Wheelie Method

indralove

which method is yours ?  

315 members have voted

1. 1. which method is yours ?

• Power Wheelie 1st gear
    • Power Wheelie 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 1st gear
    • Clutch method 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 3rd gear
    • Power Wheelie 1st gear then shift to 2nd ,etc
    • Power Wheelie 2nd then to 3rd, etc
    • Clutch 1st gear to 2nd
    • Clutch 2nd gear to 3rd

Originally posted by WW@May 7 2005, 07:59 PM

:confused: :confused: never try a R1 b4.

It's not ez actually ... as it is light

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

• Replies 1.3k

1 day ... i wld like to ask an expert to wheelie my bike .. once he get the balancing point .. then i want to learn ..

Originally posted by indralove@May 7 2005, 08:03 PM

1 day ... i wld like to ask an expert to wheelie my bike .. once he get the balancing point .. then i want to learn ..

If you wan, i can wheelie the r1 for u but if fall....don't claim from me can or not????

One In The Chamber!!

Originally posted by mahuberani@May 7 2005, 09:04 PM

If you wan, i can wheelie the r1 for u but if fall....don't claim from me can or not????

well ..... it depends on how u can teach me theoretically .... b4 the practicals .. meet up ?

Originally posted by mahuberani@May 6 2005, 12:40 PM

Really, u mean there are gays in this forum??? Muahaha..i really like this thread, kinda reminds me of the adversary between rossi and biaggi, or rossi and sete?? How abt Tupac and Notorious BIG, 50 cents and Ja rule or Nas and Jay-Z!!!...

:sweat: Sorry, i no espn, cannot see motor GP, so dun know t racer... :weep:

Po Lang 125R

I just saw in a vid pic of R104/5 grey colour, doing wheelie go to the balancing point, then clutch-in. the engine rev seems to decrease, and the bike keep rolling forward ... OMG! i see the riders position is hanging to the bike and the R1 position is around 80degree angle....

I wouldnt have the balls to do up to that balancing point.

another thing is that .... some bikes fixed a crash bar at the end of the tailboard. (safety or speciality?)Any idea where can we get that crash bar ? or we have to customise it ourself ?

The poll is increasing ... that means .. many ppl learnt how to wheelie already ...

this is good .. in time to come there will be lotsa DVD wheelies MADE IN SINGAPORE

Originally posted by WW@May 4 2005, 10:51 AM

One question,where is the 20 ppl that vote.

Shall we have a gathering, so we can learn from our stock wheelie master indra.

And other expert here can teach him .we learn from each other.

i know i haven vote.so where the 20 other that vote.

All go see ,no need say here,want to settle one and for all.

And see who stole seatosa cannon.

i will go whoever jio mi for wheelie.

This 21 or 22 of May a good date.????

ok,i be the camera man hor.......

si WW,call me when going hor :)

Originally posted by indralove@May 8 2005, 06:09 AM

I just saw in a vid pic of R104/5 grey colour, doing wheelie go to the balancing point, then clutch-in. the engine rev seems to decrease, and the bike keep rolling forward ... OMG! i see the riders position is hanging to the bike and the R1 position is around 80degree angle....

I wouldnt have the balls to do up to that balancing point.

another thing is that .... some bikes fixed a crash bar at the end of the tailboard. (safety or speciality?)Any idea where can we get that crash bar ? or we have to customise it ourself ?

indra, the crashbar must be imported from USA....

and you can acutally DIY one lar..as long as you have friends dealing with steel, do your own one...then attached on your back, remember to shorter your endcan cause it does get on your end can once you are able to find your balance point and also 12 oclock...you dont want to scrap sparks off your end can!:cheeky:

My knowledge is only limited to theroy but practical wise, i am a idiot....so please dont ask me to show you hw, cause i cant.....:cheeky:

Originally posted by WW@May 8 2005, 01:56 PM

I think you miss it,we went last friday. Next one should be June laio.

Ehem.. somebody taking out K5 ? or what ?

Originally posted by Stuntlover@May 8 2005, 02:22 PM

indra, the crashbar must be imported from USA....

and you can acutally DIY one lar..as long as you have friends dealing with steel, do your own one...then attached on your back, remember to shorter your endcan cause it does get on your end can once you are able to find your balance point and also 12 oclock...you dont want to scrap sparks off your end can!:cheeky:

My knowledge is only limited to theroy but practical wise, i am a idiot....so please dont ask me to show you hw, cause i cant.....:cheeky:

OMG! import from states huh....hmm ... ok.. i think i DIY lah ...

Originally posted by A.B.C@May 8 2005, 01:45 PM

ok,i be the camera man hor.......

si WW,call me when going hor :)

I tot u say no bike already ? we went last friday .... play standing wheelie .. u shld take foto ... coz not often can do dat tyco!

Originally posted by indralove@May 8 2005, 08:01 PM

I tot u say no bike already ? we went last friday .... play standing wheelie .. u shld take foto ... coz not often can do dat tyco!

Kekkekekeek,i got other transport mah......

next time call me again...thx pal :)

Originally posted by A.B.C@May 9 2005, 01:57 AM

Kekkekekeek,i got other transport mah......

next time call me again...thx pal :)

CB, dat time call u, u say no bike .. ok ok .. wat bike now u have ? who knows i can learn how to wheelie ur bike .. hehehe

Originally posted by Cool79@May 9 2005, 01:28 AM

hwo to clutch wheelie ah???

i want to learn dat

can anyone teach me????

i think power wheelie veri easy 1

now want to do clutch wheelie as my bike can't power wheelie liao.

What bike u riding ?

Originally posted by Stuntlover@May 9 2005, 11:25 AM

isst that a maroon st11, guess that was his ride~:cheeky:

wah like that .. better take out the panier lah .. hehehe .. anyway i dont dare to life a shaft driven bike ... not cheap to maintain