Most of the time I go there to eat western or yo-ji mee sua. They are :thumb:

He always manages by himself one :angel:

But changing coolant is a tedious job, rather let the motordiam do. Dun have to worry coolant splash here or there :giddy:

humm sounds like bringing a message across telling us ,

he can do some dirty work too

by order THE MANAGEMENT

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Now you wanna join the rest... :sian:

I have just finished changing my Coolant, Serviced my Ex-up Valve, Setup my suspension and some other misc things...

Please go and study for your exams. :angry:

dont remind me that.

i dont like.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
You mean Yew Meng or 511?

Most of the time I go there to eat western or yo-ji mee sua. They are :thumb:

511.. nv been there b4 leh... haha... only know bedok's 85..

alright man.. got time must go n try wat u suggested.. :hungry:

Riding is like life, u nv know wat will happen next..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/minwei/hornet600.jpg http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/minwei/logo.gif

u also go sleep la

if not complain tired la....... else dun tell me u jus finish doing case

:giddy: u dare to say people do case ar...

u always also tired de lor....u damn free lor...all your posting ar.. :giddy:

haven got yourself a job ar....that one work good good, y dun wan work..haiz..hard to get one the timing so flexible de

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

511.. nv been there b4 leh... haha... only know bedok's 85..

alright man.. got time must go n try wat u suggested.. :hungry:

yeah, alot of good food there..cheap affordable and nice nice..

haha, dun wory...i got your no.

if me and ken is going, may jio u along the next time..

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

dont remind me that.

i dont like.

NO NO, u muz be remind..hohoho

hard time now but big money in the future..MUST REMIND..go STUDY...haha

MEET UP FOR HATYAI TRIP APRIL 2008

hi guys...

Please take note that there's a meet up for all who is going to the Hatyai Trip with _______ Ride ______. Everybody who is going MUST TURN UP, pillion also turn up will be good...

Date: 28TH MARCH 08 (FRIDAY)

Time: 8pm

there's some new friends joining us, meet up to let everybody know each other and a brief on the itinerary for the trip....thank you... :thumb:

Now you wanna join the rest... :sian:

I have just finished changing my Coolant, Serviced my Ex-up Valve, Setup my suspension and some other misc things...

Please go and study for your exams. :angry:

thought you wanted to change your exhaust? change already then dun have the exup value problem already.

suspension whats there to setup? thought it is alreadfy setup for you when you bought the bike... :cheeky:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

MEET UP FOR HATYAI TRIP APRIL 2008

hi guys...

Please take note that there's a meet up for all who is going to the Hatyai Trip with _______ Ride ______. Everybody who is going MUST TURN UP, pillion also turn up will be good...

Date: 28TH MARCH 08 (FRIDAY)

Time: 8pm

there's some new friends joining us, meet up to let everybody know each other and a brief on the itinerary for the trip....thank you... :thumb:

New friends? I thought ___RIDE___ always hostile one... kekeke.. where want to meet new friends...

All Must Work Hard!

Singapore just been invaded by GTR liao :angel:

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Rogerang/IMAG0096.jpg

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Rogerang/IMAG0095.jpg

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Rogerang/IMAG0093.jpg

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Rogerang/IMAG0092.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
New friends? I thought ___RIDE___ always hostile one... kekeke.. where want to meet new friends...

WOW powerful STATEMENT :angel:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
yeah, alot of good food there..cheap affordable and nice nice..

haha, dun wory...i got your no.

if me and ken is going, may jio u along the next time..

That's far for him :sweat:

If we last min jio him, he needs 30~45 mins to reach.

That's far for him :sweat:

If we last min jio him, he needs 30~45 mins to reach.

hoho...is not a problem lor...we are used to wait liao...hahaha

anyway, check with you guys, how you intend to water-proof the voltmeter?

u know bookstore they do sell a transparent wrapper meant for books (they are like sticky kind de and normally if we wanna wrap a book with it then u measure liao, tear of the white paper and it just stick on the surface of the book cover) and its waterproof.... :thumb: (not those old school transparent book wrappers hor...hoho)

maybe can try to use this wrapper. I still have some at home, maybe next meet up i show you...

Learn in SAF, use black tape :cheeky:

yeah...wat a good idea lor :giddy:

u know bookstore they do sell a transparent wrapper meant for books (they are like sticky kind de and normally if we wanna wrap a book with it then u measure liao, tear of the white paper and it just stick on the surface of the book cover) and its waterproof.... :thumb: (not those old school transparent book wrappers hor...hoho)

maybe can try to use this wrapper. I still have some at home, maybe next meet up i show you...

??? i never wrap books one... kekeke... somemore, during uncle's school days, never bother...

but there is expose wiring... have to take that into consideration also ...

All Must Work Hard!

yeah...wat a good idea lor :giddy:

another good idea is for you to collect the FF from me before the trip. let me know on the matter.

All Must Work Hard!

Roger{;3962052']Singapore just been invaded by GTR liao :angel:

er.. alr saw one OTR ard 1 week ago. :angel:

anyway, check with you guys, how you intend to water-proof the voltmeter?
i took a look at it.. the hole where e wire come out is quite big.

need silicon paste to seal up, cannot use spray for tat portion.

if not use blu-tac

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
:giddy: u dare to say people do case ar...

u always also tired de lor....u damn free lor...all your posting ar.. :giddy:

haven got yourself a job ar....that one work good good, y dun wan work..haiz..hard to get one the timing so flexible de

tat one. work for so long. earn less than 100 dollars. might as well dont work, and tire myself out.

then tired cant go class, even if go also no use. will be sleeping in class.

i see no pt in sacrificing my classes for work lor.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .