u wait long long ah... 16k for 09 model.. i got mine aty 19.5k leh... he mean 16k for a 08model la...

cbr600rr09 cost 16k??? wah can buy neh last year i brought mine so expensive...

• Replies 17.1k

Smudge--- i got slider at 120 include install... a nice smooth and nice install by a very pro mach... although is my 1st few time dealing with him but ur work proof his trust for me. The best part is that i do my slider at 1am in the morning... haha.. i was out for a BBQ and support to reach his bike shop at 11pm but due to alot of rubbish excuses i reach there only at 1am and they wait for me without any complain and no extra charge to it... do my bike patiently :)

i vote for the below.... and suggest maybe east carl jr... then head down to marina barrage :)

Kallang LeisurePark

Simpang Bedok

Westcoast Mcdonalds

KTM

hahaa

kallang leisure park!!! nice place for PIC with all CBRIAN HAHHAA

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

snow man snow man if got outing can sms mi lol later i miss out again....

Smudge--- i got slider at 120 include install... a nice smooth and nice install by a very pro mach... although is my 1st few time dealing with him but ur work proof his trust for me. The best part is that i do my slider at 1am in the morning... haha.. i was out for a BBQ and support to reach his bike shop at 11pm but due to alot of rubbish excuses i reach there only at 1am and they wait for me without any complain and no extra charge to it... do my bike patiently :)

wow.. which shop is it? but i assume yours is 120 for a pair of cut fairing sliders correct? i ordered mine from a friend.. trex racing no cut sliders.. cost about 100 including shipping.. i think its vey cheap compared to motovation here selling 180 for no cut sliders.. :faint:

mine is 09 motovation so is a must to cut... :( well i got a through tano motor... (i dont know how to spell shop name) this person is the mach and also the owner of the shop. He give reasonable price for it... 120 of cause is for a part. Well i am not too sure about trex slider but my fren is using shogun.. really nice but is pricey

wow.. which shop is it? but i assume yours is 120 for a pair of cut fairing sliders correct? i ordered mine from a friend.. trex racing no cut sliders.. cost about 100 including shipping.. i think its vey cheap compared to motovation here selling 180 for no cut sliders.. :faint:

Anyone keen for outing on 19sep night... maybe a short one :)

wah prankster act blur only.. u riding for so long dont tell me u dunno.. unless u ride with ur eyes closed.. :lol:

I serious bro. Ever since i got a bike, most of my time riding is to go work and come home from work. Now my tis bike, 07 model, got it in Oct 07.... Until now, mileage only 29000km... Most pple can travel tis distance within 1yr loh... :(

Hmmm.... I would vote for Friday evening or nite.... Sat always booked liao... :cry:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

I serious bro. Ever since i got a bike, most of my time riding is to go work and come home from work. Now my tis bike, 07 model, got it in Oct 07.... Until now, mileage only 29000km... Most pple can travel tis distance within 1yr loh... :(

heehee prankster.. liddat i think i more blur.. my bike abt 1 and a half yrs old le... mil ard 15k... =x

ok heard abt the place. but havent been there. wats nice over there?

i tried the kambing soup over there..:thumb:

perhaps the non-muslims can do a small meet ups 1st as its the eve of hari raya the muslims may be busy preparing..

time to invest in GPS..i get lost too..esp in Town..so i go public whenever going to Town..

guys.. do u hav lobang or a place 4 integrated tailights and fender eliminator? i wan 2 change my stock 1 2 dis ah..

if money is not an issue for u then u may want to check out Motoworld..Unique may have the fender eliminator but integrated tailight for 08 im not sure..

http://i619.photobucket.com/albums/tt272/rudy_versace/DECAL-1.jpg
Seems like there's no news about the comin outing....

bro you plan one outing =D after next week i holiday le =D

well this is a long shot but im gathering interested ppl who wants to watch the malaysian motogp live next mth..will be taking the coach though..accomodation can be arranged by me depending on the no of ppl going together..right now i got 5 riders goin with me..i dont know them as well so hope u guys will join up too..cheers and have a good monday tomorrow..

http://i619.photobucket.com/albums/tt272/rudy_versace/DECAL-1.jpg
guys.. do u hav lobang or a place 4 integrated tailights and fender eliminator? i wan 2 change my stock 1 2 dis ah..

u can get integrated tailights at unique. $140. i might be changing to that one also. but still undecided..

well this is a long shot but im gathering interested ppl who wants to watch the malaysian motogp live next mth..will be taking the coach though..accomodation can be arranged by me depending on the no of ppl going together..right now i got 5 riders goin with me..i dont know them as well so hope u guys will join up too..cheers and have a good monday tomorrow..

why dont want to ride up together bro? more fun.. :thumb: anyway how much will it cost for coach and accomodation?

u can get integrated tailights at unique. $140. i might be changing to that one also. but still undecided..

ok.. if u wan, we can go change 2geda.. at least i got kaki.. :angel:but not dis mnth though.. kind of tight on cash..:cheeky: wif dat said.. now i need in info on the fender eliminator.. like the price and wer 2 get it n all..

alamak bro u want to change to the intergrated tailight, what for need fender eliminator? :slapforehead:

u know how it look like or not? now imagine ur tail without the rear signals and mudguard. so you're left with just the stock tailight right? yea thats how the integrated tailight looks like. with the number plate directly below it. no more ugly mudguard for u and me. :D