Meet up at Changi Airport T2

Date: 26th Jul 08

Time: 2359

Reason: Eat POPEYE CHICKEN!!! Flaky's arrival is just a cover up...

:cheeky: Plane will touchdown at SGP airport at 2345

Going:

01) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

02) Zelot

03)

04)

05)

Contraints but Going:

01) RogerX11 (celebrating my Dad's Birthday.. joining only after the dinner..)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

The Patent Pending Ryder Clips Shift Sock has the SPORT BIKE rider’s foot wear protected! The Ryder Clips Shift Sock sport bike accessory fits like a glove, simply slip over the shift lever of any SPORT BIKE on today’s market. The Ryder Clips Shift Sock is made of durable, washable WET SUIT/DIVE material and come in six different colors to match your bike.

http://www.ryderclips.com/bpbbb.jpg

Available Colours: Yellow, Silver, Green, Red, Black & Blue

Retail Price: US$9.95 (Estimated S$15.00 after shipping)

Minimum Order = 5pcs (To split up the shipping cost)

Closing Date: 31 July 2008

Interested:

01) MiCmAsTa - Black - 01

02) francis - Black - 01

03) MiCmAsTa - Black - 01

04) MiCmAsTa - Blue - 01

05) MiCmAsTa - Red - 01

Zubwear is unique as it is manufactured from an advanced 100% micro fiber that absorbs moisture and wicks it to the top layer, while the surface of the Zub acts as radiator, enhancing and promoting evaporation. Zubwear is the headgear of choice of world-class athletes, weather for competition or fun; the Zubwear products are a must. The Zub is great for any outdoor or sport activity and the Zub 360 is the best multifunctional winter product there is, period. So if you are a hunter, motorcycle rider, climber, biker, runner, camper, skier, paintball enthusiast, or if you just want to look good, get a Zub and Get into it… Headfirst!

For full range (148 design to choose from!!!!), please refer to the link below:

http://www.zubwear.com/cgi-bin/cp-app.pl?pg=cat&ref=all

Retail Price: US$15.00 (Estimated S$20.00 per piece after 10% off total + Shipping)

Closing Date: 24 August 2008

Example: MiCmAsTa/12033 - Zub Guys/01

Interested:

01) zelot / 12068 - Zooler / 01

02)

03)

04)

05)

The Patent Pending Ryder Clips Shift Sock has the SPORT BIKE rider’s foot wear protected! The Ryder Clips Shift Sock sport bike accessory fits like a glove, simply slip over the shift lever of any SPORT BIKE on today’s market. The Ryder Clips Shift Sock is made of durable, washable WET SUIT/DIVE material and come in six different colors to match your bike.

Interested:

02) francis - Black - 01

04) MiCmAsTa - Blue - 01

05) MiCmAsTa - Red - 01

06) RogerX11 - Silver - 01

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Interested:

02) francis - Black - 01

04) MiCmAsTa - Blue - 01

05) MiCmAsTa - Red - 01

07) ]Roger{ - red - 01

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Zubwear is unique as it is manufactured from an advanced 100% micro fiber that absorbs moisture and wicks it to the top layer, while the surface of the Zub acts as radiator, enhancing and promoting evaporation. Zubwear is the headgear of choice of world-class athletes, weather for competition or fun; the Zubwear products are a must. The Zub is great for any outdoor or sport activity and the Zub 360 is the best multifunctional winter product there is, period. So if you are a hunter, motorcycle rider, climber, biker, runner, camper, skier, paintball enthusiast, or if you just want to look good, get a Zub and Get into it… Headfirst!

Retail Price: US$15.00 (Estimated S$20.00 per piece after 10% off total + Shipping)

Interested:

02) ]Roger{ / 12068 - Zooler / 01

03) ]Roger{ / 12081 - Zarape / 01

04) ]Roger{ / 11004 - Camelot / 01

05)

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Click this bar to view the full image.

Interested:

02) francis - Black - 01

04) MiCmAsTa - Blue - 01

05) MiCmAsTa - Red - 01

07) ]Roger{ - red - 01

08) harold - yellow - 01

http://funnyhub.com/content_images/7436_4753_thumb.jpg

Interested:

02) ]Roger{ / 12068 - Zooler / 01

03) ]Roger{ / 12081 - Zarape / 01

04) ]Roger{ / 11004 - Camelot / 01

05) harold / 14002 - road runner / 01

08) harold - yellow - 01

If you are thinking of changing bike then i guess its wise to buy a black one instead of the yellow.

Just my 2 cents.

Interested:

02) francis - Black - 01

03) RogerX11 - Silver - 01

04) ]Roger{ - Red - 01

05) haroldyeo - Black - 01

*hop here*

*hop there*

*hop everywhere*

hee....

kuppoh

if yOu NeVeR tRy, YoU nEvEr LiVeD

live ToDaY to tHe fullest, FoR yOu will NeVeR see it again once iTs gone

Go BikeFest

Date: 3rd August 2008 (Sunday)

Time: 1300

Going:

01) zelot

02) harold

03) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy *Auto-add

04) Ken + Gin *Auto-add

05) Kelvin *Auto-add

06) Hong *Auto-add

07)

08)

09)

Interested:

02) francis - Black - 01

03) RogerX11 - Silver - 01

04) ]Roger{ - Red - 01

05) haroldyeo - black - 01

ya... should use black... when change bike not so troublesome

Go BikeFest

Going:

01) zelot

02) harold

03) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy *Auto-add

04) Ken + Gin *Auto-add

05) Kelvin *Auto-add

06) Hong *Auto-add

07)

08)

09)

Sianz.... Cant attend... Kena duty on dat day.. Haiz..... :sian:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
oil has gone down by US$20 a barrel from the highest point, and we only get a pitiful S$0.10 per litre... continue to show that what a losing end we are at...
no need to show~

we are always at that end :mad: :(

*hop here*

*hop there*

*hop everywhere*

hee....

kuppoh

Well, Well, Who do we got here... Mr Kuppoh... How have you been lately? Still at the same NPC bo?

Go BikeFest

Going:

01) zelot

02) harold + EeeEEeEe

03) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy (will join about 4pm)

04) Ken + Gin *Auto-add

05) Hong *Auto-add

06) Kennethy + Joey *Auto-add

faster pump... while it still lasts

just pump on sunday~ damn~

oil has gone down by US$20 a barrel from the highest point, and we only get a pitiful S$0.10 per litre... continue to show that what a losing end we are at...

no need to show~

we are always at that end :mad: :(

Well, what uncle Kennethy say is right, US$20.00 and only S$0.10 off per little only? wtf they doing?

Btw zelot, not "we" are always at the losing end but "you" only.... :lol:

Well, Well, Who do we got here... Mr Kuppoh... How have you been lately? Still at the same NPC bo?

i thot no one see me... i so sad....

lucky at least got you....

well... i am in hq now... =)

kuppoh

kuppoh

lolx not no one see you... is they lazy to post

kuppoh

Woh... Looks like your "Siong" days are over eh? When free come out kopi with us lah...

lolx not no one see you... is they lazy to post

got so lazy meh? haha... =)

kuppoh