Sry lor..... Pls do rephrase... Its let mei mei see.... :angel:

:cheeky: oki oki...go there let mei mei see....

So....did u manage to catch any mei mei thats looks chio staring at you...or got kana "dian" by any gals....kekeke

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

no lei...expose to pc 1st lei...pc jio me one ok....he is the real mccoy...

wah....looks like u guys "mei li bu fan"....can attrach gals to expose herself to you all lei....:cheeky:

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

SONGKRAN 2008, Hatyai

Date: 10 April 2008 - 14 April 08

Day: Thursday - Monday

Leave Application: 03 Days* (Thursday, Friday & Monday)

Departure Date: WEDNESDAY (09/04/08)

Departure Time: 2359 (subject to changes)

Meeting Point: TBA

Note: Please kindly confirm your attendance latest by 28 Feb 2008

Pending for Leave approval

01) Kennethy + Joey

02) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

03) Roger_X11

04) }Roger[ + 1

05) Sky_Walker + 1

Confirmed (Hotel Reservation is CONFIRMED)

06) zelot

07) wait4me + xiaoxiao

08) acesiew

09) RageMyDream + gingin

Hotel has already get back to me, there is rooms available for thursday. So please note that the trip CHANGES is CONFIRMED.

Hotels - Towel Room (as the standard rooms is fully booked)

Check In: 10/04/08 (Thursday)

Check Out: 14/04/08 (Monday)

Room Rates:

10/04/08 (Thur) & 11/04/08 (Fri) ~ NOn Peak

= 1050Baht/ per room/ per nite (S$ 47.75 base on rate at 22.00)

= X 2 nites = S$ 95.50

12/04/08 (Sat) & 13/04/08 (Sun) ~ Peak

= 1350Baht/ per room/per nite(S$ 61.40 base on rate at 22.00)

= X 2 nites = S$ 122.80

Therefore, per room charges for 5D/4N stay is S$218.30 (*will collect accordingly to the rate changes)

Deposit of S$ 110.00 collect upon attendance confirmed

Bal will collect either the day before we leave or the day after we come bk...hehe

For any quiries on the hotel issue, can get in touch with me but for the departure date or time or etc...pls contact Danny or Ken....

(A copy of receipt will be given to all after i obtain upon check in...and due to theres only 2 Towel Room per level so all of us will not be stayingo on the same level...thks thks :))

72 MORE DAYS TO GO

[-QUOTE=wait4me;3780082]UPDATES FOR HATYAI TRIP & ROOM CHARGES....

SONGKRAN 2008, Hatyai

01) Kennethy + Joey

02) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

03) Roger_X11

04) }Roger[ + 1

05) Sky_Walker + 1

06) zelot

07) wait4me + xiaoxiao

08) acesiew

09) RageMyDream + gingin

hw come ur quote always got error one... :cheeky: :sian: :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

SONGKRAN 2008, Hatyai

01) Kennethy + Joey

02) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

03) Roger_X11

04) }Roger[ + 1

05) Sky_Walker + 1

06) zelot

07) wait4me + xiaoxiao

08) acesiew

09) RageMyDream + gingin

Hotel has already get back to me, there is rooms available for thursday. So please note that the trip CHANGES is CONFIRMED.

Room Rates:

= X 2 nites = S$ 95.50

= X 2 nites = S$ 122.80

Therefore, per room charges for 5D/4N stay is S$218.30 (*will collect accordingly to the rate changes)

Bal will collect either the day before we leave or the day after we come bk...hehe

For any quiries on the hotel issue, can get in touch with me but for the departure date or time or etc...pls contact Danny or Ken....

(A copy of receipt will be given to all after i obtain upon check in...and due to theres only 2 Towel Room per level so all of us will not be stayingo on the same level...thks thks :))

72 MORE DAYS TO GO

SONGKRAN 2008, Hatyai

01) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

02) Roger_X11

03) }Roger[ + 1

04) Sky_Walker + 1

05) kennethy + joey

06) zelot

07) wait4me + xiaoxiao

08) acesiew

09) RageMyDream + gingin

Room Rates:

= X 2 nites = S$ 95.50

= X 2 nites = S$ 122.80

72 MORE DAYS TO GO

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

ken, u are using BT021 right? may i know how much u paid for it?

btw, kenneth and danny.. ur juniors are on ur ride everyday is it? how u all tahan based on the traffic in sg? traffic jam have to follow behind cars..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

SONGKRAN 2008, Hatyai

01) Roger_X11

02) }Roger[ + 1

03) Sky_Walker + 1

01) kennethy + joey

02) zelot

03) wait4me + xiaoxiao

04) RageMyDream + gingin

05) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

Room Rates:

= X 2 nites = S$ 95.50

= X 2 nites = S$ 122.80

69 MORE DAYS TO GO

ken, u are using BT021 right? may i know how much u paid for it?

btw, kenneth and danny.. ur juniors are on ur ride everyday is it? how u all tahan based on the traffic in sg? traffic jam have to follow behind cars..

I doubt kennethy is using the BT21 but me and KEN are. :angel:

Panniers huh? I'm using it daily. you will have to get use to it. I seldom go inbetween cars so i'm the follow the law type. :angel:

For those who ordered the tess, i will ben sending for the print after the chinese new year period. Who got Lobang?

Btw, my ex-manager have just came back to me and there are NO MORE STOCK for the tees. So no size change liao.

yes is a big big difference ....

jus like euro and world cup :cheeky:

Why not you put it this way, NTUC Cup and FA Cup. :dozed:

then ntuc cup and FAcup lor...

or u wan sunday RIDE cup also can ....

boss say 69 days left

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/chl/CHL010.jpg