which method is yours ?  

315 members have voted

1. 1. which method is yours ?

• Power Wheelie 1st gear
    • Power Wheelie 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 1st gear
    • Clutch method 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 3rd gear
    • Power Wheelie 1st gear then shift to 2nd ,etc
    • Power Wheelie 2nd then to 3rd, etc
    • Clutch 1st gear to 2nd
    • Clutch 2nd gear to 3rd

And dun talk about racism here lah, why start to talk about race when u get a little frustrated? Talk about P-Plate forumers also, check out the date he joined this forums before ur brains command ur fingers to type.

He's been in this forums long before he registered, not everyone like u, like to talk about ur "skills" and such. Skills no need to talk about one, show it and ppl will get it.

U should start a blog or a website like steven lim.

2005 GSX-R1000

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v432/MoviStar/sig.jpg

Redefining Total Performance. SUZUKI. Own The Racetrack.

Mirrors? Dont worry about the past..

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by MoviStar@May 4 2005, 09:48 PM

Oh indra let take some videos of u in action! I think most of the forumers would love to see it!

Why not lets ask around and see who's interested to go watch?

Ask some SP riders to go too. Maybe u can perform with one of their stock SP.

Just set a date and we'll ask around see who's interested since u are so keen on telling everyone how u wheelie/endo/stand-up see meter, show us all ur methods, proof it like WW and suzusky, dun just talk about it. :lovestruck:

he will say we all one gang la....useless chap...born loser forever!

hope to jio one sp and borrow him, anyway he will have excuses say he long time never try liao....

let him try the burn out-release clutch-360 turnover-stand wheelie...wahaha...................trust me la..talk only one la...

anyway indra...this sat pls try to make yourself free.......i'll take video there and film your whole process of wheelies....really, i will pillion my fren while he film you...pls perform!!!!especially your stand wheelies-see meter, your sp wheelies, and your research and development.............thanks

GIXXER POWER!

hmm... i guess indra's "skills" will be quite a hit once we've got it filmed.

Go indra!! YOU DA MAN!!!

Waiting to see u display ur skills accumulated during these 3 years..

hmm.. got an idea, we shld actually start a 'SBF Hall of Fame' for "skilled biker" like indra..

GO INDRA!!!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Oh just saw a clip of him doing wheelie on his webbie! Wow! Wat a wheelie! Ermm how far is 7 white lines? About 1 lamp post length?

G, R, E, A, T! 3years and u are doing 2% of wat ppl are doing... :sleep:

2005 GSX-R1000

Originally posted by MoviStar@May 4 2005, 10:32 PM

Oh just saw a clip of him doing wheelie on his webbie! Wow! Wat a wheelie! Ermm how far is 7 white lines? About 1 lamp post length?

well u'll neva know.. perhaps indra have hidden skills... duhz.. anyway, am waiting to see indra put up his superb display of precise n accurate balance.

Originally posted by MoviStar@May 4 2005, 10:32 PM

funny man! wahaha............you sure is 7 white lines?? that shld be call pop onli la....thght what! i use 1st gear also can pop....haha.............the way you post are funny man! you are even better at jokes than indra!

i just cant stop laughing....

GIXXER POWER!

Ok maybe 8 lines, or 9.. argh lets round up to 10.. or maybe the clip quite old already.. If now still like that, I think anyhow find a carpark can demo liao.

Of course my jokes are better, I dun think indra is joking, he seems serious about his stuff man.. hahaha :sweat:

2005 GSX-R1000

Originally posted by indralove@May 4 2005, 06:32 PM

There's no competition yet .. and u have already say ppl loser ? call urself pofessional.

ok lah .. since this is just a chatting .. so .. i giv in to u lah .. u win .. u champion. :help:

I dont mind at all if anybody were to win me .. that's part of sportmanship ...

U missed out that "want to win" is in every sportsmen's determination. Too bad u're just the forum "CRITISER", so u know nuts about sportmanship.

The fact is .. i didn't even know u ... maybe u just hide out .. never show urself.. may u're just scared that ur mistake i'm gonna pin-point is gonna be lots more ..

But i hope u dont turn out to be the Bookworm, internet freak wearing thick glasses.

And if u could excuse me .. i got a thread to learn .. and please dont be busybody ..

as i say...i only criticise people who are not humble or cheater like you...

thanks for giving in to me!!:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

i dun scared you pin point me la pls...you dun even have the skills to criticise people...too bad, i have seen you, you never seen me!!! i'm not wearing glasses anyway..i'm not a bookworm nor internet freak either....your face is so childish and can see you never wear underwear also...wahaha.....

what thread have you got to learn! the most important thing for you is to go find a hole and put your head inside it for as long as you can....and also learn to be more humble....like what movistar say...think before ur brains command ur fingers to type. wahaha...LOL...

pls everyone...remember to look through page 2 and 3 of his postings...LOL

GIXXER POWER!

Originally posted by SuZuSkY@May 4 2005, 10:58 PM

pls..everyone..pls read the whole of page 2 or 3...its real funny.......you won't regret seeing it...:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Haha.. :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

you are damn lucky, if i were to ride a yamaha 04r1...i will be able to bring the front end to the height of your stupid head while you standing, definitely higher than yours right now....and further too....too bad, i'm not fit to ride on r1.....

Ok la.. I sponsor.. Lend u my R1.. :cheeky: *jokin* :sweat:

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@May 4 2005, 11:16 PM

Ok la.. I sponsor.. Lend u my R1.. :cheeky: *jokin* :sweat:

You lend mi your . K???????? :lovestruck: :lovestruck: or i borrow from delta V.

Originally posted by Fc2222B@May 4 2005, 07:16 PM

eh guys btw... when was the last time anyone here went to GP 312c aka bandar nusajaya to play wheelies??

is the malaysian police still staking out the place? or have they backed off? its been about 2months i think since i went there to practise.. and dont feel like going either coz of the last experience..

can anyone update me? thanks!! :smile:

Mi, the last time same as you . Wahahaha.

after kena all scare laio.

go also never stay more than 10 min.

i think safe to go again laio.

Faster set the date,B4 next sat,if not i cant go see laio,unless got ppl to pillion mi go.

Anyone???

Set the date , when time ? place GP .

Originally posted by WW@May 4 2005, 11:44 PM

You lend mi your . K???????? :lovestruck: :lovestruck: or i borrow from delta V.

Think u get from gaylord better. His is buy 1 get 1 (cai) free.. :sweat:

come on guys, give that guy a break. Indra, just show it to them.

Well .... looks like none other than ur gangs .... I get the whole point .. So i guess it's unnecessary for me to come. anyway.... these 2 weeks got ops .... u all go take the risk .. it's normal for me to get arrowed by this Chinese Chauvanist and his bunch of bugger .. oh yes .. bugger is the correct word ......

Instead of opening up a thread where we can learn,

this F**king Chinese Chauvanist create a mess to my thread ... Oh well .... used to it .. well ... being Chinese, u shld understand what is retribution ... I'm waiting for that ....

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

Anyway .. I'm still smiling.. in fact laughing at u all back too ... :cheer:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

Stop using ur racist remarks and do this when u are being exposed. Its futile...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v432/MoviStar/untitled2.jpg

Why removed ur homepage? Ur video of ur wonderful wheelie is in it man... :lovestruck:

Smile all u like, thats the best thing u can do to hide ur feelings now..

Best is to just show wat you're worth, then talk all u like about it.

If u are eager to proof u can do something, nothing can stop u, so stop changing the subject and giving excuses like ops or watever, u dare risk ur license doing wheelie in sg but afraid of ops in malaysia.. 2 weeks? Why dun we set a date after 2 weeks? Or 3 weeks later? Just give us a date..

Learning is 1 thing, boasting is another. Talking about wrong and unusual methods is misleading.. Wouldn't want some innocent/ignorant guy to go try out ur methods...

2005 GSX-R1000

Why not just set a date. All come out have a friendly talk.

If you can do it,just show us.Everyone here is so keen to see many expert wheelie together.

Just like that day i give coke money.

I got the videos..

2005 GSX-R1000