Description

7 units Honda CB750 for sales. Coe Expiry 02/2015. Please Call 67761091 For More Information

COE Expire Date

Feb-2015

27-08-2011

fuyoo...so many units?with remaining 4 yrs coe its quite a good deal...where they get so many units?..same day n year some more...tp?

u paid full cash?..im sure u do!..forgive for being so kepo bro AJ

I ride at 70km/hr only...please please dont blow2 at me or overtake me dangerously....wait i change into Incredible Hulk n dont know why my little baby bike will always be ahead of u if u do that

• Replies 2.1k

fuyoo...so many units?with remaining 4 yrs coe its quite a good deal...where they get so many units?..same day n year some more...tp?

BBDC ... I heard they recently bought a batch of new bikes for their class2 ... Most probably lo I think ...

99 - 00 > Suzuki TXR150 Panther

00 - 02 > CBR400 L Model

02 - 11 > Super4 Spec II

11 - 13 > CB1000R Tricolor 2011

13 - .......

Time will come for the devil to rise again...

Hi guys....noob here.....just got my CB...:faint:

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/319659_10150276534985975_572535974_7858131_5393373_n.jpg

Very LTA friendly...._!_

Nice to see that there's a community about this bike here...

Kepbin....you did mention if anyone needs K&N airfilter?may i noe where and price please?

Cheers.:thumb:

YOU???? NOOB??? AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HAHAHHAHAHHA dun bluff ppl leh

I heard from ppl it's SSDC?but anyways...you got to try to believe how smooth the engine is....that's why I bought it....this carshop actually buys a lorry from SSDC....and they bought the whole fleet of the knbcb....I mean CB750.

yup...cash....

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

YOU???? NOOB??? AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HAHAHHAHAHHA dun bluff ppl leh

yes leh....kns...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

I heard from ppl it's SSDC?but anyways...you got to try to believe how smooth the engine is....that's why I bought it....this carshop actually buys a lorry from SSDC....and they bought the whole fleet of the knbcb....I mean CB750.

yup...cash....

wat else did the car shop charge u?,,,jus transfer fee eh?...ur insurance u get on ur own from wic company n roughly how much eh for ur age bro aj?

I ride at 70km/hr only...please please dont blow2 at me or overtake me dangerously....wait i change into Incredible Hulk n dont know why my little baby bike will always be ahead of u if u do that

u pay cash he dont charge interest,admin and all la...insurance i bought $315 3rd party only at NTUC no ncd,my age...hmm...18....well....34..Transfer $120.Road tax $96.tow $30,inspection $18.new IU $155.

hey guys....for cb750 riders,is using 120 front and 160 rear tyres OK for the CB?

u pay cash he dont charge interest,admin and all la...insurance i bought $315 3rd party only at NTUC no ncd,my age...hmm...18....well....34..Transfer $120.Road tax $96.tow $30,inspection $18.new IU $155.

ok mah..some more u get to check n test 8 different cb750 n choose the one with the least visible problems..wish can see ur cb 750..well i called up the company wic u mentioned..asked abt their loan options...they told me min 3k dp...i guess tts reasonable but i tink il bite the bullet n save up n pay fulll cash..a big thank u bro for the lubang..

hey guys....for cb750 riders,is using 120 front and 160 rear tyres OK for the CB?

with original gear ratio, the rear 160/60-17 will be smaller in diameter ... hence, the bike will run on higher rpm.

the original size for the rear tyre is 150/70-17. you may wish to consider touring tyres instead of sports as the wear rate of the tyres are fast if you choose sport compound.

Life's Good ... Ride On :thumb:

with original gear ratio, the rear 160/60-17 will be smaller in diameter ... hence, the bike will run on higher rpm.

the original size for the rear tyre is 150/70-17. you may wish to consider touring tyres instead of sports as the wear rate of the tyres are fast if you choose sport compound.

bang AJ..i got an arrowmax gt501 150/70/17 .....mileage less den 1000km ....give to u for a spesssialll price..hehehe...confirrmm can last until 35k km.....i wld offer u a front brand new arrowmax but its 110/70/17 and ur cb750 for front is using 120/70/17....;))..no angry ah....jus joke2 only ah..

the tyre thread of arrowmax gt501 tends to be wavy after 1/3 usage; personally i would not use them again.

Bridgestone BT-21 and BT-45 are my preferred tyres for cb750 ... :thumb:

hi guys,thanks for the output.well,someone frm garage jus sold me a pair of m3 sportec for jus 50bux with milege about 3000km.my arrowmax should be ablr to run for another 5000km before it turns to slick.

So i guezs i jus fit the sportecs and ride it for awhile then chNge to BT as recommended.

the tyre thread of arrowmax gt501 tends to be wavy after 1/3 usage; personally i would not use them again.

Bridgestone BT-21 and BT-45 are my preferred tyres for cb750 ... :thumb:

i wld love to use BT-21 but den my pocket smack my hand..no no no.....how much for a set of BT-45 and BT-21 respectively bro?...i last get from unique a set of arrow max for $210 ....still bearable....bt090 for me very grippy for a same price but mileage can kill my pocket...lasts only10k km...lasts only 3 mths plus for me b4 botak...

currently using BT-45, about S$ 260 a set.

BT-21 will be around S$ 380 a set.

BT-45 is sport-touring bias

BT-21 is sport-touring radial

BT-90 is for 400cc, race compound ... no wonder cannot last lah :cheeky:

http://www.bridgestone.com/products/motorcycle_tires/products/category/index.html

Edited by fz35s

currently using BT-45, about S$ 260 a set.

BT-21 will be around S$ 380 a set.

BT-45 is sport-touring bias

BT-21 is sport-touring radial

BT-90 is for 400cc, race compound ... no wonder cannot last lah :cheeky:

http://www.bridgestone.com/products/motorcycle_tires/products/category/index.html

bt45 for $260 still sounds reasonable yo!

i learn somethin new today abt the bt90 yo!..well its like once in a lifetime try out...n i regretted it...ehhe

ok the metz tyres fitted....2nd day already rear tyre kena screw....kns...

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/296608_10150293319515975_572535974_7993660_995343327_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/291759_10150293920600975_572535974_7998242_945466384_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/312775_10150293921245975_572535974_7998248_1340144631_n.jpg

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/304612_10150293921960975_572535974_7998254_2132924733_n.jpg

ok the metz tyres fitted....2nd day already rear tyre kena screw....kns...

muz go and buy bike number lor :angel:

your front fender beri sporty ... did it came with the bike ?

when I got the bike,the ori fender already semi pointed to the sky...so actually,went to Ahboy and at one go got the front fender and windscreen.

Hi guys. I am new and appreciate your guidance and advice. There is a 1999 CB 1300sf selling at $8,000 at Looi's Motor. Is it expensive. COE till 2019. Thanks in advance.

Wow cool. is it fuel injection or carburetor, Naked or boldor. Love to see it. Used or new