rep - fairing more or less is abt the same.. if that website give u the design u wan then u can consider. If not get from ah beng he also help to do installation.

• Replies 17.1k

rep - fairing more or less is abt the same.. if that website give u the design u wan then u can consider. If not get from ah beng he also help to do installation.

haha.. ya true.. but either way, ah beng side also can have any paintwork i wan mah.. so i would rather get from him.. safer in a way.. haha.. and if he screws up at least i can rectify with him.. somemore installation included! :D

anyway, any of u did a full sticker wrap on ur bike before??

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

rep - i did not do full sticker wrap on my bike before.. because i love my bike color... intend to do but not cheap at all so no point. I ask before cheapest at 219 full decal / wrap with design for cbr600 is about 350-400bucks.. do u wan to spend so much on sticker?

Hmm? So ex meh? I went 219 last month and they charge me 280 for full bike wrap.. Any design I wan.. Then I told them I consider first cos I dont know wat paintwork to do yet.. When they give u this quote?

350-400??so x? i tink tat is if all are reflective sticker isit?

e last time i ask,was ard $280 oso they say.tat was almost 2mth ago.cant be suddenly increase so much. GST,sticker price same mah..mayb i guess they import e labour frm europe ah..hehe

hahaha... than next time i go with u lor.. if i am not wrong i was quoted 350 ah.. i know juzwheel is 400plus...

well but still 280 for sticker izzit worth it.. if u getting race fairing dont bother to wrap la..

hahaha... than next time i go with u lor.. if i am not wrong i was quoted 350 ah.. i know juzwheel is 400plus...

well but still 280 for sticker izzit worth it.. if u getting race fairing dont bother to wrap la..

haha.. 280 sounds reasonable mah.. somemore i can change paintwork whenever i wan.. lol.. i still thinking wanna get race fairing or not.. 700 is alot of money leh.. hahha.. then get already, my house too small to keep the spare set of fairing.. hahah...

my house is flooded with my bike parts that why i decide to keep it this way.. hahaha..

broken mirror, broken signal light. clutch, air filter.. u need those...

guys can i ask i noob about PC3. I have PC3 but i think PC3 increase your hp,pick up and top speed rite? is it the same if i fix it on other bike like r1 bike? i noe pc3 can fix till year 2008 bike only.. i tink for me is no use la. bought it wwith pc3 along. tink of selling it. hmm..

erm is there any above 27 year old owners of CBR 600? What is the insurance premium, inclusive of 20% NCD, for a brand new cbr 600?

nur90 - different pc3 is for different bike... due to the mapping they have. If i am not wrong the 'pc3' itself is the same for all bike but is the connector that each bike. Pc3 purpose is to help ur bike to stable the right amount of intake and smoother ur bike while riding... the increase of hp is reall that bit.. well some rider tell me before u dun need a after market pipe in order to have a pc3 u can have it with ur stock. It depend on each rider.

iccic.. actually u can map the pc3 urself also.. i just dl it. only problem difficult to fix..

HI CBRians

I have a used Bagster Tank Bra for sale. Black colour, and condition is great. Used it on my previous 2008 model CBR6. Will confirm fit 2007 and 2008 models. 2009 and 2010, im 90% sure it fits, coz to my knowledge only the bottom fairings are different betw the 07-08 and 09-10.

Im selling it for SGD$50. Been in my store for the past 6 mths.

SMS 9337 6855 to deal.

"INSERT WITTY COMMENT HERE"

anyone knows y when i plug in the pc3 to com, it states it doesnt communicate with the device? i dl all the software liao and map.

advise you not to use those dl mapping. do a custom mapping.

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!