which method is yours ?  

315 members have voted

1. 1. which method is yours ?

• Power Wheelie 1st gear
    • Power Wheelie 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 1st gear
    • Clutch method 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 3rd gear
    • Power Wheelie 1st gear then shift to 2nd ,etc
    • Power Wheelie 2nd then to 3rd, etc
    • Clutch 1st gear to 2nd
    • Clutch 2nd gear to 3rd

Originally posted by indralove@May 4 2005, 07:50 AM

Thanks .. then dont teach me

thats why i say....theres no way people like you can learn to be humble....i teach you, i might as well teach a dog better! even a dog can learn better!

GIXXER POWER!

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by SuZuSkY@May 4 2005, 06:01 PM

can't you see that his thread is full crap from him? all the people hinting him, he still dun know....his thread all no one vote, all talking crap from him onli....hahah....

and its not me who say discouraging words...dun know who say we all racist!

i beg you to stop your nonsense la....

I only know it's u and your friends.... since u are far up the sky, u didnt even notice that small bike like NSR150, is using HRC valve .. :slapforehead:

Whatever it is... i know u've been shadowing me .. and commenting me .... maybe u are afraid that i'm becoming your competitor is it ? see the sky too much lah suzy

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

Originally posted by SuZuSkY@May 4 2005, 06:04 PM

thats why i say....theres no way people like you can learn to be humble....i teach you, i might as well teach a dog better! even a dog can learn better!

The whole of your post i received .... none are as humble ... then i suggest u better teach urself .. to be humble first ... i may be humble ...to others.. but not to you ... u know why ? coz u cant be humble too ... phsycological impression of Suzusky ... you are Suzuki rider boastful to the sky ... :nono:

Originally posted by indralove@May 4 2005, 07:52 AM

I didn't know i have such a "concern fellow" in this forum, dont have to, u have a mother to be concerned off, nevermind me .

i'm concern over your life....not scared you wheelie buang or what...but scared you kana HACK by people, cos you are just too COCKY!

GIXXER POWER!

Originally posted by SuZuSkY@May 4 2005, 05:53 PM

ok liao la....WW, you going to waste another weekend with him! good luck to you!

If i wheelie good good .. ppl say i not humble mah .. so i wheelie f* up .. To u it's a waste of time .. to me is .. pretend dunno how to wheelie properly .. then learn other ppl's skill ... kwang kwang kwang ....

Anyway .. say what u want .... there's always many part for u to post. to make urself active ...

Originally posted by indralove@May 4 2005, 06:07 PM

I only know it's u and your friends.... since u are far up the sky, u didnt even notice that small bike like NSR150, is using HRC valve .. :slapforehead:

Whatever it is... i know u've been shadowing me .. and commenting me .... maybe u are afraid that i'm becoming your competitor is it ? see the sky too much lah suzy

you must be joking..........i scared you become my competitor?? LOL...........you need to see a doctor.... i'm not humble to you too...cos to you, i must be cocky toward you! you are just a piece of sh*t in my backside that keep on bugging me....maybe i shld meet up with you and have a friendly session with you....how about that....

GIXXER POWER!

Originally posted by SuZuSkY@May 4 2005, 06:16 PM

i'm concern over your life....not scared you wheelie buang or what...but scared you kana HACK by people, cos you are just too COCKY!

thanks ... but have we met b4 ? dont have to be concern to me if i'm cocky.... just mind ur own life ...

other's in the forum might think that u are just busybody ... or jealous.. Coz from what they see is just u and ur friends critising... fair thinker may think it's unfair for me u see .. so ... ynot just mind ur own business ?

Originally posted by indralove@May 4 2005, 06:17 PM

If i wheelie good good .. ppl say i not humble mah .. so i wheelie f* up .. To u it's a waste of time .. to me is .. pretend dunno how to wheelie properly .. then learn other ppl's skill ... kwang kwang kwang ....

Anyway .. say what u want .... there's always many part for u to post. to make urself active ...

or if you are not prepared, stay at home and suck your own thumbs! i'm not so concerned about winning......you are just too obsessed in winning everything....you win some, you lose some....so even if you are better than me...i will still be the same....but for you, its different...you might be angry if people can win you...

for your info...you are really a loser!

GIXXER POWER!

Originally posted by indralove@May 4 2005, 06:21 PM

thanks ... but have we met b4 ? dont have to be concern to me if i'm cocky.... just mind ur own life ...

other's in the forum might think that u are just busybody ... or jealous.. Coz from what they see is just u and ur friends critising... fair thinker may think it's unfair for me u see .. so ... ynot just mind ur own business ?

who cares about others thinking about me...jealous of you? haha...why are you so good at joking huh? come on... use some brains and type your words here...

GIXXER POWER!

Originally posted by SuZuSkY@May 4 2005, 06:25 PM

or if you are not prepared, stay at home and suck your own thumbs! i'm not so concerned about winning......you are just too obsessed in winning everything....you win some, you lose some....so even if you are better than me...i will still be the same....but for you, its different...you might be angry if people can win you...

for your info...you are really a loser!

There's no competition yet .. and u have already say ppl loser ? call urself pofessional.

ok lah .. since this is just a chatting .. so .. i giv in to u lah .. u win .. u champion. :help:

I dont mind at all if anybody were to win me .. that's part of sportmanship ...

U missed out that "want to win" is in every sportsmen's determination. Too bad u're just the forum "CRITISER", so u know nuts about sportmanship.

The fact is .. i didn't even know u ... maybe u just hide out .. never show urself.. may u're just scared that ur mistake i'm gonna pin-point is gonna be lots more ..

But i hope u dont turn out to be the Bookworm, internet freak wearing thick glasses.

And if u could excuse me .. i got a thread to learn .. and please dont be busybody ..

Originally posted by indralove@May 4 2005, 06:21 PM

can't you see that your thread here are not about voting...and its about crap posted by you and truth commented by me and others? be it be my own friends or wat....its really making yourself so amusing....

pls! dun ever let this thread go to the eyes of the foreign countries....you might have them ended up in the hospital dying of laughing! wahaha....

GIXXER POWER!

Originally posted by SuZuSkY@May 4 2005, 06:29 PM

who cares about others thinking about me...jealous of you? haha...why are you so good at joking huh? come on... use some brains and type your words here...

well .. that's y i tell u .. u should teach urself how to be humble ...

Originally posted by SuZuSkY@May 4 2005, 06:33 PM

can't you see that your thread here are not about voting...and its about crap posted by you and truth commented by me and others? be it be my own friends or wat....its really making yourself so amusing....

pls! dun ever let this thread go to the eyes of the foreign countries....you might have them ended up in the hospital dying of laughing! wahaha....

truth ? a little one sided dont u think ?

Actually .. from the start .. i created this thread to gain some knowledge from experts.. not you of course :nono: ... and here u are here just to seek attention ... well i understand ... u're just .. ermm .. P-plate ? need to clock more post .. it's ok i understand ..

Originally posted by SuZuSkY@May 4 2005, 06:33 PM

your mind all about wheelies is it! nobody have the time for you la....pm other people also useless, u see......so dun say if you can wheelies stand up-see meter... wheelies sp 4th to 3rd gear....tested and proven...research and development!! all crap!!!!

GIXXER POWER!

Originally posted by SuZuSkY@May 4 2005, 06:40 PM

your mind all about wheelies is it! nobody have the time for you la....pm other people also useless, u see......so dun say if you can wheelies stand up-see meter... wheelies sp 4th to 3rd gear....tested and proven...research and development!! all crap!!!!

Well then .. u tell me what is not CRAP from the MASTER suzusky ?

Tell u to teach .... u crapped alot .. so .. what are you doing here ? just messing around ?

Some even sit sideways while wheelie......... What's wrong with seeing meter ? Done that b4 .. SP 4th - 3rd gear ... is wrong ? done that b4 ... i think u are very stereotype person who only wheelie ur style and ur method is the TRUTHFULLY called wheelie .. while others is called what ? Fly front wheel ?

Originally posted by indralove@May 4 2005, 06:36 PM

truth ? a little one sided dont u think ?

Actually .. from the start .. i created this thread to gain some knowledge from experts.. not you of course :nono: ... and here u are here just to seek attention ... well i understand ... u're just .. ermm .. P-plate ? need to clock more post .. it's ok i understand ..

dun be so embarassed by my words...it doesn't matter my posting is P-PLATE...its the skills that matter! if you dun have....suck thumb pls...

thanks for giving me this chance to clock post! hehe.................think i will want to flood your post.....

GIXXER POWER!

Originally posted by indralove@May 4 2005, 06:42 PM

Well then .. u tell me what is not CRAP from the MASTER suzusky ?

Tell u to teach .... u crapped alot .. so .. what are you doing here ? just messing around ?

ya...i'm just messing around.....:faint: like that you also discover me....how come till now, nobody discover you! haiz.....o_O

suck thumb la you!....

GIXXER POWER!

Originally posted by SuZuSkY@May 4 2005, 06:42 PM

dun be so embarassed by my words...it doesn't matter my posting is P-PLATE...its the skills that matter! if you dun have....suck thumb pls...

thanks for giving me this chance to clock post! hehe.................think i will want to flood your post.....

Well i havent seen ur skills ... hope it dont turn out that all ur skills ... is just 20% of mine ... 3years is sufficient of what skills i possessed ...

U are warmly welcome.

No wonder WW's wheelie thread shifted to chatterbox .. maybe bcoz of ppl like u ...

Originally posted by SuZuSkY@May 4 2005, 06:42 PM

Well i understand the desperation of a Chinese chauvanist like u who wants to drop the image of a Malay boy like me ... go on .. demote me .. as u wish .. i'm used to ppl like u in Singapore ... very frequent . But i'm still standing right ? i'm still smiling ...

Originally posted by SuZuSkY@May 4 2005, 06:01 PM

his thread all no one vote, all talking crap from him onli....hahah....

Power Wheelie 1st gear [ 5 ] [21.74%]

Power Wheelie 2nd gear [ 4 ] [17.39%]

Clutch method 1st gear [ 6 ] [26.09%]

Clutch method 2nd gear [ 1 ] [4.35%]

Clutch method 3rd gear [ 2 ] [8.70%]

Power Wheelie 1st gear then shift to 2nd ,etc [ 1 ] [4.35%]

Power Wheelie 2nd then to 3rd, etc [ 2 ] [8.70%]

Clutch 1st gear to 2nd [ 1 ] [4.35%]

Clutch 2nd gear to 3rd [ 1 ] [4.35%]

Total Votes: 23

Maybe these are the ppl who thinks u are crap ..

eh guys btw... when was the last time anyone here went to GP 312c aka bandar nusajaya to play wheelies??

is the malaysian police still staking out the place? or have they backed off? its been about 2months i think since i went there to practise.. and dont feel like going either coz of the last experience..

can anyone update me? thanks!! :smile:

its time for a change!

New attraction coming soon!

Originally posted by Fc2222B@May 4 2005, 07:16 PM

eh guys btw... when was the last time anyone here went to GP 312c aka bandar nusajaya to play wheelies??

is the malaysian police still staking out the place? or have they backed off? its been about 2months i think since i went there to practise.. and dont feel like going either coz of the last experience..

can anyone update me? thanks!! :smile:

Well .. at times yes at times no ... basically .. at ard 10pm or after 2am is safe .. i went there ... once frm 4am -7am sunrise .. no TP .. Saturday is bz ... This week OPS FOCUS : catch Drunk drivers and drugs ... should not be there.. might kena catch .. then they earn extra coke money ..

Oh yes .. by the way Fc222B.....

What method do u use ?

2nd gear , balancing point (see thru fork) ...... what's ur speed ? what bike ?

Originally posted by indralove@May 4 2005, 07:39 PM

Oh yes .. by the way Fc222B.....

What method do u use ?

2nd gear , balancing point (see thru fork) ...... what's ur speed ? what bike ?

haha......:thumb: :nono: :nono: :faint:

you shld be call crapster! wahahaha.....y you reply all my post, but onli never reply my invitation to have a friendly wheelies with you....i will be most honoured to wheelies beside you....your 20% skills might just be my 1% sia.....

come on man...let go in this sat night and show me your wheelies...and i will show you my 20% skills as compared to you...:thumb:

i long time never play wheelies also....scared turn out you having 20% skills compared to mine....haha...if this sat you turn out to be boasting....y not you suck thumb in front of all of us?? wahaha...how about that...

GIXXER POWER!

Oh indra let take some videos of u in action! I think most of the forumers would love to see it!

Why not lets ask around and see who's interested to go watch?

Ask some SP riders to go too. Maybe u can perform with one of their stock SP.

Just set a date and we'll ask around see who's interested since u are so keen on telling everyone how u wheelie/endo/stand-up see meter, show us all ur methods, proof it like WW and suzusky, dun just talk about it. (Tested and proven? To who? Yourself and ur imaginary friend "Charlie"?):lovestruck:

2005 GSX-R1000

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v432/MoviStar/sig.jpg

Redefining Total Performance. SUZUKI. Own The Racetrack.

Mirrors? Dont worry about the past..