i haf gotten my bike for abt 2 mths. lookin for brake hose, brake pads n air filter now. the rest will wait..

for me i'll get frame and axle sliders 1st.

maybe a headlight protectors/ raceshield and a radiator mesh guard if u like to speed.

Brake hoses r good upgrade. pads y not wait until its gonna wear out then replace oem r good enough for daily street commuting and occasional track unless u ride very hardcore. an filter can wait til nearing say like 10k mileage.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

• Replies 17.1k

i agree basic upgrade brakehose will be good, air filter can wait till after run in 10k above. as for brake pad is up to u, orginal is ok but the stupid metal sound is like sh!t... i dun think change the pad will help in anyway.

i haf gotten my bike for abt 2 mths. lookin for brake hose, brake pads n air filter now. the rest will wait..

Sorry to hijack the post.

Anyone knows which bike shop selling 2nd hand CBR600? preferred 07/08Please, no pivate owner as i need to trade in my bike and get loan.

Thanks for the help.

haha.. i know a bike shop that sells. think is 08 model comes with a arrow pipe slip on. hanspree paintwork. is it 08?

Stick to the speed limit!!!

Ok. You brought from which shop? Any idea shop to recommend? Thanks.

wat parts or item u refering or changing? u need to be specific so we can suggest which shop to go.

haha.. i know a bike shop that sells. think is 08 model comes with a arrow pipe slip on. hanspree paintwork. is it 08?

if original hanspree is 08 model..

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

sien sien sien ah.. no outing to track ah? bloodrun, when? no blasting ah?

ya me wanna go scrub my side walls. center starting to bold. wanna track sight seeing..

hihi, anybody done basic setup for suspension from bikelab before?? coz i tot of doing but dun know got diff anot lei btw my is stock suspension :smile:

i think ongsujie just did tuning there u might wanna ask him.

ya me wanna go scrub my side walls. center starting to bold. wanna track sight seeing..

i think ongsujie just did tuning there u might wanna ask him.

okie thanks ahduck i go check with him

r u looking for bikes or bike parts? well for bikes.. it depend u want 1st hand or 2nd hand.

I think bike pro offer cheapest in town but of cause it depend how good r/s u and the boss la. LOok around before u buy, buy a bike that suit u

Ok. You brought from which shop? Any idea shop to recommend? Thanks.

anyone keen to pump petrol tml, i am going with ha pig and davin. IF anyone keen pls sms me at 94848982. we going in abt 9pm

help me check to can? i maybe goin 2day if it is beneficial 2 me..:bouncefire:

hi apish38, i check with him liao he adjust himself. btw stock suspension can adjust???

Yupz...

Stock suspension aso can adjust....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

going tuas 2nd link... maybe after petrol will head to kulai

sien sien sien ah.. no outing to track ah? bloodrun, when? no blasting ah?

haha saving money to buy boots lor. missing that equip only. battery and rectifier just went down. sianz... somemore this month insurance and road tax come already. worse!!!! thinking my insurance abt 1.2k sia!!! maybe need to pass till next month already. this trying to preserve my tires till that day! kao!

bike pro... ask around before u decided because some shop might throw in freebie

I wanna buy a brand new cbr 600. Which shop has the better deal?

bloodrun - my renew insurance is 845 so how come urs is 1.2k.

old lady lor..:cheeky:[/quote

wahahaha!!! ah duck good one!

no lah, after done all the check ytd. Insurance cost me about 500++. But super broke now lor after rectifier and battery went down recently. Might have to wait till next month to track already :(

So near yet so far. . . Rear sets also cost a bomb sia.. hai~

excuses me... i think i sm younger then u and bloodrun... i am only 25yr abit older then lonelysoul only :)

wahahaha!!! ah duck good one!

no lah, after done all the check ytd. Insurance cost me about 500++. But super broke now lor after rectifier and battery went down recently. Might have to wait till next month to track already :(

So near yet so far. . . Rear sets also cost a bomb sia.. hai~

500+ so u oso old man liao..

ya good brand of rearset really is expensive. if for me i'mm just get those on ebay.

excuses me... i think i sm younger then u and bloodrun... i am only 25yr abit older then lonelysoul only :)

i'm only 21 this year..:)

Cannot bring u and plane into those adult theme shops liaox... :angel: