Hahaha...you catch the ball liao...

I do alot of Tamiya...bikes and cars...

I have quite a number of gundams Master grade and Perfect grade ones but lack the confident to do them...

The bike in you avatar is a discontinued model...I still have 3 unopen ones at home...

Where did you learn static modeling? I am a student of Roy Quek...ex owner of model shop at level 3 Bugis Junction.

oic...still rem tt shop..i learn it frm web n trying here n there. u got an airbrush?

if u got it, got to use for gundam. e most took my times wan is wing gundam. took mi ard a mth to get it done

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

• Replies 17.1k

anyway cn recommend a place tat do gd bike paint work n gd price?cuz im planning to sent for respray.plan to have simple paintwork.1-2 colours

Edited by FiE10

Morning all...

Happy tt back to work again...Hope fri I able to join u guys

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

morning folks!! :D :D

not happy to be in school though.. haha!

Wah..study is good wor hehehe...

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

true true.. school at least more fun in a sense. haha!

Working taking care of goods is fine, but taking care human is e worst.

I work till 2 days mc, today den bk to work. But it fun n keep learning.

Hope fri I'm fine to go ride..

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

i jus realised my bike pretty weird.. i was riding to jb to pump petrol when i hit reserve at 1/4 of the journey.. but when i reach jb and pump, i can only pump 14l max.. isnt reserve supposed to be after the 15l main tank?? why my bike so weird ar?? :confused:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

I got this prob too. But i dun think its a big issue, coz when hitting reserve while riding, our bike is moving, the petrol in the tank is not stable enuff to be measured by the censor i think.

Anyway, dun hafta to pump really to the brim, else the petrol will overflow. Usually i get to pump about 14l - 14.5l.

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

morning guys. bad weather in the morning so ride carefully, cloudy at night w/o rain, from met office forcast. lets hope we can do some riding tonight.

if it aint dangerous, there aint fun

brembo set consist of : - 2 x OVERSIZE 320mm brembo race disc, 2 x MONOBLOCK brembo calipers c/w race pads, brembo RCS 18x20 master pump. $2000nett

termis exos : - $1000nett

ohlins ttx36 : - $1000nett

hurry getting new ride soooooon. selling cheap so u guys can benefit.

bro.. ur parts hw? sold already?:angel:

Dear All,

Tonight outing is cfm meet 9pm at jalan kayu carpark. I will be there from 830pm onward, meeting frens for dinner. So if u see my bike there dont see me just msg me. Please remember to bring passport for those who keen to go 2nd link later, not 100% going in but bring along.

Edited by Sn0w_MaN

Dear All,

Tonight outing is cfm meet 9pm at jalan kayu carpark. I will be there from 830pm onward, meeting frens for dinner. So if u see my bike there dont see me just msg me.

Eh...You this ORGUI-NIZER better be punctual hor...don't speak too early...

You late must buy me drinks liao...hahaha

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

Eh...You this ORGUI-NIZER better be punctual hor...don't speak too early...

You late must buy me drinks liao...hahaha

is this apply to 听者有份/看者有份? Hehehe...

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

CFM no late ah... meet fren for dinner at 830pm..

i cfm will not be at the carpark only greenie will be there... so see u at the parta shop.

Tonight outing is just TCSS at Jln Kayu Prata Shop nia har...so jialiat ah?

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

Nice to meet all of u guys today! Looking forward to more outings ar? Ps cannot join u guys for secondlink.. Actually brought mine and my gf passport along also.. But last minute my buddy can book out from tekong.. Haha.. :)

Edited by reptiletan

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

well reptiletan is ok next time join us la.. it was raining in 2nd link too... i came back at 4 the rest still R&R till early morning..

Sorry..my gastic start pain again.

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Takr csre. Welll there are still many more times to come. =)

thank's...but will take wks to recover haiz....

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560