cool... I saw a classic silver CB750 again today.. It has 2 mufflers, square and big rear lights, the bike is as big or bigger than a CB1000

• Replies 2.1k

http://www.google.com.sg/imgres?imgurl=http://www.cyclechaos.com/images/8/85/1980-Honda-CB750F-Silver-4116-4.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.cyclechaos.com/images/8/85/&usg=__4k5v7N40CArJb0LngJnHjYef58U=&h=501&w=800&sz=72&hl=en&start=0&zoom=1&tbnid=0meh8dOGG2m6eM:&tbnh=149&tbnw=203&ei=UIUKTrm4DcesrAerysGUDw&prev=/search%3Fq%3Dhonda%2Bcb750%2Bsilver%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26biw%3D1280%26bih%3D923%26tbm%3Disch&um=1&itbs=1&iact=rc&page=1&ndsp=25&ved=1t:429,r:10,s:0&tx=138&ty=118

think this is the one

wow...heard the sound liao....its fierce, till i scared too. haha looking for silent baffles to make it more tame.

bike still in shop to do other stuff before it can come out.

in the meantime, take some photos and post up mah :sian:

cannot hear THE sound ... at least can see the pictures lor :cheeky:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

cool... I saw a classic silver CB750 again today.. It has 2 mufflers, square and big rear lights, the bike is as big or bigger than a CB1000

Yap, the cb750f was the model that i liked and ogle in the past.

but when i saw the current model RC42 ... that is the model that has captured my heart :thumb:

my bike shop now has a CB750F now too. look nice!! his shop always got some classic bikes like CB550, CB350 and other makes.

haha eddy i try later go bike shop if i dun need to OT to take pics ok.

my bike shop now has a CB750F now too. look nice!! his shop always got some classic bikes like CB550, CB350 and other makes.

haha eddy i try later go bike shop if i dun need to OT to take pics ok.

Just collect the cb350 2 month back. Still got 1 cb550 there :D

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

Just collect the cb350 2 month back. Still got 1 cb550 there :D

haha marco, so is the CB750F yours? i see the is also another cb400 (not the super4) parked near the lift, urs too?

somehow i knew those bikes were yours!!! hahaha

Becareful bro, LTA/ROV has been rather active recently.

yeah i know, my fren's sportster kena $500 for his screamin' eagle exhaust. n his exhaust not as loud as mine. scary!!

Louder than a screaming eagle!? Wow...

I used to label quiet Harleys as Honda Davidson, now I think I can use that term on your bike too. Lol

max i think u got it wrong. my pipes are louder than screamin' eagles. the pipes i using on my harley are called Python3. very bassy sound. hehe

maybe next time i should ride my harley to meet ups too. hahaha

Edited by kepbin07

ok guys, this is the sound n looks of the pipes that is my RC42. Also the last pic is of a CB750F, ask my mech he say it belonged to a ang moh.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/kepbin07/image-7.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/kepbin07/image-6.jpg

max i think u got it wrong. my pipes are louder than screamin' eagles. the pipes i using on my harley are called Python3. very bassy sound. hehe

next next time then ride your HD ... the next gather muz ride your cb750 hor :angel:

our necks are longer than the giraffe oready :dozed:

Haha eddy already post pic n video Liao.can last u a while Liao. Now need to fabricAte bracket for Sai Tao.

My mech didn't wan to do hazard light for me leh.will ur mech do?

i use the same exhaust for my cb750 too. :D

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

btw, you guys know any shop selling RC42 now?

SSDC is using RC42 for their class 2? thought of buying one for daily ride :D

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

btw, you guys know any shop selling RC42 now?

SSDC is using RC42 for their class 2? thought of buying one for daily ride :D

there is someone selling a RC42 at the used bikes section. maybe u can call him. he posted his sale earlier in the forum too.

bro ur V&H is Drag Race Standard Pro Exhaust System. ahaha even louder than mine. did u make it less loud? i wanna make mine less loud leh,

yes, combine make it less loud already. my pipes still with them lor!

The video i posted was already soft..

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Dn19VbH_98

Always wanted to buy the new CB1100 but too bad singapore will be bring in anytime soon :(

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Haha eddy already post pic n video Liao.can last u a while Liao. Now need to fabricAte bracket for Sai Tao.

My mech didn't wan to do hazard light for me leh.will ur mech do?

wOw ... so much effort put in yr bike.

For the hazard light, muz go and source for the switch lah. Any mechanic that has good wiring knowledge can do the job.

I will show you the switch on my bike the next time we meet .. how about this coming Wednesday - 06 July ?

My mech sure know e wiring,but it's a hassle to find a hazard light module as he dun have scrap ones at his shop.I already give him alot to think abt with e KTM Duke crowling to put on e bike.he need to think wat brackets he need to fabricate for e crowling and e angel eyes lights to it.

i will check for you the next time i pop by.

wOw ... yr bike is going thru an extreme make over :cool:

yah..actually screamin eagle are not loud as compare to other HD muffler.. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Haha I sold my screamin' eagles away for juz $100!

Anyway now Akrapovic exhaust for Harley that's LTA approved with certs. Its on a sportster 48 which is on show at e auto saloon show in sg expo now.