U need Bombardier brakes not brembo.

http://blog.flightstory.net/wp-content/uploads/electric_braking_system2.jpg

No use, i wana place this in my box liaox..

http://markjrebilas.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2008/12/ea03y_5443.jpg

• Replies 17.1k

halfhalf - that is fast.. u r on the 10000km

eh.. no la. 3000km nia. that time i read the hard break in technique they say until 3000km okay already? hmmm. i guess i was wrong. damn ..

badut - buy mine la.. cfm good one.. ebc... but hor.. wait till month end can when i can ride again...

we go bike shop do.. if not i go change mine than sell u my ebc...

halfhalf- all my bike i dont do 'hard break in' this issue everyone get bike also talk abt it.

well ask ur mach or ah tak lor... than shld able to good advice...

badut - buy mine la.. cfm good one.. ebc... but hor.. wait till month end can when i can ride again...

we go bike shop do.. if not i go change mine than sell u my ebc...

halfhalf- all my bike i dont do 'hard break in' this issue everyone get bike also talk abt it.

well ask ur mach or ah tak lor... than shld able to good advice...

Snowman, today is mth end le

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

eh.. no la. 3000km nia. that time i read the hard break in technique they say until 3000km okay already? hmmm. i guess i was wrong. damn ..

3000Km....is considered completion of a soft run-in already leh...

For hard run-in it will take about 40km++ at most on a dyno machine...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

dave i am talking abt next mth end... so now u know how badly i am injure...

badut - cause i injure myself la.. brakepad on my bike now.. well u ok can wait awhile end oct i can ride liao i take out and sell u.

yo how much is vesrah brake pad? haha wanna get it too anyone know where got sell?

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

yo how much is vesrah brake pad? haha wanna get it too anyone know where got sell?

Bikelab. RJL shld be 200+, Super RJL 300+

What goes around comes around.

Bikelab

Bikelab. RJL shld be 200+, Super RJL 300+

i'm using JL its good enough for me for daily street and occasional track riding. $100 or $105 cant remember le.

cant remember is it joshua or tamoo said RJL or SRJL is more for track cos the pads need to rch certain temp b4 it performs well and daily street riding quite difficult to attain those temp. its kinda like wasted if used for road.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

One good mechanic is all you need...go Tachyon Motor for a try first...

There are a few here who are regulars there...

Was there today and talked to Amin. Will get the service done on Wed, let's see how things go.

One good mechanic is all you need...go Tachyon Motor for a try first...

There are a few here who are regulars there...

Was there today and talked to Amir. Will get the service done on Wed, let's see how things go.

Edited by I_miss_my_XX

hey guys i need some advice on how to remove burnt n melted fabric on my exhaust. Its the shiny kind tt sticks out from under the seat a bit and my gf's ribbon melted on it. Damn xian! help pls!!!!

l

u can try making ur exhaust hot n scrapping the thing should work .. use some autosol n rub it.. hahaha.. try it..

Edited by hmmm

Live A 100%

U Gotta Ride

anw,end of month im going to KL,melacca,n some other places around there. 29-31st oct. if any of u keen to join,juz pm me.so far got 7 bikes going. got cbr6,r1,r6,gsx..

there was a terrible jam... at nsh, left at 5.30pm and eta sg 6am zz