Finally found the shocks I wanted, just wanna share the purchase info.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]213104[/ATTACH]

I brought it from Carpimoto.

http://www.carpimoto.it/EN/Bike_Honda_CB-750-F2/Specific/7868_H0107WME02-Bitubo-Rear-Shock-for-Honda-CB-750-F2-Seven-FiFTy-92-99.htm

Shocks + Shipping + Taxes + Handling charges adds up to about S$750.00

Took 2 weeks to arrive. Haven't try it on yet but I think it should work fine (pray hard), next sat install.

* Timing and price may change.

fuyoo..thats cheaper den buyin currently from a dealer in spore...currently if im not mistaken at @ 950 example at mezzo....

I ride at 70km/hr only...please please dont blow2 at me or overtake me dangerously....wait i change into Incredible Hulk n dont know why my little baby bike will always be ahead of u if u do that

• Replies 2.1k

Pufferfis, yes that's the price quoted to me by mezzo.

Bro Bernardk, I not rich leh... At least not any more. lol

ready for racing already? wahaha Pasir Gudang? hee hee hee

The mind is willing but the heart is weak. hee hee

Sides, I think only an olins will qualify. ;)

Nah.... dun suan me.... Hahaha got skill can liaoz. Which is something i dun have lol.

wah max! i wanna see ur shocks leh. anyway my bike is back to stock. kena from LTA 2 weeks ago for the exhaust. now awaiting see what sentence i may get. :(

Wat so fast? But your bike CB750 leh also will kana aim? must be really loud pipes hahaha

ready for racing already? wahaha Pasir Gudang? hee hee hee

hehe...i once had this shock from a mass order in 2005 n it makes all the difference to confidence when ur cornering with a heavy rider n a bosomy pillion n 2 side boxes n top box filled with heavy groceries....racing no..but it sure brings a smile when u dont have to worry abt extra toing toing in a corner......good shocks even after 5 yrs of heavy duty use...

I ride at 70km/hr only...please please dont blow2 at me or overtake me dangerously....wait i change into Incredible Hulk n dont know why my little baby bike will always be ahead of u if u do that

wah max! i wanna see ur shocks leh. anyway my bike is back to stock. kena from LTA 2 weeks ago for the exhaust. now awaiting see what sentence i may get. :(

wOw ... before i hear the REAL thing ... now stock pipe oready :(

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

Same same, which is why I always shrug my shoulders when ppl ask abt e bike's top speed. Haha

Hee hee hee so wats your top speed. mine only 120kph (in carpark) HAHAHAHAHHA Joking ah joking

hehe...i once had this shock from a mass order in 2005 n it makes all the difference to confidence when ur cornering with a heavy rider n a bosomy pillion n 2 side boxes n top box filled with heavy groceries....racing no..but it sure brings a smile when u dont have to worry abt extra toing toing in a corner......good shocks even after 5 yrs of heavy duty use...

haha ya good investment thou

My top speed is 140-150 while on your showa. Motivated mainly by the pain in my ass. lol

Btw, ya getting the new GSR750? I wanna see live drifting actions + stuns.

Hahahaha as for GSR hmmmm no "$" leh

Hi Bros, is there any more CB1300 ( new) for sale in the market seems no one is bringing this model anymore.

Mine was the last from boon siew.... They said to have no plans to bring in the 2010 cb13, not sure if that's true because i was looking to buy the 2010 model at that time. Right now, Their current catalog does not have cb13... How about the honda fury? you like it?

Please tell me why you love your honda.....why you choose the cb...

Most reliable engine. CB has the longest history and trust in the engine. The engine has been developed for Race used before it is detuned for CB.

In terms of Egonomic it is one of the more comfortable set up with performance.

CB is practical and can be used for all touring and semi sports with minimum off road touring too.

Easy access to parts and accessories.

That is only how i feel i dunno about you guys.

And one last thing. IT LOOK FANTASTIC and RARE wahahaha.

Honda is great.. My s4 has walked me thru 8 gd years (coming 9 this nov) and never gave me any major probs.. Even till today it still allows me to max it out on the speedo..

Well, being a loyal honda owner, still sticking to a honda CB for the next..

99 - 00 > Suzuki TXR150 Panther

00 - 02 > CBR400 L Model

02 - 11 > Super4 Spec II

11 - 13 > CB1000R Tricolor 2011

13 - .......

Time will come for the devil to rise again...

Please tell me why you love your honda.....why you choose the cb...

simple maintenace, bullet-proof engine :thumb:

cb750 does not have radiator ... so one less problem to have :cheeky:

hence, in terms of maintenance ... cb750 costs less than a cb400 :)

cb750 has been around since 1968 :thumb:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

Hi guys, I'm selling my Vance & Hines 4 into 1 Megaphone Full System Exhaust. As you guys know i only got this exhaust on for only a week and took it off (u guys know y :) ). Able to fit CB750 Nighthawk and CB Seven-Fifty RC42 from yr 91 - 04. Selling it at SGD$600. dial 94799964 at ur own risk hahaha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/kepbin07/P5290074.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/kepbin07/P5290075.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/kepbin07/P5290076.jpg

Hi guys....noob here.....just got my CB...:faint:

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/319659_10150276534985975_572535974_7858131_5393373_n.jpg

Very LTA friendly...._!_

Nice to see that there's a community about this bike here...

Kepbin....you did mention if anyone needs K&N airfilter?may i noe where and price please?

Cheers.:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Hi guys....noob here.....just got my CB...:faint:

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/319659_10150276534985975_572535974_7858131_5393373_n.jpg

Very LTA friendly...._!_

Nice to see that there's a community about this bike here...

Kepbin....you did mention if anyone needs K&N airfilter?may i noe where and price please?

Cheers.:thumb:

fuyoo aj...from where did u get ur cb750?how much u bought it dude?..

Engine capacity

747 cc

Reg date

16-02-2005

Class

Class 2

Mileage

Accessories

Description

7 units Honda CB750 for sales. Coe Expiry 02/2015. Please Call 67761091 For More Information

COE Expire Date

Feb-2015

No. of owners

Type of vehicle

Sport Bikes

Asking price

S$6000

31 West Coast Highway, #01-33, Singapore 117864

Office No

Date Posted

27-08-2011

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

hey max....i just removed all those crashbars liao....jus replace fork oil and new forkseals...love the bike...with new fully syn EO and new plugs the bike feels great...

I was searching for K&N airfilter but to no avail....went to Eversuccess....NO....to Sporting Motors....NO....anyone got any lobangs?any aftermarket airfilter....

And would love to know where and how much to have the wheel paint?plan to re-paint it to Gold...

i hv been on whatsapp with him days before i got the bike regards his exhaust for sale.but after i got the bike,i found out out tat i much prefered a dual exhaust one reason would be the mainstand support on the exhaust.

only tat when i came to my senses yesterday tat i need a new aftermkt airfilter after seeing the current stock one in my bikewhatsapp him no reply since yesterday.maybe busy.

if its no trouble,i would like to get it frm you.

i dun hv ur no.do u mind texting me at 9152-0309

thanks buddy