• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Since nobody make any sound for the trip on Good Friday, Kenneth think u make the call lor....KL city then KL city lah...

dilly dally again later will end up booking expensive hotel rooms again....So...u beta make the call....

KL hotels mainly expensive de leh..

wa... xx post so quiet onli

001 come out le

good ma. the more the merrier.

who is 326?

who else can travel 326 w/o refueling?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

alway park the bike infront the lobby

if you tell them in advance they will reserve car slot infront the lobby

if got lots of bike

its a nice cosy hotel just cross the road and its shopping centre liao :smile:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

eeeeek! tat KNS and expensive de hotel.

omg. *freak out*

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

is a PH over at their side and our side too....is not easy to get hold of hotel lei....:giddy: if manage to get hold of a "not too bad" hotel then is okie mah...

Since nobody have better suggestion and kenneth have already start the sourcing...i suggest let kenneth decide where to go (since its ann's first trip, mayb we shall not go any further than genting lor) i believe kenneth will try for the cheapest and safest de la...dun wory...:thumb:

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

wa... xx post so quiet onli

001 come out le

bish....i haven been surfing SBF since before CNY lei....

u think everybody like u so good, go penang lei....kekeke...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

16 more days to closing....

SONGKRAN 2008, Hatyai

Date: 10 April 2008 - 14 April 08

Day: Thursday - Monday

Leave Application: 03 Days* (Thursday, Friday & Monday)

Departure Date: WEDNESDAY (09/04/08)

Departure Time: 2359 (subject to changes)Meeting Point: TBA

Note: Please kindly confirm your attendance latest by 29 Feb 2008

serious

fortuna hotel cannot make it de...

they dun clean the bedunderneath wan

it is full of rubbish

and to on the hot water.. is super unique

ya.

aircon too cold, cold til u turn the switch TWO rounds also cannot turn up the temperature, hot water too hot, hot til u dono wheres the switch to on the hot water, floor dirty, etc.

its a nitemare!

Awana hotel, genting

Superior One Room Condo

Fri, 21-Mar-2008 Shoulder 270.00

Sat, 22-Mar-2008 Peak 329.00

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
u mean tis coming friday 1 ah.. airforce is it??

next week

gin orginser

wa u post at garage sale le than come here ah