a duno-how-many-years/owners bike liao. hence the valves could've been gradually wearing out over time without u knowing. oh and adding to that, u dont know any of the previous owners. so only God knows when they checked their valves or serviced the engine block.

But i would suggest rectifying by starting with the smallest/cheapest thing to service; the rpm screw followed by spark plug.

dear clutch plate racer wannabes,

i have taken over the accounts as our organiser is too busy with making sure we get good prices with his public relations. here is the cost breakdown, including government profit.

Set A

clutch plates and gasket= $47.40

Set B

clutch cable= $8.60

Zongren, Don and Sansan have paid up $40 so far. our organiser will also update you on a recommended item of change, the ball bearings inside. that costs less than $10.

Set A and B prices are confirmed, and are for your accounts. we will settle the rest in person on the 8th.

thankew welly much. sorry couldnt join in and provide extra 46L of storage. nvm on the 8th, i will clear up my box so that u guys can dump ur stuff inside.

you have been tasked to carry 2x 120/80 tyres.

so be prepared.

apologies for being a sucky organiser.

anyway, pls prepare the top up for the parts as zed mentioned.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

When i push start rpm only go to 1 and die....

Cannot be batery flat... coz... all my lighting still can light up... and before i give up the starter still can turn mean the starter oso nv spoil...

maybe is sparkplug .... coz before that my bike only can go till 80km/h max.....

sounds like your engine losing compression. Change the plug first. wash the carb, retune. then try.

if problem solved then ok.

if not..

"overhaul la overhaul la. $500 only i will change the conrod for you :D "

i doubt its the coil or battery problem.

i would do

1) plugs.

2) tell mech to pres start, see if carb got take in petrol or not.

if its the coil, the prob would not be only 80kmh. it will be totally sudden die off.

Let me dismantle the fairing of my bike to get a better understanding... me thinking of dismantle faring and ride to bike diam naked.... so that they won't scratch redfangs' beautiful paintwork...

you have been tasked to carry 2x 120/80 tyres.

so be prepared.

lucky i've got several bunjee cords with me. from NS days.

apologies for being a sucky organiser.

anyway, pls prepare the top up for the parts as zed mentioned.

we all learn through mistakes. dont tell me u step into BBDC, straight away know how to ride bike liao meh? :cheers:

"overhaul la overhaul la. $500 only i will change the conrod for you :D "

ur thailand trip/problem costs how much? hhehehehhehehehehhheheheheh.

lucky i've got several bunjee cords with me. from NS days.

Me prince of balancing things on the CBR150 without any backpack/saddlebag/top box.... Nothing a spiderweb, bungee cord and your two hands can't secure!! hEee hEee.... budden ride all the way 50km/h kana horn/highbeam/finger:angel::cheeky:

we all learn through mistakes. dont tell me u step into BBDC, straight away know how to ride bike liao meh? :cheers:

ur thailand trip/problem costs how much? hhehehehhehehehehhheheheheh.

actually.

i step into bbdc.. REALLY straight away know how to ride bike le. only instructor ask me i say..

"huh" o_O

HAHAHAHA MY THAILAND PROBLEM

COST

ME

RM 680! huart ah!

actually.

i step into bbdc.. REALLY straight away know how to ride bike le. only instructor ask me i say..

"huh" o_O

HAHAHAHA MY THAILAND PROBLEM

COST

ME

RM 680! huart ah!

oh ya! Cambodia. hahhaahhah.... hmmmm RM680.. still cheaper than ur "overhaul" :angel:

everfit parts... $30 more lor plus courier fee total $50?

sians.

CAMBODIA +1

SG -1

HAHAHA

aiyo +1 or -1 ... eventually its still a "story to tell my grandchildren" in future =)

SHOWERS WITH THUNDER WITH GUSTY WINDS!!!

those bikes without sheltered carpark, go cover ur bike now!!! weather seems pissed off..........

no ****. it wanted to blow my petrol can away... nnb...

aiyo +1 or -1 ... eventually its still a "story to tell my grandchildren" in future =)

SHOWERS WITH THUNDER WITH GUSTY WINDS!!!

those bikes without sheltered carpark, go cover ur bike now!!! weather seems pissed off..........

it blew Norisha away.

if it nearly blew ZR's petrol can and norisha away, how come u are not affected? :angel:

wah sian.... rain start liao........................... :dozed:

midzi!!! u MIA..................! ur punishment: go and find out urself. nah just kidding..........

https://www.paypal.com/sg/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_home&country_lang.x=true

courtesy of my cyber best friend, Mr Google.

yes i knoe i super buzy le haiz thx bro i knoe where to go apply but wat i really need to have to apply... can i use my golden color debit card the normal atm 1... cause i try2 and try still cannot le sian

Demaestro says: Yeah Buddy!!!