• Replies 17.1k

hahaha...

Duck, i din noe u r a soccer fan too....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

hahaha...

Duck, i din noe u r a soccer fan too....

He just wan see the opening ceremony niax...After that go slp liaox... :angel:

Prankster: Interested to upgrade your stock horn??

Snow_man....it is still toooooo early to prove me wrong...

I also hope I can be wrong...but wait till fri night meeting time then say...hahaha

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

i dont watch soccer =D

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

He just wan see the opening ceremony niax...After that go slp liaox... :angel:

Prankster: Interested to upgrade your stock horn??

Heehee.... I using the "snail" horns now.... :cheeky:

aiya prankster dun go i also dun go liao

Eh brudder... Dun like that leh...

U make me sound like i'm a spoiler for the outing leh....

Wait Davin got the last luff, snow man :(

Muahahaha...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Prankster - last proof davin wrong... hahaha... well no one feedback leh.. tml want to watch soccer anot... I know my house downstair the coffeeshop got SCV (dunno got switch on to that channel). So how guys what is the plan...

lonelysoul - r u going... or shld i say u dun have a choice, please sms me ah...

ok la outing still as per normal, those who are not coming due to world cup pls sms me by today. We still meet at 9pm at jalan kayu coffeeshop, the usual place.

Hahaha.... Sorry lah...

I will join outings after the world cup k....

Its okie lah, dun becoz of me 1 person, everybody kana force to watch soccer....

ok la outing still as per normal, those who are not coming due to world cup pls sms me by today. We still meet at 9pm at jalan kayu coffeeshop, the usual place.

where is the usual place? lol PS 1st time

i will join later working til quite late tmrw, i will call you Sn0w_MaN when i can join you guys

Usual place is the open space carpark.... At Jln Kayu...

Snow man, i think 100% i not going already.... Weather not good plus world cup on tv.... So sry...

ultra - the usual place is at jalan kayu carpark, well when u finish drop me a msg or give me a call. I dont know wat will the program be like...

*Dear ALL, tonight outing is still ONZ!!!! meeting place and time as per below. See u guys there tonight!!!!

Please kindly fill up the list. I have selected 2 dates for people to choose. Put your date beside your name to confirm.

Venue: Meet up at Jalan kayu carpark (most ideal place)

Time: 9pm

Date: 11/06 (Fri) or 18/06 (Fri)

Program: eat & TCC at jalan kayu - head to yishun dam (quite boring) or any one have better R&R area - head to 2nd link for petrol + supper

Confirm

1) Sn0w_MaN 94848982, any date

2)jokerer 98897399, both dates are good as of now =)

3)R M D 97362514, 11/6

4)ha_pig 93630870 11/6

6)Apish

7)ultraj26 any date

8)Bloodrun anything

9)xafiq anything

10) Razerx

Pending

1) ryozok

Hey Snowman..

Y not we change it next week?

Most of the guys wanna watch soccer mah..

Anyways, I will be from JB later. Will inform u whether I can make it or not..

Sorry.

Ride with me..

I am already starting to laugh....hahahaha....

I will be there...9pm tonight...

Snow_man call me if you have any changes...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

dun laugh k... later all ur teeths drop!!!!

well those who can come then come lor those cannot then too bad la..

who know maybe next week will have 1 more...

it doesnt make a different this week or next week cause world cup is 1mth...

well it is the 1 and only carpark at jalan kayu (biggest carpark) it is beside a prata shop. If u come down from TPE exit jalan kayu, you will find the carpakr on ur left after the bus stop. If u r lost call me.

Dear SnOw_Man,

Btw I new in the group, is the Jalan Kayu carpark very visible?

Any distinct landmark or block?

wonder how many of u all r there now.anws,will text 1 of u all to check ur next location.will join aft WC..if i can and if there is a next location :)

great meeting you guys.

Many Thanks to Sn0w_MaN for organising the meet up. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Back in bloody office on a beautiful SATURDAY! :faint::faint::faint:Guess you all are still SLEEPING! :cry:

WAKE UP!!!!!!

Wow, glad that the outing still happen...

How many bikes last nite?

Wow.... Seems like Snow Man is havin the last luff huh? Davin?