UPDATES FOR HATYAI TRIP & ROOM CHARGES....

SONGKRAN 2008, Hatyai

Date: 10 April 2008 - 14 April 08

Day: Thursday - Monday

Leave Application: 03 Days* (Thursday, Friday & Monday)

Departure Date: WEDNESDAY (09/04/08)

Departure Time: 2359 (subject to changes)

Meeting Point: TBA

Note: Please kindly confirm your attendance latest by 28 Feb 2008

Pending for Leave approval

01) Kennethy + Joey

02) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

03) Roger_X11

04) }Roger[ + 1

05) Sky_Walker + 1

Confirmed (Hotel Reservation is CONFIRMED)

06) zelot

07) wait4me + xiaoxiao

08) acesiew

09) RageMyDream + gingin

Hotel has already get back to me, there is rooms available for thursday. So please note that the trip CHANGES is CONFIRMED.

Hotels - Towel Room (as the standard rooms is fully booked)

Check In: 10/04/08 (Thursday)

Check Out: 14/04/08 (Monday)

Room Rates:

10/04/08 (Thur) & 11/04/08 (Fri) ~ NOn Peak

= 1050Baht/ per room/ per nite (S$ 47.75 base on rate at 22.00)

= X 2 nites = S$ 95.50

12/04/08 (Sat) & 13/04/08 (Sun) ~ Peak

= 1350Baht/ per room/per nite(S$ 61.40 base on rate at 22.00)

= X 2 nites = S$ 122.80

Therefore, per room charges for 5D/4N stay is S$218.30 (*will collect accordingly to the rate changes)

Deposit of S$ 110.00 collect upon attendance confirmed

Bal will collect either the day before we leave or the day after we come bk...hehe

For any quiries on the hotel issue, can get in touch with me but for the departure date or time or etc...pls contact Danny or Ken....

(A copy of receipt will be given to all after i obtain upon check in...and due to theres only 2 Towel Room per level so all of us will not be stayingo on the same level...thks thks :))

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

So we are travelling on Thur or Wed Nite?

I suggest against using terms like Wed Midnite or Thur Midnite cos it can be subjected to interpretation... so is 0000hrs or 2400hrs? cos 0000hrs is the beginning of the day and 2400hrs is the end of the day but they are both 'midnites'

instead suggest either use 2359hrs or 0001hrs to avoid confusion... or better still 11:45pm or 00:15am. I am sure that 15mins difference does not make a big issue altogether since we have members that are habitually late one... kekeke... (hostile week continues)

uncle a bit more picky with words... cos i dun want to go there one day earlier or one day late...

sorry for the confuse....

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

oh my god

all can make it on 10 april le ah ???

I anything one :smile:

List of event for this Songkran 2008.

1. Water war :angel:

2. Shopping

3. Release fire crackers

4. Eat cheap bird nest and shark fins (for those keen ones)

5. Beer session (their local beer is very cheap :thumb:, good for those beer lover)

6. Seat rewrap (possible if we go early)

Feel free to add in more events.

oh my god

all can make it on 10 april le ah ???

not all confirm can make it wor~
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

SONGKRAN 2008, Hatyai

Kennethy + Joey

Roger_X11

}Roger[ + 1

Sky_Walker + 1

zelot

wait4me + xiaoxiao

acesiew

RageMyDream + gingin

MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

Hotel has already get back to me, there is rooms available for thursday. So please note that the trip CHANGES is CONFIRMED.

Room Rates:

= X 2 nites = S$ 95.50

= X 2 nites = S$ 122.80

Therefore, per room charges for 5D/4N stay is S$218.30 (*will collect accordingly to the rate changes)

Bal will collect either the day before we leave or the day after we come bk...hehe

For any quiries on the hotel issue, can get in touch with me but for confirmation of departure time or trip itinerary...pls contact Danny or Ken....

(A copy of receipt will be given to all after i obtain upon check in...and due to theres only 2 Towel Room per level so all of us will not be stayingo on the same level...thks thks )

ehh.. what's so special abt towel room? :confused:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

2. Shopping

3. Release fire crackers

5. Beer session (their local beer is very cheap :thumb:, good for those beer lover)

u listed it all. :cheeky:

maybe can add one more. eat AUTHentic THAI food?

SONGKRAN 2008, Hatyai

Kennethy + Joey

Roger_X11

}Roger[ + 1

Sky_Walker + 1

zelot

wait4me + xiaoxiao

acesiew

RageMyDream + gingin

MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

Room Rates:

= X 2 nites = S$ 95.50

= X 2 nites = S$ 122.80

For any quiries on the hotel issue, can get in touch with me but for confirmation of departure time or trip itinerary...pls contact Danny or Ken....

(A copy of receipt will be given to all after i obtain upon check in...and due to theres only 2 Towel Room per level so all of us will not be stayingo on the same level...thks thks )

wa. become more expensive le.

ehh.. what's so special abt towel room? :confused:

yeah... wads so special about the towel room? got free towels?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

2. Shopping

3. Release fire crackers

7. Go Carffour shop, and eat cheap jap food there

8. Go watch ah kua show (click to see --> http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/3051/cimg0957ok9.jpg)

9. massage, massage and more massage kekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

not all confirm can make it wor~

my wife okay with leave application, for mine still pending...

but will really love to go since it includes the weekend... take 3 days leave and go 5 days trip... :lovestruck:

All Must Work Hard!

Roger{;3774076']http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Rogerang/DSCF2014.jpg

Just for Ester :D

kekeke... you have to remind him of the 'P' plate days...

All Must Work Hard!

u listed it all. :cheeky:

maybe can add one more. eat AUTHentic THAI food?

haha.. ^5!! that is also something NOT to be missed.. :hungry:

anyway, i need a new set of rubbers.. dont think mine can last till genting trip.. any recommendation?

2. Shopping

3. Release fire crackers

then i follow majority lor ..

cos their standard rooms all taken up by some touring groups :sian:

That's y the charges are a bit expensive than normal :giddy:

i wan suite room la like that,,

2. Shopping

3. Release fire crackers

7. Go Carffour shop, and eat cheap jap food there

8. Go watch ah kua show (click to see --> http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/3051/cimg0957ok9.jpg)

9. massage, massage and more massage kekeke...

10. eat AUTHentic THAI food

I will ask gin to book one specially for u :angel:

see how much first lor

wanna stay must stay song song wan.....

my finiacial consultant will pay hahhaha

see how much first lor

I will ask gin to book one specially for u :angel:

book Novotel Central Sukhontha for him... :thumb: about B3000 per night for songkhan period... :cheeky:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

see how much first lor

:sweat: :sweat:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
how much is that ???in sing

Live rates at 2008.01.23 10:59:36 UTC

Notice: The THB rate shown below is the international rate. Rates used within Thailand may vary.

1.00 SGD = 21.5499 THB