• Replies 17.1k

davin - of cause i understand you well la.. if not how to get along with u... u think u always nag never get into my brain mah.. but of cause certain things still havent go in la.. u shld know what thing hor...

Hahahaha....I not that hard to get along la...just I often let people get the wrong meaning...cause then don't understand me...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

Btw, fri where is e place to meet? Meet at 9pm rite?

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

if im not wrong.. its 9pm at jalan kayu right?

Oh ya...hehe...old liao intend to forget

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

haha.. i think u meant "tend to".. not "intend to" right? lol!! :angel: :angel:

Haiz..c.. Old liao hehehe...

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

dl_lfc...Are you riding a black R1?

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

dl_lfc are you riding a black R1?

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

dl_lfc are you riding a black R1?

u guess half rite n other half wrong..hehehehe.....

hehehe....only can tell u my bike look stock...dun worry la, i friendly wan, just wanna make friends..

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Why should I be worry anyway...is not like someone's gonna eat me...

I guess you started off with the wrong foot by saying you wanna see how people ride...that is very very unfriendly...it directly shows you wanna offer a challenge...second are you trying to say you have a very fast machine by stating your bike only look stock?

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

I guess you started off with the wrong foot by saying you wanna see how people ride...that is very very unfriendly...it directly shows you wanna offer a challenge...second are you trying to say you have a very fast machine by stating your bike only look stock?

You wan lacing with my Italian Runner??? :angel:

Sometimes ppl just use the wrong words to express their tots thus making it look offensive...

You wan lacing with my Italian Runner??? :angel:

Sometimes ppl just use the wrong words to express their tots thus making it look offensive...

Bro you long time no online facebook leh...come online leh...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Bro you long time no online facebook leh...come online leh...

Miss me right?? :angel:

Nowadays nt much time for FB also..Log in play games den go do my stuff...

Add me in MSN larx...Your wife gt my msn address...

Miss me right?? :angel:

Nowadays nt much time for FB also..Log in play games den go do my stuff...

Add me in MSN larx...Your wife gt my msn address...

Of course la... 米修,米修 hahahahaha....

Ok I later go add...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

it show be reflected on ur chain that. I cant remember off hand...

anyway with yr u riding.

i need help.... anyone noe how much air to pump front and back tyre??

and normally you all warm up until wat temp??

wah.. so fierce.. :pity:

for me i pump 36psi front and 38psi rear.

as for me i warm up til >65 from cold start with bike straighten up then move off.

so high ar?? i morning start my bike and warm until 40 i go liao.. haha.. can also right?? lol.. :cheeky:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

so high ar?? i morning start my bike and warm until 40 i go liao.. haha.. can also right?? lol.. :cheeky:

cant remember where i read from. but its says something abt cold oil or cold engine could cos more damages at low revvs than a properly heated up engine at high revvs. and something on tilting the bike straight so dat the oil can be evenly distributed especially on warming up. cos if bike on its side stand certain parts may not get properly lubricated.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

cant remember where i read from. but its says something abt cold oil or cold engine could cos more damages at low revvs than a properly heated up engine at high revvs. and something on tilting the bike straight so dat the oil can be evenly distributed especially on warming up. cos if bike on its side stand certain parts may not get properly lubricated.

wah.. got so serious.. haha.. everyday i jus start my bike.. then once hit 40 i go liao.. lol.. i think tmr i shall spend more time to warm up my engine bah.. haha.. anyway, i realised when the engine is warmed up enough the response of the bike is much better than trying to move off when cold..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

I nv say I hv fast machine, c others ppl is nth wrong. C others can improve ur riding, den can learn frm mistake I make.

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560