[Finalized]

SONGKRAN 2008, Hatyai

Date: 10 April 2008 - 14 April 08

Day: Thursday - Monday

Leave Application: 03 Days* (Thursday, Friday & Monday)

Departure Date: WEDNESDAY (09/04/08)

Departure Time: 2359 (subject to changes)

Meeting Point: TBA

Confirmed (Hotel Reservation is CONFIRMED - Sorry, cannot cancel liao)

01) kennethy + joey

02) zelot + (Roger_X11-most likely to make it)

03) wait4me + xiaoxiao

04) RageMyDream + gingin

05) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

06) Sky_walker

Hotels - Towel Room (as the standard rooms is fully booked)

Check In: 10/04/08 (Thursday)

Check Out: 14/04/08 (Monday)

For any quiries on the hotel issue, can get in touch with gingin but for the departure date or itinerary or etc...pls contact Danny or Ken....

Will plan to meet up one day to collect the deposit....okie...

cHEerz...guyS...oUR HoLidaY is On iTs WaY

22 DAYS TO GO

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

quite fedup...

nowadays dunno why... everytime wash bike the IU fuse will blow... have to check the wiring already... this is my 3rd fuse in 2 months...

quite unhappy with my bike... 1.5yrs old old starts to give me problems... when to sim lim tower to get new supply or fuse and fuse holder... changed already blown another 2 fuse... think have to strip out the wirings to check... :( :sian: :giddy:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

went to do servcing... steering still feels quite 'loose'... :( :( :(

hmmmm.. think the bike need to change owner liao :dot:

:angel: :angel:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

quite unhappy with my bike... 1.5yrs old old starts to give me problems... when to sim lim tower to get new supply or fuse and fuse holder... changed already blown another 2 fuse... think have to strip out the wirings to check... :( :sian: :giddy:

Its time for honda~

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

u too fierce for the bike le

time to change

[Finalized]

SONGKRAN 2008, Hatyai

01) kennethy + joey

03) wait4me + xiaoxiao

04) RageMyDream + gingin

05) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

06) Sky_walker

For any quiries on the hotel issue, can get in touch with gingin but for the departure date or itinerary or etc...pls contact Danny or Ken....

21 DAYS TO GO

Updates in red!

Good Friday Trip

Date: 21 March 2008 - 23 March 08 (Good Friday long weekend)

Day: Friday - Sunday

Leave Application: Not Applicable

Meeting Time: 0800hrs Will it be too late? Need to avoid e jam

Meeting Point: GP Esso

Confirmed Going:

01) kennethy

02) RageMyDream + Gin Gin

03) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

04) RogerX11 + AnnX11

05) zelot

Accomodation at Makorta Hotel, 3 room Apartment (RM$ 515.20 per room per night)

Suppose to be a more relax trip, chill and relax at melaka, consider to bring swimming gears for a dip in the pool.

[Finalized]

SONGKRAN 2008, Hatyai

01) kennethy + joey

03) wait4me + xiaoxiao

04) RageMyDream + gingin

05) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

06) Sky_walker

21 DAYS TO GO

3 more weeks~!!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
hmmmm.. think the bike need to change owner liao :dot:

:angel: :angel:

Its time for honda~

u too fierce for the bike le

time to change

all asking me to change bike... i also wish... but in view of my house reno coming... i do the calculation also fainted... next 2 - 3 years think dun even dare to dream of changing bike...

All Must Work Hard!

Updates in red!

Good Friday Trip

Confirmed Going:

01) kennethy

03) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

04) RogerX11 + AnnX11

05) zelot

Suppose to be a more relax trip, chill and relax at melaka, consider to bring swimming gears for a dip in the pool.

pack your bags boys and gals... :thumb:

All Must Work Hard!

hmm.. i also have heard many negative reviews abt this new FZ1..

Its time for honda~

yeah.. :thumb:

but i guess there is no perfect bike.. each having their own flaws.. Honda is infamous for electrical prob.. :(

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Updates in red!

Good Friday Trip

Confirmed Going:

01) kennethy

03) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

04) RogerX11 + AnnX11

05) zelot

hmm... i think even 8am in the morning also will jam loh..

btw, who paid for the hotel? question... 515.20 per room per night.. sum up to be (515.20 x 3) x 2nights, RM 3091.20 for the hotel?

big roger ah

when u free ???

wait i come back from the weekend getaway ba..

or do u want to welcome us back to sg on that day?

btw, who paid for the hotel? question... 515.20 per room per night.. sum up to be (515.20 x 3) x 2nights, RM 3091.20 for the hotel?

meet at 6am then?

think 6am also jam de~ if im not wrong. :giddy:

i tot u all share the whole apartment?

so just x2 nites only ma?

why got x3?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

heehee...guess why some say Yamaha sucks ba....

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

heehee...guess why some say Yamaha sucks ba....

no la

some rider too fierce for the bike le ..

wait i come back from the weekend getaway ba..

or do u want to welcome us back to sg on that day?

wa wait till u come back ah ??

siao liao

i think i will go buy it le ..

thanks anyway

gin. not all yamaha sux de leh.

dun speak for your bf...hohoho

wait...u still can post ar...u should be studying de lor...:giddy:

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

dun speak for your bf...hohoho

wait...u still can post ar...u should be studying de lor...:giddy:

sick le leh.

saw doc liao but still no cure. tml gg to see again.

and tml got classs.... :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

yaya. and hes damn tempted to get a R1 la. coz got pple selling, very good offer.

but at the end of the day. still a yamaha. LOL!

wa wait till u come back ah ??

siao liao

i think i will go buy it le ..

thanks anyway

wait lor, on the 28th (friday) got a meet up for Hatyai Trip mah...can ask him to bring along for you to try...still early ar...dun gan cheong first...

sick le leh.

saw doc liao but still no cure. tml gg to see again.

and tml got classs.... :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

yaya. and hes damn tempted to get a R1 la. coz got pple selling, very good offer.

but at the end of the day. still a yamaha. LOL!

wa...u respond very de fast lor...sick go rest la...still sit stare at the computer le and post post post ............ :angry:

your exam sat ar, u should rest and then sat at least got the jin shen to do exam..haiz...*vomit x 100 x 100*