Kawasaki 1400s

Hi guys... i got a qn for C14 owners...

1. Can the sidebox contain a full face helmet?

2. Anione tried to bring the sidebox over to Z14?

I'm curious cos I am deciding to add box to my 14 like neo, but was hoping to use the C14 boxes. I understand the seat huggers are protruding on Z14, so probably need to bring the C14 huggers over as well.. If i can meet up with a C14 maybe can investigate this idea.

er.. someone mentioned a sg kawa mech? can pm me?

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

• Replies 6.4k

I'm curious cos I am deciding to add box to my 14 like neo, but was hoping to use the C14 boxes. I understand the seat huggers are protruding on Z14, so probably need to bring the C14 huggers over as well.. If i can meet up with a C14 maybe can investigate this idea.

1. Yes. One full helmet. At the side can still squeeze in a pair of gloves and small stuffs

2. Wa....C14 panniers nice on Z14 ah? Next friday we going in Kulai for makan. you can join us ba. see the pannier lo

i pm you the kawa mech detail

1. Yes. One full helmet. At the side can still squeeze in a pair of gloves and small stuffs

2. Wa....C14 panniers nice on Z14 ah? Next friday we going in Kulai for makan. you can join us ba. see the pannier lo

i pm you the kawa mech detail

thx for the pm... same mech...

I would like to join u ghuys, but I'm working on that day....:dozed:

So far Leo vince and Remus. I have not been following up with exhaust news ever since i changed much. In terms of the pipe weight and bike performance, there is an noticeable difference ah.

Stock pipe damn super heavy.....almost drop it when i first held it in my hands

I know people who does race shield and leo vince pipe. Let me know if you wanna do.

Its okie to visit these sites ah. Because these accessories helped to make our ride safer. ^_^

I heard the stock endcan is like 8-9kg?

so u are using the LV?

will look n see if i can find a sample sound later.

$600 or so for the end can?

here is more poison for you.....ahahaahahahah

http://www.motorcyclelarry.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=59

I may want to order the MP BAGSET ZX14 and CO-1400 TAILBRIGHTS. Let me know if you want anything from this site....awahhahahahahahahahah

whats the difference between the connie bags and the mp4 bagset?

other than colour, their were designed to fit nicely into the panniers right?

man, the sergant seat looks good too. has anyone tried it?

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

u buay suitable put box lah bro :angel:

box or brocks ????????

long time no c, still got weekly supper wif legend they all ??

I heard the stock endcan is like 8-9kg?

so u are using the LV?

will look n see if i can find a sample sound later.

$600 or so for the end can?

whats the difference between the connie bags and the mp4 bagset?

other than colour, their were designed to fit nicely into the panniers right?

man, the sergant seat looks good too. has anyone tried it?

I think connie bags can only fix the older concours. Not for ours GTR. Are the old connie and new connie panniers design same?

bro, end can ah......not sure can get or not. I using LV de. Mine is end can plus half pipe. Header don have. Not full system ah

Hasnt seen anyone with sergent seat yet. Look awesome! with underneath storage some more. Mine is corbin ah

Highlights on the new features of the 2010 GTR

excuse the deadpan voice for such an exciting update.

They go their own way.

Highlights on the new features of the 2010 GTR

excuse the deadpan voice for such an exciting update.

The ECO mode on the 2010 model is linked to the secondary throttle, that means you cannot remove the flies on this bike. Or never use the ECO mode.

Heated grips, if standard what are we gonna do in Singapore with it, hook it up to a BBQ?

If you ride a GTR or ZZR 1400 we want to hear from you at www.kawa1400.blogspot.com

u buay suitable put box lah bro :angel:

box or brocks ????????

long time no c, still got weekly supper wif legend they all ??

Once in a while.. I cant figure out who u r though.. hehe.. y dont u come join us?

isnt the warranty with the original shop u bought the bike from?

why must the first service be done at nevershine if the other shops are also kawa dealers??

man, i was not told this, neither is it in black and white.

sounds way dodgy.o_O

Forget about who says what. If you buy bike from Loois confirm it's from the agent.

Frenchbiker and mine radiator cover is quite good. I like frenchbiker one. Its black colored. Swee

But put the guard after your bike has finished the run in. If not its even hotter.

You can get some of the stuffs here. Fast shipping. But take note the price is in US

http://projektd.com/index.php?cPath=27&osCsid=4ef55ca40c4e81469d18b8e607a121f5

oh yes, most of my things are bought online...in fact 95% of it....waahahahahahah

only baazar is purchased from a local dealer but the stuffs from overseas too. ^_^

Bro pm me the local baazar dealer. Cos next project up next....

GTR headlight protector for sale.

LeLong Lelong.

Cant use it as raceshield goes on headlight n protectors wont stick.

They go their own way.

GTR headlight protector for sale.

LeLong Lelong.

Cant use it as raceshield goes on headlight n protectors wont stick.

Andre, my headlight raceshield and headlight proctector goes together. Raceshield only covers the centre portion. Hence you can double protect the headlight. hahahah. ^_^

Once in a while.. I cant figure out who u r though.. hehe.. y dont u come join us?

alamak, i ride green 04 zx10. remember ? 2 green 04 10r convoy for u last time legend and me lor

Just bought C14 at loois last two weeks.

Looking for frame slider, been looking ard and check on the net.

can u guys be kind enough which shop do sell them. i ask motivation

but they only can do a fairing cut slider which i don't prefer.

look thru the net and they sell a bracket type slider but got to want for a few weeks to arrive.

Recently change to Remus pipe, got to admit, it does make a different.

Edited by jai27
Anyone here fitted a center stand on zx14? Would like to know how much they cost locally.

I have 1 on mine. Bought and fixed at Bukit indah(JB). Cost bout RM800+/-. Diffrence is ordered n delivery took 2 weeks from Japan. Here was told its 2 months.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

Andre, my headlight raceshield and headlight proctector goes together. Raceshield only covers the centre portion. Hence you can double protect the headlight. hahahah. ^_^

bro, tok about being super safe, double proctection? :thumb:

ok, will get lenny to see if he can remove the panadol stickers on the headlights now, hope its still sticky enough for the raceshield.

They go their own way.

look thru the net and they sell a bracket type slider but got to want for a few weeks to arrive.

http://projektd.com/index.php?cPath=27_39_40

I am going to order silder too. Let me know. we share shipping cost. They have my record already. delivery will be within a week

Hi there, are you the 1 whom I spoke to at MW 2 weeks ago? I'm riding zx14.