working lah.. now leave suspended... so upsetting

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

• Replies 8.7k

Hey Guys...anione tinking of selling ur racin footrest?..do pm me wif ur price,color and the brand..tanx

Bikes & Ex Bikes:

Phantom200,SP,X1,R1-03,CB400

Hey Guys...anione tinking of selling ur racin footrest?..do pm me wif ur price,color and the brand..tanx

if mine not sold by this weekend, i pm u again. =)

currently reserved by another bro

http://www.samuelgoh.net/images/bike/wr2_luci.jpg

My Past Rides: Yamaha WR200, Yamaha X1, Suzuki DRZ400SM (Stolen by frags in JB recently...)

My Current Ride: Honda Phantom TA200.

if mine not sold by this weekend, i pm u again. =)

currently reserved by another bro

Olrite bro..

Bikes & Ex Bikes:

Phantom200,SP,X1,R1-03,CB400

Could be missfire, one of the common reason is maybe the carb is choke needs to be serviced. Jus my 2cents

btw, can u elaborate more on MISSFIRE??what it is??

If go shop say service carb izzit??(wash carb)

sorie coz i dunno...haha..

guys, had anyone of you changed the header to a aftermarket one ?

if so, how much of a diff does it make to your mileage ?

My Past Rides: Yamaha WR200, Yamaha X1, Suzuki DRZ400SM (Stolen by frags in JB recently...)

guys is it normal to find engine oil at this part ? the bracket holding ur stock footrest together ?

http://b.imagehost.org/0267/x1prob.jpg

i know its normal to find some residue of engine oil / grease there, but a 50 cent puddle of engine oil ?

did you pour EO above the limit? cos too much eo will expand when you ride so long.. and cause engine to have tiny crack. therefore you see EO flowing down..

Do Not Speed

guys, had anyone of you changed the header to a aftermarket one ?

if so, how much of a diff does it make to your mileage ?

bikeshop at toh guan sell bigger header and manifold for $50+.. i ask gd onot.. mechanic said better pickup..

disadvantage.. use up your petrol more. :)

Do Not Speed

tat one maybe not engine oil. but the lube u use to lube ur chain. cos the front sprocket is there. sometimes u spray too much, it might leak from there too.

2006 - current: X1 110, RX-Z 135, DR-Z 400SM, 125Z, X1 110, Wave S 125, KTM 400 EXC, Harley Davidson 883 XL, KTM 690 SM R, BMW R1200 GSA, Harley Davidson Dyna Low Rider 100th Anniversary, Honda Wave S 125, Honda PCX 150, Yamaha Tmax 530

i heard that x-1r got clutch and clutchless system..does x-1 comes in those package??

sorry for such a noob question..dun flame me..cos i really wanna noe..i reseached and found out that (in picture), the left hand side of the handle bar has the cluch lever.. so does they come in clutch and clutchless??

bikeshop at toh guan sell bigger header and manifold for $50+.. i ask gd onot.. mechanic said better pickup..

disadvantage.. use up your petrol more. :)

how much more does it use up ? thats the qn i wanna ask! =D

cos if use up too much more, then i find it bo hua lo :cheeky:

guys is it normal to find engine oil at this part ? the bracket holding ur stock footrest together ?

i know its normal to find some residue of engine oil / grease there, but a 50 cent puddle of engine oil ?

anyway this is caused by a crack in the oil seal! =)

cost me around $20 to replace.

how much more does it use up ? thats the qn i wanna ask! =D

cos if use up too much more, then i find it bo hua lo :cheeky:

i didnt ask.. yea you want speed .. compensate petrol laaa.

Do Not Speed

i didnt ask.. yea you want speed .. compensate petrol laaa.

thats y i say must depend on how much loss on mileage ma.

must see wu hua bo

anyway guys, in wat ways can the engine leak engine oil ?

gasket and oil seal are the 2 ways i noe of.

any more ?

its pretty normal to find some residue of engine oil / grease here right ?

yup.. change back to racing footrest den you wont get to see grease .. hehehehe

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

yup.. change back to racing footrest den you wont get to see grease .. hehehehe

lol, mai!!!

change back to racing footrest u see the oil on the floor and not on the spot liao!

i think i might had broke my oil seal again... damn....

this oil leak prob is killing me...

tmr going down to wing yap again... =(

if anyone have spare fairings to let go pm me.. best if original grey color.

i just skid and making-hard-love-with-the-tarmac at carpark.

my arms hurt. :(

Do Not Speed

lol, mai!!!

change back to racing footrest u see the oil on the floor and not on the spot liao!

i think i might had broke my oil seal again... damn....

this oil leak prob is killing me...

tmr going down to wing yap again... =(

bro... u keep repairing ur bike ah..

do u think its possible that its not ur bike but ur mechanic..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

if anyone have spare fairings to let go pm me.. best if original grey color.

i just skid and making-hard-love-with-the-tarmac at carpark.

my arms hurt. :(

awe... speedy recovery dude

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-