• Replies 17.1k

Snowman's organised trip

Please kindly fill up the list. I have selected 2 dates for people to choose. Put your date beside your name to confirm.

Venue: Meet up at Jalan kayu carpark (most ideal place)

Time: 9pm

Date: 11/06 (Fri) or 18/06 (Fri)

Program: eat & TCC at jalan kayu - head to yishun dam (quite boring) or any one have better R&R area - head to 2nd link for petrol + supper

Confirm

1) Sn0w_MaN 94848982, any date

2)jokerer 98897399, both dates are good as of now =)

3)R M D 97362514, 11/6

Pending

http://i619.photobucket.com/albums/tt272/rudy_versace/DECAL-1.jpg

Snowman's organised trip

Please kindly fill up the list. I have selected 2 dates for people to choose. Put your date beside your name to confirm.

Program: eat & TCC at jalan kayu - head to yishun dam (quite boring) or any one have better R&R area - head to 2nd link for petrol + supper

Confirm

3)R M D 97362514, 11/6

4)ha_pig 93630870 11/6

Pending

wooott outing!!!! lol hmmmm next fri? MY SCH HOLIDAY START LOL!!!!!!! why dont choose on 14june =x loll my birdae lol

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

Snowman's organised trip

Confirm

3)R M D 97362514, 11/6

4)ha_pig 93630870 11/6

5) Prankster (u got my number), both dates are fine.

Pending

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

So sweet i see the list is filling up.... most pro 11/06

Gary- save ur bday for ur gf la... come out with us on fri, pre celebratation.

reptiletan - put ur name on the list if u can make it :)

Edited by Sn0w_MaN

Snow_man call me one day before the outing...I'll be there...

I don't want to go Yishun dam leh...danger zone

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

davin - u suggest go where after that lor.. if everyone agree to go 2nd link for petrol then ok lor.

Snow_man call me one day before the outing...I'll be there...

I don't want to go Yishun dam leh...danger zone

Brother, u got anythin illegal on ur bike??

davin - u suggest go where after that lor.. if everyone agree to go 2nd link for petrol then ok lor.

Nope, most prob wun be joinin for petrol.... Still gotta work on Sat... :dozed:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Brother, u got anythin illegal on ur bike??

Nope, most prob wun be joinin for petrol.... Still gotta work on Sat... :dozed:

I would only say that place is forbidden...ain't going there...it won't do us any good if we discuss what we have here...there are eyes around us...

I would vote for a local outing...I join for the sake for a successful outing...

As you know I am focusing more on the track now so I would want to save the rubber for the track...tyres are very expensive now...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

Yes pls.... Local outing would be prefered.... Shall discuss more wif u if the outing happens...

Btw, maybe we could go a little roundin? Say maybe the usual place like changi, or maybe east coast to chill over some drinks (non alcholic)... Maybe even pasir ris park??

Even the science centre at jurong east is fine as they have Mac there. Haha... Or maybe photo takin at the memorial place (dunno the name) we had the other time.... We could aso head down to barriage... But its a bumpy ride i warn u guys 1st...

Or if not, we could aso head down to the railway station at pasir panjang... Coz its gonna close down soon as well...

Just a little suggestions though...

wahh.. the thread is so much alive now.. heheh.. :cheeky:

So sweet i see the list is filling up.... most pro 11/06

Gary- save ur bday for ur gf la... come out with us on fri, pre celebratation.

reptiletan - put ur name on the list if u can make it :)

aiyaaa... i would really love to make it on the 11th! but i got work :( i would have voted for the 18th.. hahah.. but i see how ar.. maybe after work if im not so shagged, i can call u guys up and meet u guys wherever u all are :) i also wanna be part of this successful outing!! :thumb:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

ok good everyone agree on local outing cause sat i am going 2nd link again :)

well get ur cbr frens to fill up the list... make the outing happen.

Prank - thanks for all the good suggestion, well we can talk further when it is succeeful. Othere kaki still have got them, some i have their contact but i lost them. I will look through the weekend and msg them again :)

Edited by Sn0w_MaN

Okie snow man...

Dun thank me, just doing my part hopin for a successful outing too...

apish - dun fake k, i will add ur name in

Snowman's organised trip

Confirm

3)R M D 97362514, 11/6

4)ha_pig 93630870 11/6

5) Prankster (u got my number), both dates are fine.

6)Apish

Pending

of cause i do cause i am the Sn0w_MaN the outing guru :cheeky: