haha... ur daytona not here yet lei... win me hands down...

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

• Replies 1k

Originally posted by QuietStorm@May 18, 2007 10:31 pm

on thurs? thurs i cant... but hav to see how lar... if mine is fierce, then simon majesty lagi fierce... haha

i cant put the days to suit u!!! :lovestruck:

but not on fri. :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

Recently i encounter a problem... whenever i wanna move off, my bike hav a jerky feeling... feels like clutch slip... i went to a mech, he told me is the oil ring not properly done, so i went back to e mech who changed e oil ring n he say nothing wrong... could be the variator got problem... so now is my prob... who to believe? both i trust them... i see e oil ring problem more true as e mech show me signs of grease @ e clutch bell area... after he clean it, it did improve for a short while only... so wat could be e problem?

I know.......... Awfully quiet. Anyone care to share their Modz or any Modz you are dreaming on installing on your ride?!?!

For my S, I was able to track down this dealer in the US for a BNew GIVI Touring Windshield for only $130USD Shipped to my neck of the woods. Im excited to get it. Cant wait to get it installed as soon as i get it. Another is a passenger rear backrest also in the US. Also found em on the net from this Online Salvage parts store. Also cost me $85USD... Update you as soon as i get em.

My future mod IF i can come up with the funds, is a simple yet cool soundsystem like the ones they install on their rides in Japan...

Motorcycle Philippines.com, M.I.B., Maxi Scooter Riders (MSR), Honda CB Riders, 400GreyBikes, BikePics, HondaNet. :thumb:

GET TO WORK!!! (+69317-998-4999)

Suzuki Skywave 650 (04), Suzuki Burgman 400 (09), Motocompo

Crap, cant find the link but heres the pics of the items I ordered. Hope it helps...

Here's the backrest....

Forza Backrest.jpg

Motorcycle Philippines.com, M.I.B., Maxi Scooter Riders (MSR), Honda CB Riders, 400GreyBikes, BikePics, HondaNet. :thumb:

And heres the Windshield I ordered....

Forza Windshield.jpg

And heres what it looks like installed on the bike... Cool huh?!?!?:thumb:

Forza Windshield 2.jpg

anyone changed their light bulbs b4? any brand to intro? e other day i bought e Osram Silverstar but cant fit cos e 'legs' dun match my sockets. lookin for normal but brighter bulbs and not white light. btw, i heard forza can on both headlight izit? cos mine only 1 side... will turning on both headlight cause e batt to fail faster?

For stock headlight both should be on when you on the ignition.May be for yours, previous owner might have modified it.

dats wat i tink too... anyway, any bulbs to intro? and also any brake pads to intro as well? lol

upz....wat the tank of a forza? :cheeky:

i tink 12l... cant rem... u interested? lol

found a FS plate at 1 of the shop...bargain till 3.5k but havent sign paper yet :cheeky: verbal agreement nia

glen? dexing? got 1 guy sell for 4k @ e scooter classified thread... full pollini transmission... FU plate some more

alexandra village there..i noe but i taking loan tat y that price :cheeky:

meaning 3.5k otr wif interests? seems liks a gd price... now i thot of sellin... :cheeky: change to SW... but e price too high liao... 867k sellin his for 9k+... :cheeky: btw, really hope to see more forza riders as i know a fren who wanna start a forza club... lol

than pass me ur pipe... :lol:

wanted to get a SW6 but scare cant afford... :sweat:

haha... e pipe i jus sent for inspection early tis month... lol... but let me tell u something... forza dun hav very gd pick up for stock bike... top end still ok...

nobody tell u i a slow n relac rider ah...i not like u all...green light only cheong so fast... :lol:

i always let them wait for me at waiting point :lol:

nobody tell u i a slow n relac rider ah...i not like u all...green light only cheong so fast... :lol:

i always let them wait for me at waiting point :lol:

:cheeky: since when i cheong so fast? me also relax rider... lol... so u trade ur bike in?

no leh...tat bike is from another shop

X9 from asphoon...i preparing for the worst for the push back bike value liao :cheeky: