• Replies 8.7k

Originally posted by Benguin46@Nov 16 2006, 04:17 PM

boxers? ok.. hahah! wat u mean ask me teach? I LEARNT FROM YOU.. HAHAHAHA!!!

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

:confused: silverstein any chances you stay Tampines BLK 898A?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by silverstein@Nov 16 2006, 07:22 PM

im staying woodlands.. but schooling in tampines.. u've seen me b4?

nah.. nv seen you before.. seen yr bike park at at 898A's Garage dump the carpark before so somehow thou you stay there...

Originally posted by silverstein@Nov 16 2006, 06:51 PM

hey ben.. i think i noe u.. weren't you from semb sec?

yes hakem.. haha! btw, nice bike! woo hoo!

imeugene, dont be sad la.. hahah! :cheeky:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Benguin46@Nov 17 2006, 01:09 AM

yes hakem.. haha! btw, nice bike! woo hoo!

imeugene, dont be sad la.. hahah! :cheeky:

HUH? Sad? Why sad?

Originally posted by imeugene@Nov 16 2006, 04:49 AM

:cheer: den hope yr dream come true... hmmm juz wondering are you goin to do doraemon 's paintwork to yr future X1?:confused:

haha!! hmmmm!! may b ... so how if doraemonon X1 nice? :cheeky: :cheeky:

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

6 nOv 2004 - kAwAsAkI kIpS

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

Originally posted by miloo@Nov 17 2006, 03:37 AM

:lovestruck: cant wait to see.. lolx

Originally posted by miloo@Nov 17 2006, 03:37 AM

don onli put doreamon,put doreamon n all his frens!!do airbrush nice!!haha

Embrace Your Dreams,Protect Your Supermoto Honour

Originally posted by aidiero@Nov 17 2006, 08:08 PM

don onli put doreamon,put doreamon n all his frens!!do airbrush nice!!haha

:thumb: do like the indo guy who is riding the disney's X1

hey guys helping my friend post... he got the small exhuast cover rainbow type wan for sale... if anyone interested let me know la... its a brand new piece... cos he bought a set but he dun wan to fix the small wan he only fix the big wan...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Nov 18 2006, 06:05 PM

hey guys helping my friend post... he got the small exhuast cover rainbow type wan for sale... if anyone interested let me know la... its a brand new piece... cos he bought a set but he dun wan to fix the small wan he only fix the big wan...

:bouncefire: UPz la

ok i found the picture liao...

its this wan cos that piece ah is still wrap up nicely dun wan to open to take photo wait ppl say not first hand liao...

anyway one got the picture of the exhaust cover can help me show?

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

hi fren jst wanna ask ...an x1 selling for $2500 less than a year bike FZ plate....

iz EX or is normal for the price like that ...

hope some kind souls will reply me asap

thank's :cheeky: :cheeky:

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

6 nOv 2004 - kAwAsAkI kIpS

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

Originally posted by aidiero@Nov 18 2006, 09:47 PM

wah jane u ride gixxer ah!?up lah!!

u toking to me?

if so.. im not jane~ :sweat:

if not... :smile:

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

Originally posted by miloo@Nov 19 2006, 02:28 PM

hi fren jst wanna ask ...an x1 selling for $2500 less than a year bike FZ plate....

iz EX or is normal for the price like that ...

hope some kind souls will reply me asap

thank's :cheeky: :cheeky:

yeapz.. itz okay.. i bought my 10 mthz old x1 at arnd dat price.. in completely stock condition.. now if i were to sell.. definitely will be more or arnd 2.5k.. based on da new accessories i`ve installed.. so bike price may vary due to condition n accs given..

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

i tink i bpought mine quite ex.. down 1k, installemtn every month $100 for 2 yrs.. so yers is i can consider cheap.. must see the conditon of the bike also..

:weep: HELP HELP!!! i nv switch bike and rode.. juz now i ride my frens x1 waaa.. his and mines totally different... imines travel till abt 100plus like goin to BOOM! his smooth smooth.. WHY? :cry:

cdi? tyre? big bore kit? carb? all these make alot of difference.. i used to haf an SP carb on my x1.. 100 was very easy to get.. top was 140.. haha! *i miss my SP carb* :'(

:weep: mines is stock ok a little mob.. but i din touch the engine part or cdi... but my 100plus is not smooth as my frens.. izzit normal or?