Kawasaki 1400s

I tempted to join, but my scooter can only travel at 80km/h! :D

80km/h can ah. because you already know the road at the back of your head already.

Even one do not know the road. Go very fast also no use.

• Replies 6.4k

alot of PMs coming in for the gtr.

first best offer after viewing secures it just in time for xmas!

tks alot guys.

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

3-4am?

after i finish work ah.

watime are u setting off?

bro text me if u still goin can i see if can make it i join u..

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

bro text me if u still goin can i see if can make it i join u..

alamak bro im here already.

i waited till 5am but there was no response.

nvm how abt following wkens?

They go their own way.

ouh its ok no wonder i didnt here from u nxt weekend i alrdy at krabi la bro heh...

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

on the way to work today at ard 8:30 spot a black GTR riding on BKE - PIE towards town F*666* wonder if rider from here also :)

Gua musang leading from lake kenyir to cameron highland. Big bad land slide collapse one side of the road. Another stretch with badly damaged road. Only suitable for off road bike. >_

Just came back from Loois motor saw the new 2010 GTR and the present side by side. A lot of difference.

It has a higher windscreen. (Mr Lee is clearing his original high windscreen but it's not cheap)

The wing mirror is higher up so looking behind will have a clearer picture.

Has traction control.

Exhaust look different (Comes with a metal guard below the foot pad)

The fairings also remodel for better cooling. (Bigger air vents)

It comes with heated hand grip.

Has this funny cable sticking out of the trottle.

Electronic glove box

But the biggest disappointment is the tire valve's not change to a angle one.... Haizzz

Edited by Advrider

Gua musang leading from lake kenyir to cameron highland. Big bad land slide collapse one side of the road. Another stretch with badly damaged road. Only suitable for off road bike. >_

Now monsoon season that's why you will experience a lot of landslide.

U guys got problem pumping air ? but tire valve look short leh should be no problem right?

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

08-09 models have problem to pump air tyre with the air pump station. So far only caltex soft handle is good with the bike.

Esso and shell stations still can be done but it will take certain level of precision and angle of the valve. Some of the gtrian bought an adapter valve to use with the pump station.

From the look of the last picture, it seems easier to pump the air already. More space in between.

Take note that you cannot change the current tire valve to L shape because its tied together with the tyre sensor.

droolling over the pix 2010 GTR ....

i saw the gua mersing flood which looks quite fun to go thru. :)

the 2010 model has only 1 impt feature upgrade which hopefully will not have problems as its electrical, the K-trac. but lean angles less than 50 degrees, its stated not to function already.

They go their own way.

Woah nice pic, so u molested both bike heehee...

No need to molest lah.... Still in love with my present bike, after all the bling bling.... Still got a power commander not installed yet. Furthermore present bike bike haven't touch Thailand soil yet.

i saw the gua mersing flood which looks quite fun to go thru. :)

the 2010 model has only 1 impt feature upgrade which hopefully will not have problems as its electrical, the K-trac. but lean angles less than 50 degrees, its stated not to function already.

Just wait for the ang mo's review......